Reading Reviews for Lost Letters
  
944 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rach Revelations

23rd April 2007:
omg.
i was soo excited to see the update
amazing amazing story

 Report Review

Review #27, by epitomeofsphinx Revelations

3rd April 2007:
WO!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ant122992 Revelations

30th March 2007:
Ah good ending! Well except for the beginning, that sucks ahaha, and the last chapter :O

 Report Review

Review #29, by Kait Hobbit Revelations

12th March 2007:
Sweet action! I was so excited to have seen you had updated (I love this story, you've done a fantastic job writing it!) It never occured to me that Lily could not have known about the Order, I always assumed her and James joined together, so I like the little twist you put in. Sirius sarcasm seems to still be there... I love reading about James and his view on everything. Great job and please update sooner then a year? Maybe six months or so? lol---kidding. bloomin' fantastic job.

 Report Review

Review #30, by DeathCabForCutie Revelations

10th March 2007:
OMG! HORRIBLE how can you make that many twists? i feel awfull for lily this is awesomely written props to you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by DeathCabForCutie Detention

10th March 2007:
THAT IS THE CUTEST THING EVER! I LOVE IT! AMAZINGLY SWEET!

 Report Review

Review #32, by SiriuslyBlackDog Revelations

10th March 2007:
I got sooo excited when I saw you updated, lol. This story is brilliant. What a cliffehanger. I hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Kyrra A Walk into the Woods

28th February 2007:
Cute story, but you seem to be missing sentences at the end of this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Limaree Revelations

7th February 2007:
Last chapter was probably one of the worst cliffies in fanfic history (and trust me I have occupied my time with many) and you would not believe how excited I was to realize that you had updated...I had given up on this story...and I hate to say this but I was disappointed, not in the writing because its still great but in the plot...but then as I thought about it, I remembered that the greatness of a story is the sum of all its parts...I guess I wanted to find out what happened with the whole Remus/Lily/James ordeal and forgot that there were still other issues that needed to be resolved and addressed...so basically I'm glad that you've decided to update because that last chapter was a hell of a chapter and it left me wanting more...cheers!

Author's Response: Lily/Remus/James isn't necessarily over. Obviously it is for now, but what will other future chapters hold? Well, I can't really tell you that because I don't really know myself. But thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Whitelilys Revelations

29th January 2007:
This one of the strangest stories I have ever read. But, it's very unique and I like it. Great job. :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by and_then_there_was Revelations

26th January 2007:
hey welcome back! long time no see . . .
thank you so much for the chapter. btw, hopefully we'll get some more soon.. *hint hint* lol
great chapter.. bad james though - keeping lily out of the dark. i've never read one like that, and i like the way you did it. very nice! :-P

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnyp Revelations

24th January 2007:
This was an excellent chapter. The transitions were what really stood out to me- actually, they didn't stand out, which means that they are actually really good. I also really like this story, although it almost seems more and more that we aren't seeing the scene from Harry's POV, when we should. But I'm just a nitpicker!

 Report Review

Review #38, by mandymallason Revelations

24th January 2007:
Wow, great comeback chapter! I'm so glad to see that you're going to finish it. I only get on here every now and then to check your story and one more because they're the only stories that I have on my favorites that aren't finished yet. I've even neglected my own story for two years, so I know how it is. You get busy with school, and you don't have time to write when you want to. Anyway, great chapter, and I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sundance1o1 Graduation and Goodbyes

24th January 2007:
im gonna cry its to sad!

 Report Review

Review #40, by natali potter Revelations

23rd January 2007:
super good chapter update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by sundance1o1 A Short First Kiss

23rd January 2007:
ITS SO CUTE I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lina239 Revelations

22nd January 2007:
who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father? who is the father?

 Report Review

Review #43, by lilyfan06 Revelations

22nd January 2007:
OMG, OMG, OMFG! I'm SOOO glad that you finally updated! And what did you end it with? - a cliffhanger, of course! Absolutely loved the chapter...just please don't make me wait another year and a half for an update

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dobby101 Revelations

22nd January 2007:
Oh my! I didn't think that would happen! Great chapter even though it took forever to come out. I like your writing skills! Update as soon as you can! ~Dobby

 Report Review

Review #45, by hermionewanabe628 Revelations

22nd January 2007:
great story, keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #46, by sundance1o1 Two Discoveries

22nd January 2007:
thats really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by nana_banana_xx3 Revelations

22nd January 2007:
I'm not signed in right now, but I just wanted to let you know I love your story! I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Kementari Revelations

21st January 2007:
Aww...Finish soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by delta Revelations

21st January 2007:
Yay! You're back! *cough*finally*cough* I didn't have as long to wait as the others, seeing as I read this only about a year ago. I really like the story line you've crafted here and the intricities of the plot. You've made the story come to life and I can't wait to see what happens. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! There will be an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by fluffballthegreatcherry whose to lazy to sign in Betrayal

18th January 2007:
GREAT! once agian a great story written by u! post the new chptr soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your wonderful reviews! I'm glad you like my stories. I will update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>