Reading Reviews for Lost Letters
  
813 Reviews Found

Review #26, by oDdEmIlIe The Odd Question

29th April 2006:
I LOVE THIS! This is the best Maruader-era story I've read. Apart from Destined Tragedy, but I'm not holding that against you. Really great, your depiction of characters and feeling. Awesome.

 Report Review

Review #27, by padfootismygod15 The Odd Question

13th April 2006:
that is soooooo cute... i love the mushiness, lol! on to the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #28, by Concused_Duck The Odd Question

28th March 2006:
wooooooooooooooooooooo SPAGHETTI!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ashlyn Bloom Two Discoveries

16th March 2006:
this is the first story i've read on this website, and i absolutely loved it! you are an excellent writer, and the tone is quite reminiscent of actual Harry Potter books. It was a really believable story, in my opinion, and I can't wait to read more of it! fantastic job :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by jewls It's Just a Bloody Date

11th March 2006:
it is a good story and it made me want to reed more about what happens to these charactors

 Report Review

Review #31, by kari The Odd Question

13th February 2006:
this story is fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #32, by IShouldTellYou It's Just a Bloody Date

7th February 2006:
oh gosh, i laughed so hard! i loved this chapter, it's so cute how awkward they are on their first date together, and from snape's memory you can tell that something like this had to happen on their first date! this story was amazing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anna Two Discoveries

6th February 2006:
Where's the next chapter????????? Update soon plezzzzzzzzz Just wanted to say, once agiain, ur really good doo please keep writing. I really like the letter idea, but especially how you made it into a real story. You feel like you're actually reading a story, not just a bunch of letters. Ohh buty plezzz let us read at least one of the letters, why does Harry keep losing them? Well bye, and remember UPDATE. P.S sorry for the awful rambling

 Report Review

Review #34, by Anna The Odd Question

29th January 2006:
Awwww! Love the story, congrats!

 Report Review

Review #35, by sarita Laughter and Lessons

23rd January 2006:
awesome chapter once again! I really love this story, as i've been saying repeatedly. Its grrrreat! yea. But I just want to read the letters.....i kinda like reading letters....hehe. But harry keeps losing them! well, I guess thats partly why its called lost letters? Because harry always loses them? anway, its still a good story! keep writing, and do not stop!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Marcia The Odd Question

22nd January 2006:
You are a amazing author I love your chapters.

 Report Review

Review #37, by sarita Detention

20th January 2006:
I like this chapter...it really shows the bond b/w Lily and James, how they are perfect for eachother! Its great.....wow i love this story sooo much! thanks....and keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by KHATEJA It's Just a Bloody Date

20th January 2006:
THE

 Report Review

Review #39, by sarita It's Just a Bloody Date

18th January 2006:
I have to add something more about the chappie! IT really shows both James and Lily's personalities well!!! The date is so funny, and typical with them. Its good harry could see it!!! yay ok im done now.

 Report Review

Review #40, by sarita It's Just a Bloody Date

18th January 2006:
I love this story lots! Its really an awesome idea and very unique. yeah...awesome! I'm getting a little annoyed, though, because Harry always loses the letters, and I want to read them!!! But, its all part of the story I guess. yep. I loved this chapter, it was so HILARIOUS! great......

 Report Review

Review #41, by sarita The Agreement

18th January 2006:
hi....its me again. I'm reviewing the next chapter tho...its very good. You really portray the characters well, esp. Sirius! I'm going to go read more now instead of annoying u w/ reviews.

 Report Review

Review #42, by sarita A Short First Kiss

18th January 2006:
hey I'm reviewing again cuz I feel like it... I love this story its very unique in a good way! you are a very good writer....i can tell because i'm smart like that......haha

 Report Review

Review #43, by sarita A Short First Kiss

17th January 2006:
yeah i love this story so far!!! Its a really good idea for a story and very well-written. keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by silvershadow7 Graduation and Goodbyes

16th January 2006:
good story, keep going

 Report Review

Review #45, by hogwartsgirlhg It's Just a Bloody Date

11th January 2006:
that is awsome

 Report Review

Review #46, by Snowstarr Mysterious Letters

9th January 2006:
That was a sad chapter. *tear* Poor Lupin. I feel so bad for him. Lily never knew how he felt aobut her! That's so sad! You are just such a fantastic author. I can't wait to read the final chapter. Love-Snowstarr

 Report Review

Review #47, by Snowstarr Wedding Preparations

9th January 2006:
Well this chapter I suspected to be about Lily and James sitting around a kitchen table looking at different flower arangments. I was clearly wrong. I can't stop reading so I'll just end here but good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Snowstarr The Odd Question

9th January 2006:
YaY! They're getting married. I loved this chapter so much. To bad there was no Sirius in it. Oh well, still Lily and James are so CUTE!!! I'm so tired, I have school tomorrow and I can barely move from tiredness, but I must keep reading even though my eyes are swimming. Off to the next chapter, Snowstarr.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Snowstarr Rowing in the Rain

9th January 2006:
Oh no, James got the wrong idea. *shakes with fear* Oh no!! Well at least James and Lily will eventually get back together. YaY, can't wait.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Snowstarr Graduation and Goodbyes

9th January 2006:
That was another sad chapter. *tear* Meep. I hope they get back together, god that was lame. Of course they get back together. I just can't wait for it to happen.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>