Reading Reviews for Blind Faith: Slytherin's Heir
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hannah186 potter Accusations

5th October 2006:
nice, nice, very, very intersting can't wait for the next chapter.....

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dark Oblivion Halloween

12th September 2006:
Excellent story so far, you have a unique idea with harry being blind.
Keep up the good work. :) 10/10
P.S. when are you planning on updating your story?

 Report Review

Review #28, by Katiek Halloween

11th September 2006:
As always a wonderful chapter. I love the way you write the friendship between Draco and Harry, it's always a hoot! Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Elysian Halloween

4th September 2006:
Brilliant Chapter! This is my favorite story on HPFF. Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hannah186 potter Halloween

23rd August 2006:
WOW intersting!!! when are you going to update PLEASE update soon!! i just can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #31, by hello251025 Halloween

20th August 2006:
Ah - long time no update, however it was well worth the wait! So Dudley also got Harry's parseltounge ability as well as his magical ones, a bit like what happened between Voldemort and Harry. I really liked this chapter, Remus Lupin rules (however I am biased) and it should be interesting next year when Remus comed to teach :D Poor Filch though, he's about to find out that his cat is petrified. Anyway, really good chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by blonde Quidditch

12th July 2006:
very good

 Report Review

Review #33, by zandie Quidditch

21st March 2006:
I have no clue what Thorne's first name is...oh well it was a great chapter and hurry up with the next chapter so I can see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #34, by hello251025 Quidditch

18th March 2006:
Great chapter - so Harry's a Chaser then, eh? Just like hi Daddy *grins* Aww, he really showed those Slytherin's and the idea of him and Draco in two positions alongside each other is ingenious! I have no idea what Thorne's real name is though (I'm too young!!) but anyway ... I'm really not liking Hermione at the moment as well as Nevile - he's so big headed, about something he didn't even DO!! Grrrr - he annoys me lol ... brill chapter!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hello251025 Quidditch

18th March 2006:
Great chapter - so Harry's a Chaser then, eh? Just like hi Daddy *grins* Aww, he really showed those Slytherin's and the idea of him and Draco in two positions alongside each other is ingenious! I have no idea what Thorne's real name is though (I'm too young!!) but anyway ... I'm really not liking Hermione at the moment as well as Nevile - he's so big headed, about something he didn't even DO!! Grrrr - he annoys me lol ... brill chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by hello251025 Lessons

13th February 2006:
Oh DD fiinding out about Harry's sight ... tempting but I would have to say .... I think DD should find out later, like, I dunno, whenever you want, it's your story! I love Dudley so much and his line “So,” asked Dudley lamely. “Does this mean you'll be staying with us Friday night?” straight after a big scene, love it so much! Take as long as you want getting the next one out (it was a pleasnt surprise to see this one ^_^) but I look forward to seeing the quidditch tryouts no matter what Hermione says, if Harry wants something he will probably get it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Nezy Lessons

12th February 2006:
Eeek!! ahh PLEASE update soon! This is an awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by zandie Lessons

12th February 2006:
I VOTE that Dumbledore finds out about it...and tries to discredit it!!!! Well It was a great chapter...and you should up date soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Zandie Sometimes, No Defence is Best

27th January 2006:
great chapter loved it...UPDATE soon....

 Report Review

Review #40, by Zandie Barriers

27th January 2006:
that was a great chapter...loved it alot!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Zandie Exploring the Alley

27th January 2006:
That was an odd twist...Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Zandie Mending Fences

27th January 2006:
That was a great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Zandie Bittersweet Summer

22nd January 2006:
That was a great chapter and very capitavating...cant wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Kassie Sometimes, No Defence is Best

15th January 2006:
omg i love your story are you gonna finish it cause i really like it?

 Report Review

Review #45, by Seku238 Sometimes, No Defence is Best

18th December 2005:
Please post soon. I REALLY want to know what Dumbledore's reaction to Harry's flying is.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Seku238 Sometimes, No Defence is Best

7th December 2005:
Please review:) It is a wonderful story, I really want to know what Dumbledore will do when Harry tries to play quidditch, whether or not he believes him to be helpless and protect him...... so; please update quickly and let me find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #47, by chinese_fireball Sometimes, No Defence is Best

22nd November 2005:
I understand Harry wanting dark arts....Anyway. Nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Seku238 Sometimes, No Defence is Best

20th November 2005:
Please carry on posting soon, it's a brilliant story, I like the ones where he goes blind and this one is even beter as Dumbledore is totally underestemating him and Petunia and Dudley are actually being his family. I can never tell on this website when the last posting was, I don't think it works until you have completed the story, so please post again quickly so that I know you haven't given up on this story

 Report Review

Review #49, by P Sometimes, No Defence is Best

29th October 2005:
Love it! It's awesome! Thank you so much for updating! It totally made my day!

 Report Review

Review #50, by hello251025 Sometimes, No Defence is Best

27th October 2005:
Yay, he can play quidditch - go Snape! Great chapter - the wait made it all the better!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>