Reading Reviews for Now Life-Sized
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SparklePants Now Life-Sized

1st August 2006:
As much as I don't care for Draco/Ginny stories, this one is excellent! Great job!

Author's Response: Really? Wow, what a compliment. I know how hard it is to enjoy a ship that you usually wouldn't. I feel so honored that you actually enjoyed this oneshot! *grins*

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #27, by CharmedLife19 Now Life-Sized

1st August 2006:
This made me laugh:
After all, when your enemy has the upper hand, all you have to rely on is your wits.


“Shut up.” Yes, wits.

I don't know why it made me laugh as hard as I did when I read it, but I found it incredibly humorous. I think it's because I'm considered the most witty of all my friends and yet that would probably be something I'd say when faced with an incredibly gorgeous childhood adversary who had just kissed me.

Great job! Can't wait for the sequel to be posted! (I got all excited when I saw there was going to be one in your Profile... I'm also quite excited for Post-War Romance, whenever you get around to posting it...)

Author's Response: That sort of thing always happens to me. During the situation, I can't think of anything to say except for perhaps a feeble 'shut up'. Later on, I think of a whole slew of comebacks. It's quite annoying.

Yep, there is going to be a sequel. I'm going to post it as soon as chapter two of The Orphan Malfoy has finished validating. Post-War Romance may take a while though (I still have to post Beautiful Disaster and This Ruined Puzzle before I get around to Post-War). *sigh* I have it all figured out. It's just the time that I need. *wink*

I'm really glad you enjoyed my oneshot. I've read many of your fics and you're a great writer. =^.^=


 Report Review

Review #28, by Christie Now Life-Sized

1st August 2006:
Too cute!!! Loved it...

Author's Response: Awww, thanks so much! =^.^=

 Report Review

Review #29, by Amberflames1 Now Life-Sized

1st August 2006:
I loved it! Are you chocolate lover as well? Lol. Hehe, this was a really great one-shot! ...Now I want some chocolate...

Author's Response: Chocolate and I are life long lovers.
-.^

I'm glad you've enjoyed it...

Darn it, now you've got me craving some chocolate too....


 Report Review

Review #30, by Sky_Black Now Life-Sized

31st July 2006:
Oooh, chocolate. I love chocolate. Especially dark chocolate. This is sucha cute fic. I love it!! Update!

Author's Response: Yes, dark chocolate is the best!

I'm glad you've enjoyed my oneshot! ^.^

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #31, by meridith Now Life-Sized

31st July 2006:
Oh it was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

I'm glad you've enjoyed reading this. ^.^

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Pipperstorms Now Life-Sized

31st July 2006:
Yeah okay, that was cute. I'v enever seen anyone peg Ginny as taller, and I find that one part hard to believe, but other then that, cute fic.

Author's Response: Meh, why not? She takes after her dad in this fic. ^.^

Glad you think it's cute.

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #33, by Darkest_Days Now Life-Sized

31st July 2006:
Ah, chocolate. I had one experience where I was crying for about half an hour. Nothing could make me stop. Then I reached for that bar of delicious, creamy, smooth bar of milk chocolate. I stopped crying half way through it. Bliss! You're a great author, by the way.

Author's Response: Chocolate heals all wounds. ^.^

Awww thanks for the review. It made me happy.


 Report Review

Review #34, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu Now Life-Sized

31st July 2006:
ha, that was kind of funny, really. I am also have a HUGE love of chocolate. And like Ginny, it's dark. Lovely splendid bitter sweet dark chocolate, it's the only one that slightly good for you. so yeah! quite fic, great writing! ciao! :D

Author's Response: *grins* Dark chocolate is my absolute favorite.

I'm glad you think it was 'kind of funny, really' *wink*

Thanks for the lovely review! ^.^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>