Reading Reviews for unexpected
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jjjjjjjjjjj j beginnings

4th February 2012:
alright story. ...,... , ,. .,. . . . . . . . . .. ., . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by sapnjotaaja Ava Mercendez

21st February 2008:
I simply love your story so far..
oh, and who is the person mentioned at the end? is it Harmony??
please update soon!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TheatreBabyy_x When It All Falls Apart

31st January 2008:
Naww poor Lily
what a bitch.
Great story
xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by JulezTeal Pillow fights, a bet, and procrastination

26th January 2008:
Oh! I love this storyy =]]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs When It All Falls Apart

21st January 2008:
The Charity thing worked out differently than I expected, but it was still good. James not recognizing her? Cold. Good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder Magic When It All Falls Apart

21st January 2008:
Ok, love, love, LOVE your story! I must say I like the idea of the plot and story line that you've formed about how James and Lily came to be. Very lovely, indeed. I can't wait for you to update and keep up the wonderful work.

^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmarauders Best Friends

27th December 2007:
i love this story so far! it's really original and the characters are really good. one word of advice though i feel like you are moving a little fast through each of the chapters so maybe try to slow down and detail it. keep up the good work though!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen_Emzoo Best Friends

12th December 2007:
I like this! More soon please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stupefyx Best Friends

28th November 2007:
omg!! love it! cliffy!!
:]:]

update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs Best Friends

25th November 2007:
I love your story =] I just started reading and it is very interesting. She's going to say it's James' though isn't she? Gosh, i hate evil, pretty, exchange students after someone's man.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracosdetour Pillow fights, a bet, and procrastination

25th November 2007:
Ignore my last review, I get it now. xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracosdetour beginnings

25th November 2007:
I don't get it. If she's telling the story of her and James when she's supposed to be dead...?

It doesn't make sence, but I like it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by iloveprongs Harmony

22nd November 2007:
Wow!! This story is getting good!! UPDATE asap!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by xoxoilovedraco Harmony

22nd November 2007:
this story is ahmazing! its very original and keep it up! xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by xoxoilovedraco Remembering

22nd November 2007:
love your story :) its really really good!

 Report Review

Review #16, by broken sidewalk Harmony

22nd November 2007:
This is amazing :) I love this story, it is definitely a favourite. The flow and characterisation is perfect, also you plot line is very interesting. Keep up the good work! 9/10 Love, Broken Sidewalk

 Report Review

Review #17, by NevunaRomione Harmony

11th November 2007:
Haha, so it's not just James that's shocked. Sirius and Marcie are, as well.Well,that's no surprise. After all, he's THE James Potter.
Uh-oh, Harmony is going to cause some trouble. She's going to try to get in the way of James/Lily. How could someone with a name like Harmony be so evil? The world had gone mad!
Again, Cynthia, you know I think this story is amazing. (By the way, sorry I leave the weirdest reviews xD)

 Report Review

Review #18, by NevunaRomione the first rejection

11th November 2007:
Aww! So Charity is actually a normal human being? Cool.
I love how Lily just casually says no and walks away smiling. Must have been such a shock for James! I'm surprised he didn't pass out from the shockm honestly. LOL.
You know I love your story, Cynthia :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by stupefyx Harmony

9th November 2007:
ahmazing,
please update soon.
=]

 Report Review

Review #20, by cookiemonster Harmony

8th November 2007:
Oooh, the jealous rival...this should get interesting.

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauderchick the first rejection

25th October 2007:
Aw I really like the story so far...except James whom I always love but seems like a total jerk in your story...oh well I love the story...please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by cookiemonster the first rejection

12th October 2007:
Ooooh, burn! Love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by iloveprongs the first rejection

12th October 2007:
Wow, I never thought of it this way!! UPDATE soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by aberforthisababe the first rejection

12th October 2007:
hey i really like your story, its really entertaining!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kathryn Remembering

16th September 2007:
i am really liking this story. Hope you will post the next chapter soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>