Reading Reviews for The Perfect Scene
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MissThomas II. What

15th October 2010:
This story is mint!
Like really really really good!
I laughed so hard throught this chapter,
I love all the mauders,
I can't wait for more, update soon!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much ♥ it means alot to me that you love my marauders. They are my babies! :) thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sirius Blacks lover I. Who

13th October 2010:
I like it! It was really funny and cute, the way James was constantly thinking about her and everything. Don't worry, i too generally stay home on friday nights writing wierd stories...yay for fanfiction;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you feel my fanfiction friday night pain ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by blimmchen II. What

13th October 2010:
Another brilliant chapter. I really felt for Remus at the beginning, knowing that he would feel guilty about using this girl. But it turned out to be so lovely and funny and heart-warming. I really enjoyed reading this chapter and cannot wait for an update ;D

Author's Response: Awe! I am so happy! I felt for Remus too, as I was writing him! I can't wait for you to read more. Thanks for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by blimmchen I. Who

13th October 2010:
I loved this chapter. Totally awesome. You described the marauders in such a funny and loving way. I cannot wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Gah! I love new readers :) You won't be disappointed, promise!

 Report Review

Review #30, by MissThomas I. Who

11th October 2010:
I really like this,
I found it hillarious :')
I can't wait to read more.
Well done!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Chapter two is up if you want to read it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by dream_BIG II. What

4th October 2010:
OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU.
that is all.

ps - you called her lily potter by accident ;)

Author's Response: OMG. Love you too :) I called her Lily Potter by accident!?

Or did I. ;]


 Report Review

Review #32, by RUMBLERORE II. What

4th October 2010:
ahh! i loved loved LOVED this chapter! hehehe, i really like this story too. the plot is quite interesting so far :) awww, remus is so adorable. hahaha. i love him. :D i think you did a great job on all of the marauders' personalities and such. they all fit perfectly. :) but anyways, awesome job on this chapter, and i cant wait to read the next one! :))

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm quite proud of this chapter too! I think it turned out well. I can't wait for you to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anna 'nessie' Gibson I. Who

20th September 2010:
you are dragging the conversation out too long
it gets a little boring after a while
a good plot/idea though
keep up your writing

Author's Response: It's going to be a 5 chapter fic, so dialogue is important. And the length of the chapters are going to increase with time.

 Report Review

Review #34, by theperfectscene I. Who

25th July 2010:
this is ONE cool story u got here. update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter two is almost done :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by georox I. Who

23rd July 2010:
lol, cant wait for next chappie

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read it! Stay tuned :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by jen I. Who

19th July 2010:
You are AWESOME at writing the marauders seriously it was great.
When hey first introduced the oh so wonderful plan to steal Lilly Evans diary i was thinking ah ha there going to use poly-juice potion to turn themselves into girls!And i had my own little laughing fest at the idea of if that was to happen problems would arise,just at them sitting in a room filled with girls in the pajamas.Post the next chapter up as soon as possible,so hurry your but up

Author's Response: Hahah, actually - that would have been a better idea then what I have planned! Darn it! I never thought of Poly Juice Potion... But no, what I have in store is a tad more risky ;P

Gah! I am currently writing the next chapter but I won't be able to post it until the end of this week, or maybe next week :[

THX FOR REVIEWING! :) I'm glad you like my marauders!


 Report Review

Review #37, by katie I. Who

19th July 2010:
Where the hell are you?
You can't just leave a fantastically written story and never come back to it,that's just absurd (yes i said absurd,because thats just how ABSURD it truly is)
Post the next chapter up!
i give 1000/10 :)

Author's Response: I know D:

I've been so busy, but the next chapter is in the works ♥ Please forgive me, it will be up soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, you are too kind with that rating!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bria Leigh I. Who

6th July 2010:
Pretty good so far. I wanna read more. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got the next chapter planned out - I just haven't started it yet :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by lumos_ I. Who

3rd July 2010:
This is hilarious! You've captured all the marauders perfectly... they are so cuuttte! More please :)

Author's Response: I LOVE THE MARAUDERS, & I love you for saying I got them perfectly ;] There will be more coming this month - sorry for the long wait!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #40, by HPsmartone32 I. Who

16th June 2010:
i am very interested. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying, babe :]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Princess Di I. Who

8th June 2010:
Aw! I like it. They're all a lot of fun to read. You really have a knack with the Maraduers. This was seriously awesome to read. I loved Sirius. His whole speech about 'mojos' was awesome. And Peter. It's rare for a fanfic to have him playing an active role and not just sitting there like a bump on the log saying 'Yeah' the entire time and agreeing with what everyone else says. I'm actually starting to like him... sorta. Well I would if I didn't know what he would turn into, anyway. You have a way with humor. I love James. Love him, love him, love him. Goodness, he's hilarous. :D

Author's Response: MOJO ;] It's a very Sirius word. I feel like he'd have used it back in the day. It reminds me of Kelso from that 70s show hahah.

I love James too; he's absolutely irresistable ♥ thanks for the fab review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #42, by Casey Potter I. Who

5th June 2010:
Lol, great story :D can't wait to see more XD

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by April I. Who

2nd June 2010:
well if you want your weird? Not really though I like this story and I really like your insight into the minds of the marauders. A ten for you my dear a ten for you!

Author's Response: Hahah I thought I was a total weirdo. In the middle of the night I'm thinking "let me make a fic where james is stealing her diary".

T_T I need a vacation hahah. But I'm glad to see you like it! It's gonna take a while, probably, until I get to writing the next chapter but I'm gonna try my hardest! =] thx for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by WhatAboutRegulus I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Lol, just like me. I write fan fiction when I have nothing better too do. This was really good chapter!! I think they should just use the invisibility cloak to sneak in there or that is what I would do... lol Awesome chapter anyway! Can't wait for you to update..!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Oh, more about that cloak later, darling ;]

hahah. Thx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Celia I. Who

2nd June 2010:
I loved it! Please continue!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #46, by auror_snape I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Peter's the smartest one there, actually. Remus is usually smart, but when did he turn into the Dalai Lama? 8/10

Author's Response: I know, Remus is all about calmness and doing things like the old wise man. Peter's like: LETS MAKE SOME SENSE FIRST. hah ;P

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #47, by Lonely Luna I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Hey it sounds pretty good. Can't wait to hear more.

Author's Response: Yes! I can't wait for you to read it! It's going to be great ;D

 Report Review

Review #48, by kassandra466 I. Who

4th May 2010:
haha!! omg!! i LOVED it!! it made my craptastic day (including finding out that i am moving to china) much better!! :D

Author's Response: Oh, my! China! That sounds exotic and cool :] I'm so happy you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Werewolfs Rule I. Who

11th April 2010:
Your not that much of a loser -and yes I'm being sarcastic. Everyone has those bored nights, you used yours to a great use. This story is already entertaining, and if funny -which is an added bonus- I can't wait to read more.

WR

Author's Response: :]

Thank you! The next chapter is going to be in validation soon!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here I. Who

6th April 2010:
Such a hilarious plot idea for a story! I really liked this first chapter, so keep it up!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>