Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Perfect Scene
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by MissThomas II. What

15th October 2010:
This story is mint!
Like really really really good!
I laughed so hard throught this chapter,
I love all the mauders,
I can't wait for more, update soon!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Thank you so much ♥ it means alot to me that you love my marauders. They are my babies! :) thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Sirius Blacks lover I. Who

13th October 2010:
I like it! It was really funny and cute, the way James was constantly thinking about her and everything. Don't worry, i too generally stay home on friday nights writing wierd stories...yay for fanfiction;)

Author's Response: Hahaha, I'm glad you feel my fanfiction friday night pain ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by blimmchen II. What

13th October 2010:
Another brilliant chapter. I really felt for Remus at the beginning, knowing that he would feel guilty about using this girl. But it turned out to be so lovely and funny and heart-warming. I really enjoyed reading this chapter and cannot wait for an update ;D

Author's Response: Awe! I am so happy! I felt for Remus too, as I was writing him! I can't wait for you to read more. Thanks for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by blimmchen I. Who

13th October 2010:
I loved this chapter. Totally awesome. You described the marauders in such a funny and loving way. I cannot wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Gah! I love new readers :) You won't be disappointed, promise!

 Report Review

Review #30, by MissThomas I. Who

11th October 2010:
I really like this,
I found it hillarious :')
I can't wait to read more.
Well done!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Chapter two is up if you want to read it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by dream_BIG II. What

4th October 2010:
OH MY GOD I LOVE YOU.
that is all.

ps - you called her lily potter by accident ;)

Author's Response: OMG. Love you too :) I called her Lily Potter by accident!?

Or did I. ;]


 Report Review

Review #32, by RUMBLERORE II. What

4th October 2010:
ahh! i loved loved LOVED this chapter! hehehe, i really like this story too. the plot is quite interesting so far :) awww, remus is so adorable. hahaha. i love him. :D i think you did a great job on all of the marauders' personalities and such. they all fit perfectly. :) but anyways, awesome job on this chapter, and i cant wait to read the next one! :))

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm quite proud of this chapter too! I think it turned out well. I can't wait for you to read the rest.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Anna 'nessie' Gibson I. Who

20th September 2010:
you are dragging the conversation out too long
it gets a little boring after a while
a good plot/idea though
keep up your writing

Author's Response: It's going to be a 5 chapter fic, so dialogue is important. And the length of the chapters are going to increase with time.

 Report Review

Review #34, by theperfectscene I. Who

25th July 2010:
this is ONE cool story u got here. update soon!

Author's Response: Chapter two is almost done :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by georox I. Who

23rd July 2010:
lol, cant wait for next chappie

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read it! Stay tuned :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by jen I. Who

19th July 2010:
You are AWESOME at writing the marauders seriously it was great.
When hey first introduced the oh so wonderful plan to steal Lilly Evans diary i was thinking ah ha there going to use poly-juice potion to turn themselves into girls!And i had my own little laughing fest at the idea of if that was to happen problems would arise,just at them sitting in a room filled with girls in the pajamas.Post the next chapter up as soon as possible,so hurry your but up

Author's Response: Hahah, actually - that would have been a better idea then what I have planned! Darn it! I never thought of Poly Juice Potion... But no, what I have in store is a tad more risky ;P

Gah! I am currently writing the next chapter but I won't be able to post it until the end of this week, or maybe next week :[

THX FOR REVIEWING! :) I'm glad you like my marauders!


 Report Review

Review #37, by katie I. Who

19th July 2010:
Where the hell are you?
You can't just leave a fantastically written story and never come back to it,that's just absurd (yes i said absurd,because thats just how ABSURD it truly is)
Post the next chapter up!
i give 1000/10 :)

Author's Response: I know D:

I've been so busy, but the next chapter is in the works ♥ Please forgive me, it will be up soon! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, you are too kind with that rating!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Bria Leigh I. Who

6th July 2010:
Pretty good so far. I wanna read more. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got the next chapter planned out - I just haven't started it yet :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by lumos_ I. Who

3rd July 2010:
This is hilarious! You've captured all the marauders perfectly... they are so cuuttte! More please :)

Author's Response: I LOVE THE MARAUDERS, & I love you for saying I got them perfectly ;] There will be more coming this month - sorry for the long wait!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #40, by HPsmartone32 I. Who

16th June 2010:
i am very interested. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm trying, babe :]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Princess Di I. Who

8th June 2010:
Aw! I like it. They're all a lot of fun to read. You really have a knack with the Maraduers. This was seriously awesome to read. I loved Sirius. His whole speech about 'mojos' was awesome. And Peter. It's rare for a fanfic to have him playing an active role and not just sitting there like a bump on the log saying 'Yeah' the entire time and agreeing with what everyone else says. I'm actually starting to like him... sorta. Well I would if I didn't know what he would turn into, anyway. You have a way with humor. I love James. Love him, love him, love him. Goodness, he's hilarous. :D

Author's Response: MOJO ;] It's a very Sirius word. I feel like he'd have used it back in the day. It reminds me of Kelso from that 70s show hahah.

I love James too; he's absolutely irresistable ♥ thanks for the fab review ^_^


 Report Review

Review #42, by Casey Potter I. Who

5th June 2010:
Lol, great story :D can't wait to see more XD

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by April I. Who

2nd June 2010:
well if you want your weird? Not really though I like this story and I really like your insight into the minds of the marauders. A ten for you my dear a ten for you!

Author's Response: Hahah I thought I was a total weirdo. In the middle of the night I'm thinking "let me make a fic where james is stealing her diary".

T_T I need a vacation hahah. But I'm glad to see you like it! It's gonna take a while, probably, until I get to writing the next chapter but I'm gonna try my hardest! =] thx for the wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #44, by WhatAboutRegulus I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Lol, just like me. I write fan fiction when I have nothing better too do. This was really good chapter!! I think they should just use the invisibility cloak to sneak in there or that is what I would do... lol Awesome chapter anyway! Can't wait for you to update..!!

WhatAboutRegulus

Author's Response: Oh, more about that cloak later, darling ;]

hahah. Thx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Celia I. Who

2nd June 2010:
I loved it! Please continue!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #46, by auror_snape I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Peter's the smartest one there, actually. Remus is usually smart, but when did he turn into the Dalai Lama? 8/10

Author's Response: I know, Remus is all about calmness and doing things like the old wise man. Peter's like: LETS MAKE SOME SENSE FIRST. hah ;P

Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #47, by Lonely Luna I. Who

2nd June 2010:
Hey it sounds pretty good. Can't wait to hear more.

Author's Response: Yes! I can't wait for you to read it! It's going to be great ;D

 Report Review

Review #48, by kassandra466 I. Who

4th May 2010:
haha!! omg!! i LOVED it!! it made my craptastic day (including finding out that i am moving to china) much better!! :D

Author's Response: Oh, my! China! That sounds exotic and cool :] I'm so happy you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Werewolfs Rule I. Who

11th April 2010:
Your not that much of a loser -and yes I'm being sarcastic. Everyone has those bored nights, you used yours to a great use. This story is already entertaining, and if funny -which is an added bonus- I can't wait to read more.

WR

Author's Response: :]

Thank you! The next chapter is going to be in validation soon!


 Report Review

Review #50, by Insert_Witty_Comment_Here I. Who

6th April 2010:
Such a hilarious plot idea for a story! I really liked this first chapter, so keep it up!

Author's Response: I will, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>