Reading Reviews for Me Versus Everyone
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Usgirl Malfoy Family Drama

9th July 2011:
I think this is a great story. Im glad lily finally apologize. What's up with the malfoys? Can't wait to find out

Author's Response: haha you'll see ;D the next chapter is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #27, by misswow234 Malfoy Family Drama

4th July 2011:
"Oh, I wish I could, but I’ve got to wax my father’s back." I will SO use this next time I don`t want to do something!! I liked that Lily-Rose time. Lily didn`t seem so unsufferable. Can`t wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the whole Lily/Rose bit! I tried hard to make it sound as genuine as possible. Thanks for reviewing :) I'm working on the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #28, by misswow234 Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

4th July 2011:
I loved the hole Scorpius-Rose scene at the end and I laughed so hard here:"“Did you hear she might be getting a wheelchair? A WHEEL CHAIR, WILLIAM! Could you imagine? A wheelchair at seventy-three? How preposterous…”

Wow. What a youngster."
So...I loved it!!!

Author's Response: Hahah, when people throw me back my own lines I just cackle in laughter. I am rediculous.

 Report Review

Review #29, by xMsFiggx Malfoy Family Drama

25th June 2011:
I love this! Rose is so funny. I'm excited for more Sco/Rose action soon :)

Author's Response: Me too! :D I'm excited for what's in store! Thank you for reading and I'm glad you love this story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potions Misstres New Neighbors

7th June 2011:
loved it! i LOVED the way you talked! Keep writing!! ;]

Author's Response: :) Thank you. I like to think of this Rose as me when I write, sometimes :P The next chapter is in the works!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Sarcastic_Bones Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

26th May 2011:
I loved "Mr Suspense" and I haven't heard/read/seen 'gnarly' for a while. :) Glad it's back somewhere - that word isn't used enough. :P

Author's Response: That word really isn't appreciated as much as it should be appreciated! :) thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Sarcastic_Bones Muffins And Chicken

26th May 2011:
I loved the whole Godfather reference - the fact that it was so weird to the rest of the Weasley's and that Scorpius was the only one that got it. :)

Author's Response: Haha of course Scorpius would get the mob reference... heaven knows his family was in a sort of mob at one point :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sarcastic_Bones The Cook Out

26th May 2011:
I'm loving this story so far. Especially your sarcasm. :)

I literally laughed out loud at this: "Just because Uncle Harry’s polite like that. And because Aunt Ginny has him whipped."

Author's Response: I speak fluent sarcasm ;) thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoy Ginny having the pants in this marriage hahah.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Crescent Moon  Malfoy Family Drama

23rd May 2011:
Love this story!! Very funny XD
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad! :) Definitely my favorite Malfoy tale to write hahah :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by lovinglovegood Malfoy Family Drama

22nd May 2011:
I really like it, am looking forward to more Scorpius/Rose awkward scenes. :D

Author's Response: Haha, oh get ready ;)

 Report Review

Review #36, by estefania Malfoy Family Drama

8th May 2011:
I liked this chapter but it lacked exciting action and Scorp + Rose interaction. That rhymed, sort of. Thanks for updating!! Love this story!

Author's Response: Yes, well we can't have Scorpius in every single chapter ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Brittany Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

8th May 2011:
This story has been everything if not more than I've expected it to be since I began reading it but the highlight so far besides explaining the origin and definition of donk was Lily's line how during her time of the month her senses are heightened making her comparably alert to Spiderman

Author's Response: hahahaha. I am so glad you said that ;)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Sarah is awesome Malfoy Family Drama

7th May 2011:
YAY! Im so happy you updated!! I've missed this story. And, i cant believe Lily is not snotty anymore. Finally!! :)
10/10
-sarah

Author's Response: Hahah yeah I blame school for not letting me update when I could! And when I was about half way done writing this, my computer got a virus :[ sorry for the long wait! Thank you for reading and reviewing, lovely.

 Report Review

Review #39, by NextGenna14 Malfoy Family Drama

7th May 2011:
Update soon! I love this story with every fiber of my being! There are alot of Scorpius/Rose stories at there, but you manage to make yours very unique. I love your characterization of everyone, thats how I imagine them acting in my head! As a great Auror (Mad Eye Moody) once said "Constant Vigilance" and that is what I will be doing to make sure I see your next chapter.

Author's Response: Awe, hahah you are so sweet! I always try to make each story unique and I'm so glad you think my depiction of the Weasley/Potter clan is spot on! That's how I see them in my head too :3

 Report Review

Review #40, by Loony_Scorpy Malfoy Family Drama

7th May 2011:
Awesome story :D I only just found it and I really like your take on rose/scorpius and their personalities and lives...so basically everything :D aand I think you should update soon *puppy dog eyes* even though you only just updated anyway :D anyway you're cool :D

Author's Response: Haha oh you threw me the puppy dog eyes! I'll see what I can do ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by roseweasley_03 Malfoy Family Drama

6th May 2011:
I love this story! Thank you so much for updating!

Author's Response: Of course, love :) Expect more updates soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by madness Malfoy Family Drama

6th May 2011:
I love this story :) Can't wait for more... xx

Author's Response: I can't wait for you to read more ^_^

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rage against the machine New Neighbors

6th May 2011:
It makes zero sense that Hermione would be okay with being so close to the Malfoys. They poisoned her husband. Got her brother in law maimed. Abused the house elf who saved her life. Tried to get buckbeak executed. Gave her sister in law a cursed diary and watched as she was turtured in their house.

Author's Response: .I don't think you understand what fan fiction is. Clearly.

 Report Review

Review #44, by MaidenRed Malfoy Family Drama

6th May 2011:
Waah!! The more I read of your story the more I love it! If that's even possible O.o
Your writing is amazing!! I actually felt the awkwardness when Rose was at the Malfoy house :D
And finally Lily sees some sense!...without loosing herself :D
Even though you JUST updated, I can't wait for your next update! And I also can't wait to find out what's going on with the Malfoys :/ I can totally understand Rose, even though you know its wrong you can't help but wonder :D

Amazing story! xoxo

P.S.: Oh, and I don't know if you saw it, but I left you a message at the forums xD

Author's Response: I'm glad you felt the awkwardness! It's important for me to have the reader feel the same way Rose does about certain situations, it makes a better connection with the story, dont you think? And YES! I GOT YOUR MESSAGE! Needless to say I was shocked but so happy ;) It was beautiful. Expect a reply back soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by La_Tua_Cantante Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

2nd May 2011:
I absolutely loved this story! please update quickly i can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: The next chapter's already in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #46, by roseweasley_03 Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

9th March 2011:
Omg, I LOVE this story. PLEASE update soon!

Author's Response: I'm actually working on Just Dance right now, but no worries, I'll be starting MVE in a few days so it'll be in the queue by next week hopefully! :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by KieraBlack Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

8th March 2011:
omg, I swear that my chin hit the table and I had eyes big as dobbys when i saw that this story was updated! Great chaper, want a little more Scorp/Rose only ;)

Author's Response: Ah! I'm so happy! :D And hey, little by little, sweatheart. you can't have everything you want so soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #48, by SwedishWitch Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

15th February 2011:
Just one question, where is Lucy (Percy's other daughter)?

Author's Response: Not born yet :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by agingerrose Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

5th February 2011:
awesome chapter ! update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sarah is awesome Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

29th January 2011:
I love your storys! Why waS hugo painting his nails??? HAHAHa that part cracked me up!

update soon! PLEASE!! *begs* lol... 10/10

-sarah

Author's Response: Hahah, Hugo is trying to find his image, I guess :P

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>