Reading Reviews for Just Dance
  
198 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bookaholic Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

13th December 2011:
ure so good
please
update your story is like may water which i need
i like the plot and everythinh amazing

Author's Response: haha thanks :) i'm in a bit of a tiff with the next chapter so give me some time :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by lucyjoan Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

23rd November 2011:
Hmm, interesting...
(I don't really have anything to say, except that I can't wait for the rest :))
9/10

Author's Response: The rest is coming :) it's just going to take a while.

 Report Review

Review #28, by lucyjoan Scavenger Hunt, Part One

23rd November 2011:
My ear is a very important part of my anatomy. Id like to have two!
IF GEORGE HAD SAID THAT I WOULD HAVE LOVED YOU FOREVER!
Not that I don't already love you forever. I would have just loved you forever more, because that would have been so spectacularly amazing :)
I was waiting for a kiss at the end there...next chapter?
9/10

Author's Response: Hahah, you caught on to that didn't you? ;)

 Report Review

Review #29, by lucyjoan Prelude: Scavenger Hunt

23rd November 2011:
Why do I have a terrible feeling that this whole Katie/Oliver thing is going to fail badly...?
Probably not, likely I'm just being over-dramatic.
9/10

Author's Response: Let's just say that it has ALOT to do with the plot. and it's going to be very tricky to understand just exactly who is playing who ;D

 Report Review

Review #30, by lucyjoan The Beginning Of Something... Persuasive?!

23rd November 2011:
I like it...makes me wonder what the next chapter will have in store...:)
9/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by lucyjoan In The Box

23rd November 2011:
I like it :)
There was a lot of tension (and the sky is blue and the grass is green).
But seriously, you wrote that really well :)
9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Not one of my best chapters in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #32, by lucyjoan Stupid Winking Faces

23rd November 2011:
Again, I like it :)
I'm actually terrible at writing reviews, so I'm just going to give you a 9/10 and be done with it :P

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by lucyjoan First Quidditch Practice

23rd November 2011:
I like it a lot :) My nerd-ness is annoyed that you changed the canon (not the years, I don't care about that, but the positions), but I think it'll work out :)
8/10

Author's Response: Don't worry - it will all work out haha.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Seriously_in_love Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

6th November 2011:
i like your main character especially how she gets so flustered about breaking the rules

Author's Response: Haha, that's my favorite thing about her! I've never written a character like her before. That mouse-y side of me is the one I have to tap into when I write this story.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sana Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

22nd October 2011:
How awesome is this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah! November, sweetheart. It'll be on its way :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by MalfoyGirl13 Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

31st July 2011:
Please, update soon..
I really can't wait... :D

10/10

Author's Response: Ah, I'm sorry it's taking so long :[ Give me until the end of August!

 Report Review

Review #37, by emilysoxo Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

14th June 2011:
Fun, light hearted fic! I like how all the characters are approachable and realistic. Not like gods and goddesses with super powers and millionaire parents. Lol.
So cheers!
UPdate soon

Author's Response: Haha, that's what you get when you're part of the quidditch team ;P everyone feels like your best friend. that's the way I've always seen the twins, especially! Thanks for the great review :) an update is in the works it's just taking me forever to wrap it up :X

 Report Review

Review #38, by emilysoxo Stupid Winking Faces

14th June 2011:
LMAO. i have a roger davis too! hahaha two years below me and everything. bahahaha. this is hilarious.

Author's Response: Everyone has a dumb little Roger Davies T_T hahah. They get on my nervous to be honest. But they mean well so I can't kick them hahah :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by Emandem Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

12th June 2011:
Its not like I was the only girl, Angelina was there, too.

Lee pummels Fred with a hug. YOU ARE MY HERO-

Hahaha. That was really funny. That complete scene, really.

I love all your characters. They all have a clear role in the group without it seeming stereotyped, and their interactions feel real. I find it very easy to relate to Liv.

I'm just not a big fan of all the OCs in the team, because I'm a big canon fan.

I'm betting their pyjama party plan is going to backfire on Liv and Sofia. Especially Liv, because that's just life. But hopefully Oliver will realise Katie likes him too and they'll get together.

Author's Response: Hahah thanks! And maybe the pajama party doesn't end up as disasterous as we hope, who knows? ;) thanks for the review, I'm glad you like my characters!

 Report Review

Review #40, by dramione_ftw_4ever Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

18th May 2011:
Foreshadowing??? Well for one, the girls are going to try and get Liv and Fred together along with Katie and Oliver. At least that's what I think. ^.^Probably wrong, but whatever. =^.^=
But my oh my, this story is amazing. I have a feeling that even though it's not a common couple, it'll be picked up my lots of people soon enough.
-Haylenie

Author's Response: Awe, I am so happy! :D thank you, I'm glad you like my story! your wondeful review just made my night.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Tricia Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

17th May 2011:
I nearly cried at the end of this chapter. Why? cuz I wanted more and I know I won't get more for a while. I love this story so much. I was frustrated w/ all Liv's friends though when they wouldn't believe her. Actually, I found them frustrating all the time, it's like they really do ignore her a lot or don't take her seriously. This upsets me because I can relate to her position. Still really enjoyed it. Please write more soon. Hope school is going well for you too. Thanks.

Author's Response: Yeah, I get what you mean. But sometimes friends are there just to give you a hard time :P That's more of what this is. I think that they do believe her but they tease her WAY too much, mainly because she's so innocent and so easily flustered. But don't worry, she'll have her own payback ;) all in good time.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Tricia Stupid Winking Faces

16th May 2011:
I LOVED IT!! Great at catching the true characters of the Weasley Twins and I really enjoyed the little tussle between Sophia and Rogies.

Author's Response: Roger Davies and the Twins are probably my favorite characters to write about in this fic! They're just so fun :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Tricia First Quidditch Practice

16th May 2011:
I really enjoyed it. I love how you introduced us to all the characters instead of just assuming we know who they are and what they are like. I love how you portrayed Oliver. Many of the Oliver stories I've read have him being a total jerk and womanizer for the most part. Your portrayal of him seems to be more true to the original character of Rowling's. Great read. :) thanks.

Author's Response: Oh, no. This Oliver Wood is more oblivious and angry about everything hahahah. Thank you for the great review, I'm so glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by shapeshifter98 First Quidditch Practice

13th May 2011:
lol i luv the boxers. 'im too sexy for my bludger...' where do you come up with this stuff? i wish i was as hilarious as u. i was reading this chapter and couldnt stop laughing my loser brother threw a tissue box at me so id shut up. and this humor of yours is so. realistic. idk how to explain it and youre prob reading this with a 'WTF???' face. btw i love how you respond to most of your reviews and i cant wait for an update! uh... meep?
10/10 and love and buttefly kisses

~~V

Author's Response: Hahah oh gosh, it's so strange when people call me funny because sometimes I laugh at my own jokes and my friends just stare at me and I'm all like: POKER FACE. but i'm so sad by it hahaha. my friends don't ahve the same humor as me! But I'm glad you appreciate it :)

I love you! Meep :D


 Report Review

Review #45, by Loony_Scorpy Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

7th May 2011:
Hahaha I loove this story and I generally love Fred as a character and you portray him veryy well :D update soonly pleash :D (although I unfortunately understand the whole school thing blagghh) anyway keep writing :D

Author's Response: I can't promise that I'll update within the month of May, but I can promise that my next update for this fic will be a long chappie ;D thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dani_saur Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

2nd May 2011:
Your story is just aghh can't explain :D I hope you write more soon because it's got me reading continuosly

Author's Response: Hahah awe I will try to update quickly for you! I have another 2 stories to update before I start to work on this one :) feel free to read a one-shot or something while you wait ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by Crescent Moon  Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

28th April 2011:
Very funny!! Love this story, please continue soon XD

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be updating in about a month or so.

 Report Review

Review #48, by callmedaynuhh Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

20th April 2011:
This is fantastic. I loved the part where they thought she had a one night stand with Fred, it made me laugh so hard.

Author's Response: hahah, they're always against her! Fred is such a git sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #49, by DailyProphetPhotographer Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

17th April 2011:
Love this story! Please update soon.

I know how you feel about the school thing, don't worry. Your not alone. :)

Author's Response: Ugh, it sucks lol. I just wish school could get easy right when I have a surge of writing energy! but alas, all my focus is on school. and not only that; but I'm writing from my other computer because the one I have all my chapters on has a virus D: so I'm gonna try and retrieve them somehow before the weekend comes by.

 Report Review

Review #50, by vengeance Scavenger Hunt, Part Two

14th April 2011:
I just love Fred Weasley!

Hopefully their plan works out, though I can just imagine something going wrong x]

Looking forward to the update! and, I hope school gets better :)

- Jaid

Author's Response: Oh, with Fred you can imagine the many things going wrong ;P Also, thank you for understanding about the school thing. I hope it gets better too!

♥ thanks for the review, Jaid!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>