Reading Reviews for Becoming The Bull
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by X_slytherianprincess_X Descending Hogsmeade Snow

23rd March 2009:
I love this story! I think it portrays Rugluoes in a really good way blah blah blah it's amazing and i love it so PLEASE ADD MORE haha

Author's Response: ahah. blah blah blah? well at least you threw the word 'amazing' in there. THAT got my attention :D thanks for reviewing, i'll try update soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Belly Descending Hogsmeade Snow

20th March 2009:
Hi,
Ummm... Wow. Has anyone ever told how good you are as a writer? Everything you've written is just intriguing and you just... write good, haha.

I think I'm really going to like Annabelle. She seems like one of those characters that you'd really wanna be friends with if they were real. Sorry, that probably sounds lame :P But it's true!

I like how you explain the slytherin gang. And you've made me think all these things about Regulus. I've just never really thought about him as a character before but I guess now I realize that he probably went through a lot... So, yeh. Thanks for that.

Oh, before I forget to ask you. Do you know who the person is in your banner? I don't mean to sound like a complete teenage girl but *whispers* he's attractive. Yeh, but I wanted to write a story and that guy kinda fits the look of one of the characters.

Umm, great job, I really like your story and I'll keep on reading.
:)
Isobel

Author's Response: no,no,no. liking annabelle is not lame! actually, i'm liking the fact that you enjoy reading about her, even though i've barely mentioned her yet into the story, really :D it makes me wonderously happy that you now have recognition for Regulus. Alot of people just disregard him in the background. he died so young... i think he had a story to tell. even though JKR didn't strain on his life, i still think that there are endless possiblities people could be lead through, if only they gave him a chance. without the sirus/oc stories where the girl falls for both the black brothers, you know?

OMG. i am the same. i totally freak out when i see completely gorgeous blokes in peoples banners *_* i am starstruck ahah XD his name is Ryan Taylor. Yeah, he's a model. and he's delicious ahahha.

i chose him because he looked kind of young, but still muscular and Black-household looking and..idk. he just seemed to fit.

i love how you spell your name, by the way. it's so unorthodox, where i live. i love it, isobel ^_^ thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #28, by Randomconception Descending Hogsmeade Snow

24th February 2009:
This is my first Regulus reading and it doesn't disappoint! I realy like it so far. I have just joined the site and this is my first read here, very inspiring!
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: ...REALLY!?
wow! i'm so honored! i'm your first story?
don't toy with me XD i'm all excited now!
thanks so much for reviewing! And i'm very very happy that you liked it ^_^ there aren't alot of good (and when i mean good i mean in depth) stories about regulus on this site. and i know some people find him to be a boring character. i want to start a movement. i want to change something. i want to start a regulus world. because i think that so much can be brought throughout his character, and i want to write about it all ^_^ thank you for calling it inspiring as well, that's so sweet of you!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Slytherin_lover Descending Hogsmeade Snow

21st February 2009:
i like it, update soon =]

Author's Response: oh, i'm glad you like it so far =]

i'll try to submit another chapter before the end of march, slytherin_lover. thx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #30, by sweetnothings Descending Hogsmeade Snow

21st February 2009:
woohoo your update made my day. it was very good, very well written, and kind of fillery but i still loved it. when do we get some more reg/annabel interaction? anywho, please update soon

Author's Response: oh yeah it most definately is a fillery ahah. but i wanted to introduce some not-so-small news in a not-so-big way. the drama will come later on.. hah.

oh there will def. be some reg/annabelle going on in the next chap! don't you worry :) thanks for taking the time out to review!


 Report Review

Review #31, by XxPotters_GirlxX Descending Hogsmeade Snow

19th February 2009:
I find this story really fascinating and captivating...you don't see many Regulus centered stories. I really like how he's already having conflicts about his dark future. Really good.

Author's Response: thank you :) that's exactly why i wanted to write a regulus story. i mean his life is fascinating... and its so comparative to everything else.. i think people forget about the potential he has to being the center of a story ^_^ thanks for the review, potter girl :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kayala Facing The Mirror

22nd January 2009:
Your story is pretty good so far! I'm curious to know what house Annabelle is in too. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks :) i actually already wrote half of the second chap it but i'm not gonna spoil it ;P thank you for reviewing, im so glad you like it! i wanted people to gradually get into the story, which is why its short, but the next one will be longer ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by sweetnothings Facing The Mirror

17th January 2009:
i really really like it. i cant wait to read what happens next - please update soon.

Author's Response: thank you :)
'im not sure about the update though.. ihave to finish the chapters of my other stories D: it's going to take a while. but i am like half way through chapter 2 of this story. i'll try to finish it when i can. thx for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #34, by rachel_evans_potter Facing The Mirror

17th January 2009:
okay so. i've always been a big fan of your writing. and no, don't tell me that you're aren't that amazing because you are. you write in first person present tense(at least on L&B and this one and your other one) which is quite unconventional for a writer. but that's what makes you so great! i like reading your stories because they have a different tone to them from the other fics on the site. and you really, really can write. well.

as for the chapter, it was perfect. everything about it seems intriguing(probably your point, am I wrong?) i like how reg describes the other death eaters like a gang. a beat-up-people-and-look-cool-doing-it kinda gang. i am really super excited to read the rest and cannot wait for your updates on L&B"(especially for the different POVs!!), cry for you and this one.

oh and i officially love the name annabelle.

:) rach

Author's Response: thank you so much rach :)

you know, i thought that some poeple might underestimate me because i was writing about regulus and that it might be too dark to write. i love writing comedies... but i wanted to try this out and i was really nervous about it.. but thank you for having faith in me and telling me you love my work. it truly does make me smile ^_^ i felt like regulus wasn't ... i don't know.. distributed well in the books. he's this mystery that no one knows about, and just imagine everything he had to endeavor... all the stuff he didn't tell anyone about.no one knows how he grew up, you know?

and i'm glad you like how i described the death eater "tribe" lol. i can't wait for you to read the rest of it! cry for you is updated, and l&b is on the way :D

i officially love the fact that you love the name annabelle ;P


 Report Review

Review #35, by Padfoots Property1217 Facing The Mirror

16th January 2009:
OMFG...this is so good!!! i've never really liked regulus.never even thought twice about readin one of his stories...but this is awesome!!! u've changed my whole perspective on him!!!
this rocks!!!
=D lol...a little too enthusiastic!!!
thank god u updated!!! plz update again soon!
ciao

Author's Response: awesome, thats my intention! no one ever looks at his side of anything.. and just imagine.. he had to go through alot. and i knew i had a story to tell :) so glad you like it!

ciao :D


 Report Review

Review #36, by XxPotters_GirlxX Facing The Mirror

11th January 2009:
Very interesting beginning, captivating. I like it and can't wait to see where this goes.

Author's Response: thank you so much :)
the chapters to come aren't going to be TOO lengthly, but much longer than chapter one. that's just my style, i like to start out slow^_^ thx for reviewing~


 Report Review

Review #37, by awake_inrhapsody Facing The Mirror

10th January 2009:
oooh, very interesting.. I'm intrigued already.. I like where your going with this.. Very nice..very nice indeed. :)

Author's Response: :)

well thank you. it's got alot of twists and turns, or at least, i want it to have twists and turns ;P it'll definitely get better as the story progresses. also, i've gotten into liking regulus a bit too much... if you think about it - the black brothers are probably the most gorgeous ever *dies* XD


 Report Review

Review #38, by SimplyStupified77 Facing The Mirror

8th January 2009:
yay! another story!!!
i've never read a fanfic about regulus black so this should be interesting. can't wait to see what happens next!
10/10!

Author's Response: i'm so glad! i noticed not alot of fics revovled around just regulus.. and i think my creativity will make it good enough to be interesting to people ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by redherring Facing The Mirror

7th January 2009:
Interesting first chapter, I really liked it.

Author's Response: oh thank you :)
you're my first review, how cute ;P
it'll get better, promise!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>