110 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Dmali Gryffindor's Tale

15th December 2009:
interesting history. very nicely done. so i guess heinzl became like the ghosts of hogwarts castle, unable to move on. but if he killed peeves then it's possible to kill a ghost. why didnt the founders kill him fully the first or second time? nice background on the origin of alot of things, such as the cruciatus.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dmali New Pranksters and Discoveries

15th December 2009:
i was wondering about the furlong's invisibility cloak. nice chapter. mysterious and well written. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by sinwillys822 The End

10th December 2009:
luved the story, can't wait to read more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #29, by PfiberOptik The End

10th December 2009:
Well Done! I truly liked this story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by dacoldest The Downfall of the Purebloods

8th December 2009:
good story. definitely at a much larger scale than most of the stories on the site. can't wait to read the next chapter. keep up the nice plot twists.

Author's Response: Thank you. I just posted the last 2 chapters of this, so the story is completed.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dmali The Rest of the Holidays

22nd November 2009:
wow. the dursleys are in for trouble.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dmali And So It Begins

22nd November 2009:
poor mrs. longbottom and family. and poor little pig. u really dislike ron dont u?

 Report Review

Review #33, by Dmali The Tomb

21st November 2009:
seems pretty unbelievable. how does he just walk into hogwarts, into dumbledore's office, bedroom, steal his wand and the horcruz like nothing. in the space of an hour, he has two out of the three hallows?!!! story seems really unbelievable, but it's intriguing. i guess the majority of the HP world is unbelievable.

 Report Review

Review #34, by sinwillys822 The Downfall of the Purebloods

11th November 2009:
ohh i hope harry and mione are able to do something, hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Meg Making Plans

15th September 2009:
OMG you seriously stopped THERE? I have read both of these stories in just like 2 or so days, and can NOT wait for more. Really hoping they don't have to resort to destroying all magic in England though.

 Report Review

Review #36, by bob bowman Aftermath

17th August 2009:
lavender's supposed to be dead!

 Report Review

Review #37, by RiouxsDarkSoul And So It Begins

17th August 2009:
what an annoying little bitch, I'm surprised the weasleys don't just disown him for being such a little prick. good story by the way I am very impressed.

 Report Review

Review #38, by sinwillys822 Making Plans

15th August 2009:
maybe harry should cordinate with tony.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Skulblaka Harry Lives

17th July 2009:
Thank you for rejoining the world of the updating. This chapter has been long anticipated and I look forward to anything else that you write.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I've been very busy the past few months, but now my updating schedule should get back to normal.


 Report Review

Review #40, by sinwillys822 Harry Lives

15th July 2009:
Wow thats a cliffie can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #41, by bateman Aftermath

11th July 2009:
please message me when you write more love this story and the one before plus harry mcgonagall

Author's Response: I just published a new chapter of this.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Saffiecat911 Aftermath

18th April 2009:
After i read the previous chapter, i was all 'ah!!! how could you do this?! i kll u!' so am v v v v v v v glad that the last one wasn't the final chapter, with a cliffhanger and al! and so am happy that there is the chance harry and hermione are alive! sque! i just love all ur fics, esp this one, i lu rons character, so mean and twisted! PLease have ron more in it, being the sorta bad guy!

 Report Review

Review #43, by brunnettepopprincess Aftermath

14th April 2009:
cliffhanger again! please please update another chapter soon!!! its startin to get very good! thanks

Author's Response: Thanks.
Cliffhangers are fun for the writer, even if they're not fun for the reader.
I'll do the best I can to update. That's all I can say.


 Report Review

Review #44, by laughhard91 Aftermath

13th April 2009:
Wow. Can you say cliffhanger! Ron's a bit of an idiot. Okay, more than a bit of an idiot. I find it interesting that you had Percy sticking up for Hermione. I suppose he admired her intelligence in all. And some of this stuff with Heinzl is a bit confusing as far as all of the magic goes... but I'm really enjoying the story and look forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #45, by sinwillys822 Aftermath

13th April 2009:
oh wow what a cliffhanger hope u add again soon. 10

 Report Review

Review #46, by Davis Elrick Aftermath

13th April 2009:
nice job hope for more and thanks for not killing off my favorate two characters great job

 Report Review

Review #47, by whyus Aftermath

13th April 2009:
Whoa!! Is she gonna find them? Were the people that died fakes and the real alive?! Update soon!! Keep up the good work!!!
~whyus

 Report Review

Review #48, by Saffiecat911 The Colour of Magic

7th April 2009:
WHAT!

THEY'RE DEAD!

GAH!
HOOW COULD YOU KILL OFF HARRY AND HERMIONE!

THEY BETTER COME BACK TO LIFE! OR ELSE!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Simison Blake Heinzl's Regiment

5th April 2009:
GINNY! Oh my god Gin is Heinzl's master. She has red hair whitch means a head full of flame and the dark lord controled her for nine months of her 1st year.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Simison Blake The Sorting Hatís Warning

5th April 2009:
Okay I take it back i wouldn't kill them. I would just curse them and use my charm to make them watch my little pony, though Crabbe and Goyle would enjoy it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>