Reading Reviews for Married By Mistake
  
1,549 Reviews Found

Review #26, by radhika Chapter 12: I Think About You Over and Over Again

4th May 2011:
ron and hermione shouldnt have slept together.it just doesnt work out you know.other than that the chapter is good

 Report Review

Review #27, by radhika Viktor the Scum

4th May 2011:
i LOVEit.its so awesome.i have to hand it to you.its its bloody amazing.good job

 Report Review

Review #28, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue

8th April 2011:
So funny!! I loved this story XD

 Report Review

Review #29, by michelle_ginny_potter Thank God for Coffee

5th April 2011:
I've just finished watching an episode of gilmore girls and that popped up :) i love your story; it's funny and has a good plot going. Keep up the good work! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by dinasayah Epilogue

24th November 2010:
i want to kiss yur brain :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jemma Job Interviews and Shopping

23rd November 2010:
Im guessing your American lol. European sizing is totally different im tiny as and im a 36 lol also after size zero is size two. But I totally love the story and pissed myself laughing when you said that thing about thinking/wanting to cut off your neighbours hair and frame it =p

 Report Review

Review #32, by ykai When a Boy Makes Fun of a Girl

21st November 2010:
SOOO CUTE!! Haha.. Dora!! Seriously cannot get over that.. xD

 Report Review

Review #33, by milk_honey Mrs. Malfoy

2nd September 2010:
OMG!! I don't know if the other chapters will be good or not, but I loved the Blaise-Draco telephone scene!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dream Painter Epilogue

11th August 2010:
A very entertaining read. Very cute. ^^

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dream Painter I'm Going Home

10th August 2010:
Huh. I actually guessed right. I never guess right!

Almost didn't get around to reading this chapter, what with the chapter image. Seriously. I could stare at Dean/Jensen all day. ^^

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dream Painter Goodnight, Sleep Tight

10th August 2010:
Poor little thing! I hope Hermione's plan works.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dream Painter Size of Russia

10th August 2010:
Oh, I like that - can I blame Voldemort for any ill luck that I have?

Well writ!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dream Painter Let's Ride!

10th August 2010:
I used to be terrified of rollercoasters. Then, I had to try not to look like a total sissy and learned to love them. ^^ Now, I wanna go to a theme park. I'll have to drag one of my friends along with me.

Nice chapter.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dream Painter When a Boy Makes Fun of a Girl

10th August 2010:
LOL. I think I might actually remember being six and thinking boys were gross. ^^ And I agree with Hermione - it's kinda cute watching Draco interact with Noel.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Dream Painter My Hubby's Home

10th August 2010:
Poor little thing! *cuddles Noel* She sounds simply precious!

I must say, though, I felt a little sorry for Draco - those kid show jingles can really melt your brain! I never did get my nephew's "Bob, the Builder" out of my head, and he's 13 now! lol

Loved Hermione's exploration of the flat. Great way to get an idea of what the place looks like.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dream Painter Mrs. Malfoy

10th August 2010:
#1 reason why Vodka really *isn't* your friend. ^^ I can just imagine Hermione writing out a list, actually. lol

Great start - I'm interested to see where this goes.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Katie_Riddle Epilogue

17th June 2010:
love the story read it all in one day
Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ihavenoname Epilogue

16th June 2010:
really great story :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 Epilogue

3rd May 2010:
This was amazing I laughed really hard when she first woke up in the bed with Draco. I like how at first I hated Hermione then she stopped being mean and crabby and I liked her alot. There are a few misspellings and a few grammatical errors like using "to" instead of "too" once or twice. but overall it was excellent ten out of ten!

 Report Review

Review #45, by jj_yuk Epilogue

24th December 2009:
I love your story very much. May I translate it into Chinese?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Hadley Noel When a Boy Makes Fun of a Girl

19th December 2009:
I love the little girl, Noel. Noel is my middle name. I like you story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Sara Malfoy Favours

21st October 2009:
So...any romance possibly coming up? what about Noah?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sara Malfoy When a Boy Makes Fun of a Girl

21st October 2009:
Awe shes so cute :) Kudos on the cutness!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sara Malfoy Viktor the Scum

21st October 2009:
I can picture Mione giggling like a moron whilst saying Hey sexy. Haha Well done you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sara Malfoy Mrs. Malfoy

21st October 2009:
Haha Good start! Cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>