Reading Reviews for Her Secret
  
1,443 Reviews Found

Review #26, by skeet500 How About We Make A Deal? I'll Pretend To Push And We'll Call It Good

17th May 2009:
I am now thoroughly pissed off with harry. if he really does love ginny as much as he says he does, why doesn't he go after her?? the idiot!!! i also think it's a little strange that harry hardly ever talks to his best friends anymore. another thing, i can't picture him playing professional quidditch for a living. he'd want to be out in the "real" world actually doing something good for people.
i did however love how ginny used hermione for eloise's middle name.

 Report Review

Review #27, by skeet500 My Life: The Fairytale Gone Horrendously Wrong - Evil Witch Included

17th May 2009:
I HATE CHO! SHE IS A BITCH!

 Report Review

Review #28, by skeet500 Satan's Knocking On The Door And I Can't Get My Pants Zipped

17th May 2009:
i loved this chapter. how remus ended up proposing because he thought tonks was pregnant. then how all of ginny's brother came barging in and thought that hermione was pregnant. i especially loved the line "something worse than satan, the weasley wives". i could just see the whole scene playing out in my head, and it was quite humorous.

 Report Review

Review #29, by skeet500 Last Time I Checked, Your Lips Were Attached To A Hussy

17th May 2009:
poor poor ginny. cho is such a bitch. how could harry even let her do that!! soo pissed at both of them right now.

 Report Review

Review #30, by skeet500 A Gallon Of Ice Cream Is Hardly A Suitable Bed-Mate

17th May 2009:
soo soo sad. and the thing is, harry would have of course chosen ginny and the baby over his career or anything else. and the really sad part is just how much harry truly loved her.
i did however love tonks and hermione. what good friends! tonks is a wonderful person. i don't think she ever getss nearly enough credit for it.

 Report Review

Review #31, by skeet500 I See Your Boy Who Lived, and Raise You One Pregnant Teenager!

17th May 2009:
oh my god!! i officially hate that advisor!!!
i do however love how ginny went and stayed with ron and hermione. it was really sweet. the first people who knew were her best friend and her brother.

 Report Review

Review #32, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

1st April 2009:
ohmygpd. when did ginny get so...foward? lol
loved the pre date part :) lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans I Don't Care How Old You Are - I Am Not Above Strapping A Metal Chastity Belt On You!

1st April 2009:
aw. a WOOD boy, if he's anything kike his father, nice choicr elle!
lol

 Report Review

Review #34, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans There Are Some Things My Mother Never Needs To Know - Including Any And All of My Bedroom Techniques

30th March 2009:
the molly weasly sex talk... bhaha, greattt chapter

 Report Review

Review #35, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans One Raging Teenager vs One Firewhiskey Loving Witch - Violence Anticipated

30th March 2009:
and eloise stands, pulls out her wand, and Crucio's that ho.

 Report Review

Review #36, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

30th March 2009:
yay!!! finialy!!!
and as for cho i hope E. gets her good!

 Report Review

Review #37, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans My Back May Be Up Against A Broken Door - But There Is Nowhere I Would Rather Be

30th March 2009:
yayyy, for them

no for the end of the chapter!! why does ginny have to be so damn concerned for harry!! care about yourself for once gin!

 Report Review

Review #38, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans I'd Be Lying To Myself If I Said I Didn't Feel The Heat When We Danced

29th March 2009:
yay!!

yayayayayaya!
im soo happy :)

cho who? thats right!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans I May Be An Aging Harlot, But You Are A Trashy Lying Bint!

29th March 2009:
! what is going to happen at said quidditch match. hm... should be intresting.
i hope cho gets runover by the nightbus, trampled by a heard of centars, given the dementors kiss, beaten by the whomping willow, crucio-ed, and after insanity, avada kavarad-ed. i think that best describes how i feel about her.

 Report Review

Review #40, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans When You Kiss Her Do You Feel Fireworks? Or Is That Just With Me?

29th March 2009:
yay. this is what i want!
yayayaya. poor eloise, this must have been akwarddd. lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans There Is A Package At The Door For You - That Surprise Daughter You Ordered

29th March 2009:
ohmygod.
love it!
and ginny and hermonie convo was great!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Why On Earth Would You Want To Marry That Stroppy Mare?

29th March 2009:
NONONONONONONONO
ok i dont like the way this is going!!
Eloise needs to belike "harry, your my daddy, come home!!"

 Report Review

Review #43, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans How About We Make A Deal? I'll Pretend To Push And We'll Call It Good

29th March 2009:
nononononononononono!!

UNKNOWN?!?!!what tne hel is up with that!!
ugh.
dumb harry with that !@?#>$$!@#$~@3 cho chang!! ugh

 Report Review

Review #44, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans My Life: The Fairytale Gone Horrendously Wrong - Evil Witch Included

29th March 2009:
ihatechoihate herrr uggh.
she is ruining EVERYTHINGGG!!
uhg, poor harry
pooor ginnyY!

 Report Review

Review #45, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Paper Gown That Doesn't Cover My Rear - Every Woman's Dream Wardrobe

29th March 2009:
ohmygoddd. ginny's condition seems scary!! SEIZURES!!
and as for remus/lilly speech. aw.
and for harry!!
yayaya i hope she tells him!

 Report Review

Review #46, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Satan's Knocking On The Door And I Can't Get My Pants Zipped

29th March 2009:
haaa.. loved the part with bill and charlie

 Report Review

Review #47, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans Last Time I Checked, Your Lips Were Attached To A Hussy

29th March 2009:
UGH, I HATE CHO.
I HATEEE HERR!!
harry are you BLINDDD!!


 Report Review

Review #48, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans A Gallon Of Ice Cream Is Hardly A Suitable Bed-Mate

28th March 2009:
OH MY GOD,
i bet chang made her dump harry so cho gets a chancr!! ugh i hate that familyy!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by krista There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

5th March 2009:
Hi Are You there? Can you give us some kind of timeframe as to when you will add another chapter?It has been ever so long and we are all just holding our breaths for the next update. Please Respond.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gracie Delfendahl There Is No Way I Am Hexing My Daughter's Boyfriend Unless My Wand Is Good And Clean

3rd March 2009:
OMG i love this story so much i have read it like 100 times and i printed it off the computer tis so good please dont only write 2 more chapters and please put the next one up soon this is the best story on here!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>