Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love Against My Will
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione\'s Dismay

1st July 2007:
hehe so cute...are you sure the ball bounces, draco?

 Report Review

Review #27, by DracoS_girl674 Damsel in Distress

1st July 2007:
aw.freaking hermione. what's your problem!!! hehe. i love this story. It's so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione runs away

1st July 2007:
aw.i think that basicaly covers it. i love thgis story. still really short chappies though, but it's ok

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoS_girl674 Draco\'s Heartbreak

1st July 2007:
aw.poor draco. i hate you hermione! GR

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione runs away

1st July 2007:
aw.how sweet...love it so far. too short though

 Report Review

Review #31, by azza Lost Without You

23rd September 2005:
can you plz post 'forced to hate'?

 Report Review

Review #32, by aharrypotterobcession Lost Without You

9th September 2005:
you arent doing the sequel are u? thats what i thought. oh well, this was an awesome story and maybe its a possibility that you will come back after two years? did you get a new penname? <3

 Report Review

Review #33, by by_thestarlight Lost Without You

15th August 2005:
This is to make up for all the chapters ;) I loved ur story

 Report Review

Review #34, by ilovehpfanfic Crushing on Hermione

5th July 2005:
kinda short, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #35, by aharrypotterobcession Hermione runs away

1st May 2005:
omg. this was awesome WRITE THE SEQUEL!!!!! but now im seeing that all these reviews are from 2003 so i guess it ends here, damn it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MallCatJo 1661 Lost Without You

3rd April 2005:
wow! great story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sydney Lost Without You

19th March 2004:
I loved it! The twists and turns were perfect. When Draco nd Ron swiched places.....that was brilliance! But the end sucked a fat sweaty gorilla's ass!!!! I'm glad there is a sequel though. Finish it soon:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rosie Lost Without You

24th February 2004:
that s really good please post more

 Report Review

Review #39, by love-princess Hermione runs away

4th August 2003:
I really loved your story. It was truly beautiful and exceptional. It was perfect. I don\'t have anything else to say other than that. Love alwayz from Emilyn

 Report Review

Review #40, by TOMLoVeR Hermione runs away

4th August 2003:
THE BEST STORY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY TRULLY TRULY TRULY LOVE IT. JUST UPDATE THE SEQUEL \'CAUSE I AM SO INTERESTED ON READING IT. CONGRATS AGAIN FOR THE STORY \' LOVE AGAINFS MY WILL\' IT WAS AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #41, by riaJem Hermione runs away

27th June 2003:
this is a very, very, extremely good story. and it\'s geuine. i love it to death! please write more of..... something! anything! and if u have time, visit my fan fic: shattered mortality :) thanx and keep writing something!!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Poojitha Hermione runs away

15th May 2003:
Really cool.! Didn\'t like the sad ending coz I never like sad endings...but all the same, it is a real well written story!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sif Hermione runs away

11th May 2003:
lovely story, I enjoyed reading every bit of it. Good luck with your sequal.

 Report Review

Review #44, by mhareelin Hermione runs away

7th May 2003:
hey, this is a cliffhanger! You have to write the sequel immediately or else i\'ll die of suspense! You\'re good!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Winnie Hermione runs away

6th May 2003:
i love ur story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Joanna Hermione runs away

5th May 2003:
i luv ur story! it is sooo kool and awesome. how did u do soo many chapters in just 1 day? wow lol. ~*Joanna*~

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ria Hermione runs away

23rd April 2003:
FINISH. WRITING. THE. DAMN. GOOD. STORY. !

 Report Review

Review #48, by Amberlyn Hermione runs away

21st April 2003:
OH MY GOODNESS!!! I love this story!!! PLease hurry and tell me what has happened to Hermoine!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by MrNingGlry Hermione runs away

19th April 2003:
it\'s called \"HURRY UP!!!\" Please put in the next chapter.ASAP!!! or better yet, NOW!!! its good! oh yeah, check out \"romeo romeo where art thou\" please! thanks!:-)great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by KaOtIcAnGeL Hermione runs away

14th March 2003:
ok now write more it\'s getting good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>