Reading Reviews for Love Against My Will
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione\'s Dismay

1st July 2007:
hehe so cute...are you sure the ball bounces, draco?

 Report Review

Review #27, by DracoS_girl674 Damsel in Distress

1st July 2007:
aw.freaking hermione. what's your problem!!! hehe. i love this story. It's so adorable.

 Report Review

Review #28, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione runs away

1st July 2007:
aw.i think that basicaly covers it. i love thgis story. still really short chappies though, but it's ok

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoS_girl674 Draco\'s Heartbreak

1st July 2007:
aw.poor draco. i hate you hermione! GR

 Report Review

Review #30, by DracoS_girl674 Hermione runs away

1st July 2007:
aw.how sweet...love it so far. too short though

 Report Review

Review #31, by azza Lost Without You

23rd September 2005:
can you plz post 'forced to hate'?

 Report Review

Review #32, by aharrypotterobcession Lost Without You

9th September 2005:
you arent doing the sequel are u? thats what i thought. oh well, this was an awesome story and maybe its a possibility that you will come back after two years? did you get a new penname? <3

 Report Review

Review #33, by by_thestarlight Lost Without You

15th August 2005:
This is to make up for all the chapters ;) I loved ur story

 Report Review

Review #34, by ilovehpfanfic Crushing on Hermione

5th July 2005:
kinda short, don't you think?

 Report Review

Review #35, by aharrypotterobcession Hermione runs away

1st May 2005:
omg. this was awesome WRITE THE SEQUEL!!!!! but now im seeing that all these reviews are from 2003 so i guess it ends here, damn it!

 Report Review

Review #36, by MallCatJo 1661 Lost Without You

3rd April 2005:
wow! great story!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sydney Lost Without You

19th March 2004:
I loved it! The twists and turns were perfect. When Draco nd Ron swiched places.....that was brilliance! But the end sucked a fat sweaty gorilla's ass!!!! I'm glad there is a sequel though. Finish it soon:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rosie Lost Without You

24th February 2004:
that s really good please post more

 Report Review

Review #39, by love-princess Hermione runs away

4th August 2003:
I really loved your story. It was truly beautiful and exceptional. It was perfect. I don\'t have anything else to say other than that. Love alwayz from Emilyn

 Report Review

Review #40, by TOMLoVeR Hermione runs away

4th August 2003:
THE BEST STORY IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY TRULLY TRULY TRULY LOVE IT. JUST UPDATE THE SEQUEL \'CAUSE I AM SO INTERESTED ON READING IT. CONGRATS AGAIN FOR THE STORY \' LOVE AGAINFS MY WILL\' IT WAS AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #41, by riaJem Hermione runs away

27th June 2003:
this is a very, very, extremely good story. and it\'s geuine. i love it to death! please write more of..... something! anything! and if u have time, visit my fan fic: shattered mortality :) thanx and keep writing something!!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Poojitha Hermione runs away

15th May 2003:
Really cool.! Didn\'t like the sad ending coz I never like sad endings...but all the same, it is a real well written story!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Sif Hermione runs away

11th May 2003:
lovely story, I enjoyed reading every bit of it. Good luck with your sequal.

 Report Review

Review #44, by mhareelin Hermione runs away

7th May 2003:
hey, this is a cliffhanger! You have to write the sequel immediately or else i\'ll die of suspense! You\'re good!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Winnie Hermione runs away

6th May 2003:
i love ur story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Joanna Hermione runs away

5th May 2003:
i luv ur story! it is sooo kool and awesome. how did u do soo many chapters in just 1 day? wow lol. ~*Joanna*~

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ria Hermione runs away

23rd April 2003:
FINISH. WRITING. THE. DAMN. GOOD. STORY. !

 Report Review

Review #48, by Amberlyn Hermione runs away

21st April 2003:
OH MY GOODNESS!!! I love this story!!! PLease hurry and tell me what has happened to Hermoine!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by MrNingGlry Hermione runs away

19th April 2003:
it\'s called \"HURRY UP!!!\" Please put in the next chapter.ASAP!!! or better yet, NOW!!! its good! oh yeah, check out \"romeo romeo where art thou\" please! thanks!:-)great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by KaOtIcAnGeL Hermione runs away

14th March 2003:
ok now write more it\'s getting good

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>