Reading Reviews for I.O.U.
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by maurader fan I.O.U.

16th July 2007:
Very amusing. I wonder how much Spanish Sirius will remember. He must really like the girl to read a DICTIONARY for her. Or will he just use a spell or potion in the end? Either way, good work!

Author's Response: Mhmm *thinks*

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dragonette I.O.U.

13th July 2007:
HaHA!! This makes me smile. Like, majorly. Beyond belief. Because the story comes full circle. The plot was cute, I love the "I.O.U." engagement ring.and Sirius.haha, this is what makes me smile the most. Because in the general sense, the story was based around a bet, or, more, a deal, and James did it! So I guess what amuses me the most is that sounds exactly like something James and Sirius would do! Loved it! 9/10

Cheers
Dragonette

Author's Response: Lol. Thats what I was trying to suceed. Thanks for noticing the plot idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by nachindi_chesey I.O.U.

12th July 2007:
hey

very cute story!

=D

Author's Response: =D

 Report Review

Review #29, by CrimsonEmeralds I.O.U.

11th July 2007:
OMG!!! I MISSED U!! AND NOW YOU"RE GONE :( But anyways. I missed a lot of new stories and updating all o fmine. But this is awesome, very good one-shot! Have fun on your vacation! :D

-Tina

Author's Response: T_T I was so bored *wails*

 Report Review

Review #30, by the_real_diamond I.O.U.

10th July 2007:
Dude, that was pretty sweet! haha, iou... nice.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #31, by donthav1 I.O.U.

4th July 2007:
aw cute! and funny with sirius at the end :)

Author's Response: X)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rosalie Cullen I.O.U.

2nd July 2007:
This was really cute!! I love James and Sirius. It was entertaining and funny. One question: what does I.O.U. stand for? 9/10

~*Bella*~

Author's Response: I.O.U means I owe you. lol. Thanks for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily Opal Evans I.O.U.

1st July 2007:
lol, this story was so sweet! i loved the way that it was romantic, funny and serious all at once! This is going on my favourites!
You could really feel how much James loved Lily when he proposed.

Author's Response: *nods* :D Thanks

 Report Review

Review #34, by Kyrandia I.O.U.

29th June 2007:
this is so good and do like james

Author's Response: lol

 Report Review

Review #35, by lions_heart I.O.U.

27th June 2007:
OO me like! Haha i burst our laughing! (and thats good not bad). Love it! Keep it up! Ill have to see if you wrote anymore stories!
Much Love,
Lions_heart

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by deepdesire23 I.O.U.

27th June 2007:
haha vewry wicked and cute:Pxx

Author's Response: XP

 Report Review

Review #37, by G I.O.U.

26th June 2007:
Haha Sirius

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by GriffinClaw I.O.U.

26th June 2007:
haha! awesome, I love it! Very cute with a nice humor filled ending! lol

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #39, by the_next_jkr I.O.U.

25th June 2007:
Wow, this is one of the stories you just have to love! And the last sentence rocks!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by toomanycurls I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
I love this on several levels. These are in no particular order. 1. The exchange student is spanish speaking *and* there's a dictionary. 2. IOU, classic. 3. It's one of the most interesting proposals I've ever read. 4. I get to imagine sirius snogging a spanish speaking student.

Awesome job ^_^

Author's Response: lol ^_^ thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Sierra I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
very good! Il iked it

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by dew I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
cute!
I love it!
10/10
~_*|Hannah|*_~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #43, by sophia I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
very funny :)

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by thegoldensnitch I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
hehe!
gr8!
x golden x

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by California I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
This was awesome!! It was really well written and funny too =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by al3x I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
Aww that was very original!

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by A Diffrent type of Flower I.O.U.

24th June 2007:
ha ha ha! very funny =]

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>