Reading Reviews for Love Game
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #26, by luna45 You Can't Go Back.

13th July 2009:
Great story. Short chapters though.

 Report Review

Review #27, by luna45 Foundation.

13th July 2009:
love it so far, cant wait to read the other chapters.

 Report Review

Review #28, by hogwartsgoddess Spotlight.

12th July 2009:
Someone's getting jealous >_> *Ron*

 Report Review

Review #29, by hogwartsgoddess Cobalt.

12th July 2009:
haha Ron totally deserved that...he shouldnt have done that(and from before, kissing Lavender while looking at Hermione) to Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #30, by hogwartsgoddess All the right reasons.

12th July 2009:
Poor Ginny! At least Draco's best friend knows a bit, Herminoe should tell Ginny soon before she gets too deep in.

 Report Review

Review #31, by hogwartsgoddess You Can't Go Back.

12th July 2009:
Hummm.i hoped that Harry would stay netural, but whatevs i guess. Wow Draco is not only going to help Hermione tortuer Ron, but her too, lol.

 Report Review

Review #32, by hogwartsgoddess Foundation.

12th July 2009:
hahahaha, Draco is totally taking advantage of this!

 Report Review

Review #33, by jadelouise Melancholy

12th July 2009:
great chapter
update soon

 Report Review

Review #34, by J E P Andela Melancholy

12th July 2009:
Can't wait for the update ;) This story is a really good one. I mean, the plot is amazing :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by the_elder_wand Melancholy

12th July 2009:
oh upsate soon:)) i seriously like it:)

 Report Review

Review #36, by the_elder_wand Spotlight.

12th July 2009:
surely for ron it is easier said then done:)
love it:)

 Report Review

Review #37, by the_elder_wand Cobalt.

12th July 2009:
lovely completely lovely:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by the_elder_wand All the right reasons.

12th July 2009:
SWEET THIS IS SOOO GOOD:)
I LIKE SERIOUSLY LOVE THIS STORY:)
xx
1 000 000/10
=_)

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by the_elder_wand You Can't Go Back.

12th July 2009:
oh what an awsome story:)

Author's Response: glad you like it. :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #40, by the_elder_wand Foundation.

12th July 2009:
sweet:)) i love this story:)

Author's Response: Glad you do ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by sariana-brianababy Foundation.

12th July 2009:
hey. i really like ths a lot of thngs i read r really borin in the begginin and i can only last through 1 or 2 paragraphs. i luv how u jus sayed BAM here i am with tht first paragraph it got me inturgued in he way hermoine feels. i also luv how u made malfoy cause u knw he always thinks of himself first the one thang tht i wuld warn u is to not make malfy all mushy. malfoy shows his feelings through a sly and sneer way.t tht just the way he is. if u need some help doin tht somethin that i wuld recommened reading is the book before the hogwarts redux book. its a trilogy. look up hogwarts redux than go to the authors name and look up the first book ull knw it whn u c it. i cant remeber its name. the author was right on with malfoys feelings. but good start. let me stop talkin so i can keep on reading.

Author's Response: lol, thanks for the advice and review! I\\\'m glad you liked it and I shall go read that now. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by hermionefan741 Melancholy

11th July 2009:
I really like the chapter. Can't wait for you to update.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by dude. Melancholy

11th July 2009:
Awww, they almost kissed but Harry had to butt in. *pouts* party pooper! this is a great story so far so update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #44, by dude. Spotlight.

11th July 2009:
lmao, oh man Ron bit Draco?! XD

 Report Review

Review #45, by dude. Cobalt.

11th July 2009:
haha, wow, Ron's a little defensive for someone who isn't his girlfriend ;)

 Report Review

Review #46, by dude. All the right reasons.

11th July 2009:
well, draco has a good enough reason, if he was doing it for nothing that would be so OOC

 Report Review

Review #47, by dude. You Can't Go Back.

11th July 2009:
oh god Ron! he's so jealous.

 Report Review

Review #48, by dude. Foundation.

11th July 2009:
this is great! i love how it began it promises a great story.

 Report Review

Review #49, by CN Melancholy

11th July 2009:
I love this so far! It's great!! update soon please. :)

-CN

 Report Review

Review #50, by alternativerocker Foundation.

1st July 2009:
Wow. This was amazingly awesome!!!

Onward to chapter two. :]

Author's Response: glad you like the first chapter. hope you continue reading! i appreciate the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>