580 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Potterholic Cedric Diggory

25th October 2008:
That was so sad! I love the description, and the flashback was done brilliantly too. The last paragraph was my favourite part, because it’s almost like he knew what Cho would go through after his death. Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by ... Apollyon Pringle

1st June 2008:
This was so touching. Very sad, unbearably so. It's something that could make a person cry. Beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #28, by .... Dilys Derwent

31st May 2008:
"..had successfully seen through almost three centuries of students."

Wouldn't it be three decades?

Love the story though...

 Report Review

Review #29, by george4eva Welcome Aboard

23rd May 2008:
I really like this story so far. I have always wanted to know the stories of the 4 founders...so this story will be quite interesting!

 Report Review

Review #30, by tinytonks11 The Bloody Baron

21st April 2008:
thats not the actual way he died >

 Report Review

Review #31, by baletgir Welcome Aboard

14th April 2008:
A really intriguing start. I don't understand why I would want to read something that contains a lot of information I assume I already know, but it seems very interesting and I am sure you have add many new things to the stories of these wonderful people of Hogwarts! Your writing is very very good. I hope to find the time to read the rest of this sometime soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jamoki Welcome Aboard

15th March 2008:
That was a great chapter. i will read more when i have time. good job.

 Report Review

Review #33, by cjoey97 Salazar Slytherin

13th March 2008:
This story is really good, very complex yet effective.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Potterholic Wilhelmina Grubbly-Plank

22nd February 2008:
Great chapter! I love how you wrote her character and her life story. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Potterholic Remus Lupin

22nd February 2008:
Lol, I didn’t imagine that when I saw the title, but it was definitely brilliant. Poor Remus, but his little adventure really made me laugh. Great work!

 Report Review

Review #36, by PureSlytherinSpite Welcome Aboard

3rd February 2008:
GREAT introduction, i should say!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Timechild Pansy Parkinson

21st January 2008:
Amazing story. I had always given Pansy more credit than others normally do. This chapter is almost perfect for her.

You did really well.

 Report Review

Review #38, by EvansPotter James Potter

21st January 2008:
i fell in love with a fictional character whose dead, but i don't care; i love him and i feel sorry he died and that he did get the chance to tell Harry the marauder adventures. Oh, i've got to say that your writting and expressing people's feeling is amazing.

 Report Review

Review #39, by EvansPotter Lily Evans

21st January 2008:
amazingly written and expressed.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ginwannabe Hermione Granger

12th January 2008:
Oh, Elena...I love a good Ron/Hermione story. This was beautiful. LOVED that he took her up on the broom and LOVED that they fell in the lake while kissing even more ;o). Well done!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ginwannabe Rubeus Hagrid

12th January 2008:
Oh...how could you kill off Harry & Ron? But you did a great job of writing Hagrid, he's another character I haven't attempted yet because I don't know I could do him well enough. I do love that Hermione is going to help him bring Hogwarts back. I can't imagine it ever being lifeless...it's a living, breathing character of its own. I liked this very much.

 Report Review

Review #42, by blimey Cedric Diggory

9th January 2008:
This is so sad. I really want to cry. It's a great representation of what the relationship between Cedric and Cho might have been like.

 Report Review

Review #43, by jointhedarksidewehavecookies Ronald Weasley

8th January 2008:
oooh cute! i really like it, cause it's got a little ginny & ron childhood, which i think is really cute, and it's just a really good story :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by JLHufflepuff Remus Lupin

31st December 2007:
I absolutely love this. It's well-written and humorous yet reflective at the same time! :) And of course, I love Remus! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by tm_14 Rowena Ravenclaw

30th December 2007:
This is really good. I love the way you incorperated the church and some real historical figures from the era. It made the story really believable. Just a tidbit of knowledge for you, though: Rowena said that she would only worship in a religion with a godess, therefore she would not become Catholic. However, in the Dark Ages, more specifically in the time they believe to be King Arthur's, many pagans (mostly Druids) believed that Mary of Nazareth was their own Godess in disguise and that all religions were connected. Just some random knowledge :) Wonderful job!

 Report Review

Review #46, by war and peace Fortescue

13th December 2007:
I love it! weird how he wants to be transfigured into an apple though... what genius came up with that? :P

 Report Review

Review #47, by Potterholic Penelope Clearwater

10th December 2007:
Loved it! I really like how you conveyed her fear and how you opened and ended the chapter with the dream. The little Percy/Penelope moment was cute, even if it was brief. ^_^ Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Potterholic Poppy Pomfrey

10th December 2007:
That was brilliant! I love the flashbacks. It’s interesting to know that she was petrified. The little bit about her parents was nicely done too. All in all, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Potterholic Gilderoy Lockhart

10th December 2007:
LOL, I love how you wrote Lockhart. It felt effortless and the story flowed nicely. The flashback was nicely done too. The ending made me giggle. I could imagine the look on McGonagall’s face when Lockhart said that. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #50, by moony_wormtail_padfoot_prongs Welcome Aboard

6th December 2007:
great intro
Love it
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>