Reading Reviews for Blistered and Broken Hearted
  
285 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DelilahBlueEyes I Think You Should Know This

21st September 2007:
Awww! I just moved to Vermont, and we haven't got our internet up yet, so I've had the hardest time finding this story again, BUT I DID!!! Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: yay!!! im glad that you found it though :) hows vermont??? good?

 Report Review

Review #27, by asianvoice I Think You Should Know This

6th September 2007:
Aw. I love your story, it makes me squeal whenever something cute happens. Update soon :)

Author's Response: awww, thank you!! im glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by rhb_hjp4evr I Think You Should Know This

2nd September 2007:
you need to hurry up and finish this! i want to know how snape basically killed her! and i feel so bad for remus! he's so sweet and he has never actually found good love if you know what i mean. well most of the time he pushes them away but until tonks lily was really the only one out there for him and she's with james and i think he deserves a little happiness! but ican't wait for the next chapter to come out!

Author's Response: aww, ya i know what you mean. i feel bad for remus too. hes so sweet and cute and he deserves some one like tonks who makes him happy. too bad it couldnt be arianna or lily! thanks for reviewing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by rhb_hjp4evr The Way Your Innocence Tastes

2nd September 2007:
oooh! i love it! they make such a cute couple! i can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you!!!!! im glad that you like the story and left me reviews!

 Report Review

Review #30, by rhb_hjp4evr But I Remember

1st September 2007:
whoa! that was interesting! never did i think that i would see this. personally, i would have gone for remuse but you are the author! but imustadmit that the fact that snape is subject to love is oddly self-satisfying. i hate what you are doing toSirius though. he doesn't needthat kind of paincoming from arianna. but we will just have to see what happens in the end.

Author's Response: ya i know. i feel that there is no way to write this story so that everyone is happy. but i guess not all stories end with happily ever after, you know? thanks for all the reviews!!!! you're awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by rhb_hjp4evr You Did the Best You Could For Me

1st September 2007:
i love it! i love the unintentional passion that has been thrown into this confusing circle! i can't wait to read the next chapter! this chapter is rated 10+!

Author's Response: awwww, yay!!! thank you SO much!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by rhb_hjp4evr Just One More Peaceful Day

1st September 2007:
aww! i really like moony! i think she should fall for him! and hes so smart! i can't believe he would fall far a black (nothing against the blacks but they are rather pigheaded) but it's so adorable! but i kind of want her to fall for snape because i feel bad for him. and then i feel bad for Sirius because he has to watch all of this. can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ya, i kinda feel bad for everyone. no one has it really easy in this story. all the blacks are pigheaded. i wanted to write ari that way too. i thought she had to act that way to be a believable black. haha. thanks for all the awesome reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by rhb_hjp4evr Why Must I Feel This Way?

1st September 2007:
oooh! i can feel the tension and something else! i love it and i can't waitto read the next chapter!

Author's Response: yay!!! im super glad that you like the story and left me all these wonderful reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by rhb_hjp4evr As messed up as it may all seem

1st September 2007:
i really wanna know what snape said about arianna! and i am so proud of Sirius for being over protective! it is so nice to see this side of him i must say. can't wait of r the next chapter!

Author's Response: aw, ya i liked the thought of sirius being this really overprotective brother. so i thought i would put that in there. thanks for all the positive reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by rhb_hjp4evr Every thing I can't remember

1st September 2007:
it's good so far! i like the way Sirius has a sister. and i have to say i like the fact that she pities snape. it's something i never thought i'd get to read but i thoroughly enjoys it!

Author's Response: aww, well im glad that you decided to read it and that you like ti!!! thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by iloveseverus I Think You Should Know This

1st September 2007:
I’m happy that snape and remus can be civil to each other but it was really cruel of ari to put remus in that situation. I mean how much does she expect from him? Too much, I think. When ari and snape walked past lily, james etc and lily was looking at severus, were you hinting at something? Like she had feelings for him? Will lily tell ari about her past with severus or does ari already know? Actually is that relationship part of you stories background? Did your lily and your severus have a past?

Author's Response: im still debating whether or not to include the whole snape/lily thing. i might....not sure yet. we will have to wait and see! :) thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #37, by iloveseverus The Way Your Innocence Tastes

1st September 2007:
This room is mentioned in another fan fic I’ve read. Or maybe it was in deathly hallows… no must have been a fanfic.

Author's Response: oooh, ive never heard of it before

 Report Review

Review #38, by iloveseverus I Really Miss Your Hair In My Face

1st September 2007:
Poor, poor remus!

Author's Response: yep :(

 Report Review

Review #39, by iloveseverus What It Feels Like Beside You

1st September 2007:
This made me sad too. I just want to give remus a big hug. Actually I want to snog him cos he seems to be the prefect boyfriend! I like this chapter, yay!

Author's Response: lol, haha i love remus too!! hes so sweet. thanks for reveiwing!!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by iloveseverus But I Remember

1st September 2007:
Yep that rocked! Especially the bit she said to snape. She kicked ass!

Author's Response: haha, glad that you liked it :) thanks for reviewing hun!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by iloveseverus I Told Myself I Won't Miss You

1st September 2007:
It’s cute that she talks to Dumbledore but I don’t know that he’s that much of a counsellor. I like the start of the chapter. There was real emotion in it, like I could really understand how she felt. Wouldn’t Phineas think ari was a blood traitor being in gryfindor?

Author's Response: im not sure that he knew she was in gryffindor. haha, idk. he probably would. thanks for your input. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #42, by iloveseverus Guilt Kicks In and I Start To See

1st September 2007:
That was really noble of snape. You can tell how much he cares about ari. Great writing.

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by iloveseverus After All the Lies I Made You Believe

1st September 2007:
Now I really feel sorry for remus. How horrible to be indirectly dumped in public! (did that make sense) anyway I’m sure remus felt that he and ari were going out. And I think she should chose her brother over severus. Family comes first!

Author's Response: true. i agree with you there.

thanks for reviewing (again) you're awesome!!


 Report Review

Review #44, by iloveseverus I Think You Can Do Much Better Than Me

1st September 2007:
I feel really sorry for remus. Who is ari going to talk to? I think she should talk to lily. But you’ve already written the next chapter so I’ll just read on and find out. Ummm… is drug a word? well obviously but I mean can it be used the way you are? It just sounds weird.

Author's Response: lol yeah i'm pretty sure that drug is a word. i don't know if i used it right in the context. should it have been dragged? i wasnt sure. lol. let me know if you find out for sure and i will make sure to go ahead and fix it. thanks for the pointer!

 Report Review

Review #45, by iloveseverus You Did the Best You Could For Me

31st August 2007:
this is going the wrong way. ari really like remus and hates snape so she wouldn't get all cosy with snape and tell him that she's not really going out with remus. she wouldn't talk to snape and she would have asked proffessor mcgonagall to stay in the room for the detention. that's what i've gathered from her character so far. i liked what sirius did to get detention, that was clever writing.

Author's Response: thanks. im glad that you liked it. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #46, by iloveseverus Why Must I Feel This Way?

30th August 2007:
brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by GREENTIGEREYES I Think You Should Know This

27th August 2007:
i love the story so far. are the chapter names based on a song ? if so, what's the song called ?

Author's Response: awww, thank you sweetie. the first half of the stories chap titles are from the staind song "its been awhile" and then the second half is from hinder "better than me". two of my fave songs. thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Entmaiden I Think You Should Know This

26th August 2007:
Nooo...you can't have the horrible affliction commonly called "writer's block." It's just too horrible to think about...and I don't have any ideas to give to you!! *sob*sob*

At least you left a good chapter. Even though Sirius-Ari tensions are still high. At least Remus is slowly getting through it...by the way, what time of the year is it? I know Halloween has come and gone (wait...it has, hasn't it?) but maybe if Christmas hasn't come yet you could do something with that...I dunno.

Hope your writer's block is gone soon! Because I sure can't wait til you update :D Happy Writings!

Author's Response: wow, writers block and stress and school sure took a toll on how long it took me to get back to this story. yikes. well, hopefully im over that now and will be able to continue on with writing. thanks for the review and the well wishes

 Report Review

Review #49, by Entmaiden The Way Your Innocence Tastes

26th August 2007:
Yay, they kissed and made up!

Poor, tragic Severus the pessimist. Like he knows what's good for Ari, anyway! Trying to get her to break it off again because they "fight a lot". Shows what he knows about love...

I'm quite happy with this chapter and would love to gush but can't get the smile off my face that it was a whole chapter of just Severus and Ari: yay! But now I absolutely positively have to read the next one...sorry, this fic's just too good!

Author's Response: aw, sweetie your reviews always make me smile :) :) thank you so much for taking the time to leave them. i really really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Entmaiden I Really Miss Your Hair In My Face

26th August 2007:
Aww...you are making me feel too sad for Remus! I'm supposed to be doing a little happy dance that Ari's back with her one true love, but instead I'm thinking "Remus isn't going to get a girl for another couple decades, poor guy." Stupid boy getting his heart broken like that...I wouldn't feel so bad about it if he wasn't so darn cool and sweet about the whole thing, too!!! Grr.

But Ari and Severus talked! And made up...sort of. I always love their conversations together; that made a good happy moment between last chapter's sadness and this chapter's sympahty kind of thing going on for Remus.

Before I go on to the next chappie, where there's sure to be plenty of good Ari-Snape interaction, the name of this chapter struck me as funny. I've heard this song before but I must have never paid attention t the lyrices..."I Really Miss You Hair in My Face" Not very, uh, poetic, I think. And I doubt I'd ever miss somebody's hair in my face, because it would get up my nose and in my mouth: yuck.

Okay, done ranting! Now off to chapter numero...uh, whatever thirty is in Spanish (uno plus vente-neuve...yeah, I'm definately nowhere near fluent in Espaniol :)

Author's Response: aww, yeah. ive started to feel bad for remus too....that makes me sad.

and the song is "better than me" by hinder. idk, it kinda just reminds me of snape and ari and stuff. it was just a line in the song. and i agree. im pretty sure that having someones hair in my face would jsut tickle. lol.

thanks for reviewing once again! you're awesome! (and don't worry, i totally took french in high school and couldnt tell you how to say 30 in spanish if you paid me)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>