Reading Reviews for Psycho Path, Cho Chang
  
271 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione15 Belle and Alex

2nd February 2008:
Hmm Hermione can be verry good at getting rid of unwanted people I've noticed, that may be useful. That pink brcealet has got to do with the way Luna has been acting and bet it was Cho's idea.

Author's Response: :) You're very good with your guesses. That's great, really. Let's see if you can figure out the next little mysteries coming up.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione15 Gaining control

2nd February 2008:
Luna is going crazy! I miss the old Luna! Cho must have did something.

Author's Response: You're almost there! Luna will come back soon! :) I promise. Thanks for another review.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hermione15 Anger & Jealously

2nd February 2008:
Everyone is acting strange! I hate it. but I can't help but love it at the same time, you are evil. Butanyway people better start apoligizing soon! and Luna better get back to normal!

Author's Response: :P I am, aren't I? Mwah! lol. Wow now that I've finished this fic I can see clearly what each chapter leads up to the next. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Hermione15 Horribly Wrong

2nd February 2008:
Greeeaaattt that potion was probably poison wasnt it? An if it was everyone is going to blame hermione for it. Poor Hermione. :(

Author's Response: Yeah, something like that. Hehe. :) Don't worry though, you'll find out soon what's gonna happen.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hermione15 Innocent

2nd February 2008:
Okay I am reading this story at 2:30 in the morning and I am being creeped out! At least my friends are sleeping over so I am not alone, but then agian they are both asleep right now. Get friends I have arent they? Well anyway it sounded like a werewolf was beside her but that is impossible, I am picturing that face in my mnd riht now am I have shivers,.

Author's Response: Hahahaha! If you were having a sleepover you should have read stories with your friends. That's fun.
Why are you reading this so late?? I can just imagine your reaction after this chapter. Don't worry, you'll find out what it is soon...


 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermione15 Curses!

2nd February 2008:
Eep Cho is getting out of control. Well I am happy now that my favorite Marauder has made his apperance! Yay Remus! Anyway. to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I like Remus, too. :) It's gonna get worse..then even worse...and then better...then worse again...then finally better for sure. lol. Enjoy on.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Hermione15 Fake Friendship

2nd February 2008:
du na na na na na na.. (Jaw's theme) This is the tune had going through my head since I heard Laura say Cho's name, it is not a good tune. But anyway as you said I am beginning to take an interest in what our little Miss Pyhco Cho will do next.

Author's Response: There's plently in store for what Miss Cho has planned next. You will be surprised and humming the Jaws' theme song till the end. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Hermione15 The truth comes out

2nd February 2008:
Finally they admit it! They are so sweet together. This chapter was great though your words in the authors note scared me, It'll get better and more freaky." The better part I like he freaky part I dont know if I can take! lol but anyway great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I promised they'll be together all the way through. I couldn't do that to my fans. I wanted to give them some time to admit their feelings, but I just wanted it to come after when Harry realized that his girlfriend was an obsessive psycho path.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Hermione15 Obsession

2nd February 2008:
Eeep that is just a little bit over the healthy obsession line, well actually it is about a few miles over it but anyway. Harry is defenitaly going to regret getting Cho angry I can tell. Was the forest Harry seen was the one at that lake house he and Cho were going to go to? I think it was.

Author's Response: Yeah, it is the same one. :) You got. I thought this chapter would make some people freak so I went for it! She can never be too obsessed now, can she?? lol. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hermione15 Awkward Moments

2nd February 2008:
Ugh Cho is so fake, she is a little to attached to Harry as well , but that is the point! the titla of the story is Psycho Path Cho Chang. isn't it ironic that Psycho has the name Cho in it?

Author's Response: Yeah, that does make it ironic, but funny!! I think you'll be surprised next chappie. :D Thanks for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hermione15 Present, presents and more presents

2nd February 2008:
Okay Cho is getting very jealous, but that just makes the whole thing more interesting! Truthbe told I think Harry liked hermione's present better:D

Author's Response: Thanks :) Hehehe. I'm glad that you're enjoying it so far. Read on!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Hermione15 Surprises

2nd February 2008:
Hmm very interesting start. How in the world can Harry put up with Cho! She s a nightmare on Elm street! Well anyway I loved it so far!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha! I like that quote! She is a nightmare, but you'll see how she's dealt with. :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Malfoys Mistress Back To Normal

14th January 2008:
I always did hate Cho. Nice story!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked the fic.

 Report Review

Review #39, by scarredscholar7 Back To Normal

1st January 2008:
Oh my freaking God! That was so amazing! The way that you built up the tension and kept hiding Cho's madness. I was pointing the finger at everyone, except Ron, Hermione and Harry. It reminded me a bit of Fatal Attraction, the movie. Did you get the idea from that? I loved how you made the scares more intense from the start and also, there was comedy too (Belle at the beach). You don't find that much in a suspense story. Then, the loose ropes were all tied up. I'm a pretty picky reader, but I loved how the simplest thing (the illusion of the forest, Alex, the owl, etc.) played a big part later. If you haven't considered being a writer, do so now!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed my story! Of course, there will be a sequel so stick around for that one, too! Actually, the thought of this story was completely random. I was just thinking of how Cho was jealous in book 5 about how Harry spent time with Hermione (and talked about her). lol! But um...yeah, I was shocked when it was such a hit! :D That's the reason for the sequel. It's a dedication to all my fans of this story!

Oh, and yes...actually, I have been thinking of being a writer for quite some time. Thank you for the generous comment.


 Report Review

Review #40, by HPlover_12 Back To Normal

9th December 2007:
aw,i loved it.and finally a story about the psychotic,manipulative @#$%^ cho chang.,i repeat i loved it

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I'm glad you loved it. The idea just popped into my head suddenly. I don't have anything against her or anything...I just thought she was perfect for the role as the "psycho path" lol.

 Report Review

Review #41, by irlkg Back To Normal

1st December 2007:
that was amazing.

10/10

I will keep reading this story and read the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! I'm so glad that you sticked around! Hope to hear from you in the sequel :) I'll have other H/Hr stories posted before the sequel if you're interested.

 Report Review

Review #42, by jenkent Back To Normal

26th November 2007:
Nice story! I really liked it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by Spyral Back To Normal

24th November 2007:
This is the first review for this story I've posted, but here goes;
Wow! This story was awesome! Can't wait for the sequel. This one was just great and had much suspense and anticipation. It was the perfect thriller that I've come across thus far.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'm hoping that my readers/reviewers will love my sequel as much as this one. I already planned the chapters and I certainly hope they will be suspenseful enough. Hope to hear from ya then Spyral.

 Report Review

Review #44, by hpffisawesome Back To Normal

24th November 2007:
That was awesome!!! I can't wait for the sequel!!! Plz, plz, PLZ hurry!!! 100~100

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Sorry to say that the sequel will take some time, but I already have it prepared. I've just been meaning to post other stories first. :) Thanks for the rating and review.

 Report Review

Review #45, by harrystrulove Back To Normal

23rd November 2007:
A riveting story from start to finish!! That was very clever the way you devised Cho's plans to get Harry back. It was also cool the way you used Cho's gift to Harry as the place where she planned to murder Hermione. I was surprised to see Belle actually trying to help Harry and Hermione, but I liked it. Great job, and I can't wait for the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch harrystrulove! I'm so thrilled to have you stick around like many others for throughout this story and the next. :) I'm so glad that you enjoyed it all the way through! Hope to hear from you soon!

*Samhria*


 Report Review

Review #46, by I_love_pies Gaining control

22nd November 2007:
Harry remained silent for a few seconds as he tossed his water bottle back and forth between his hands; then he grinned widely as if he had an aphifony. "Yeah...I am." Did you mean epiphany instead of aphifony? Sorry, I think the story is really great, just that one thing caught my eye!

Author's Response: Ah! I think I did mean "epiphany"! I'm sorry, I was writing that chapter late at night and I didn't bother to re-check it when I posted. lol. I'll change it right now. Thanks for keeping an eye out though. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Juggernaut Back To Normal

22nd November 2007:
Take your time with the sequel to make it as excellent as this one =).

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ The sequel defintely won't be a problem...as long as I have terrific reviewers encouraging me along the way.

 Report Review

Review #48, by geminiP Back To Normal

22nd November 2007:
hurry up with that sequel!!! that was a wicked story...you really dont like cho chang do you? lol...i loved it. post soon!

Author's Response: It's not that I don't like her, but she's not my favorite character either. lol.
:) The sequel is sort of already planned out, but I'll write it in the near future, for now...I have other stories I've been dying to post.

Thanks for the review though.


 Report Review

Review #49, by candy_coded_goodness Back To Normal

20th November 2007:
alright then

Author's Response: :) Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #50, by hooobajube Back To Normal

19th November 2007:
AH! That was the perfect ending.. I loved loved loved it... THAT WAS GREAT!!! BEST STORY I HAVE EVER EVER READ! Can't imagine how you are gonna follow up on that one but i am waiting to read it!

10/10

love!!!=cho chang psychopath!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews hooobajube! I'm so glad to know that you stayed through out the whole story and plan on reading the sequel. That very much encourages me when ppl say that. :) You'll see how the story will continue....*bum bum*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>