Reading Reviews for How Will I Know?
  
825 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 21lilygirl Chapter 2: And So It Begins....

13th October 2009:
Oh, very good! LOVE the descriptions of Lily, Amberle (is that how you spell it?), Gabriella, and the Marauders. Fantastic work.

I've been looking for a good Lily/James that's well written for a while now and this one looked fine, but when I started reading it I thought is was phenomenal! Great work and expect more reviews from previous chapters! :)

-Lily

 Report Review

Review #27, by lunna lover Chapter 32: Head To Head

2nd September 2009:
um
can you add more i kinda get cutties when i come and there isnt a new chapter

 Report Review

Review #28, by brunettelily Chapter 28: Vicious Cycle

18th August 2009:
To answer your questions:
1) Lily, because she's the one who has to try to stay sane for those she loves.
2) I suggest a trilogy.
3) I say why not post the new stories now.
Keep going. This is an awesome story. I don't think I've ever felt this much emotion from a fanfic before.

 Report Review

Review #29, by NEWTboy Chapter 32: Head To Head

15th August 2009:
hey, i really like your story but James is really giving me a headache. wow that sounds harsh, i just mean that old James was incredible and now we have a robot. please bring back old James.

 Report Review

Review #30, by alicedarling Chapter 32: Head To Head

14th August 2009:
please for the love of god keep writing.
favorite fan fiction ive read for a long long time.

we need Gab and Remus back together,
and lily and james.
amb and sirius is a little more complicated but i think those 4 should be together.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lady Amalthia Chapter 32: Head To Head

13th August 2009:
Okay I can see that the story has run away from you. You are trying to work through emotions that most people can't over come. My suggestion is you make an outline put down every ideas you have on "paper", because the computer is to impersonal, and try to find the story again. You will probably have more than one outline and should really try to. Even if the idea seems ridiculous go with it and try to at least get through 2 or 3 more chapters on each outline. It may seem like alot but once you find your story it will be worth it and you will know right away. We have faith is you and good luck, also you have a beta to help.

 Report Review

Review #32, by ParkerGirl Chapter 32: Head To Head

13th August 2009:
I thought this was a great chapter! Now Lily's let out her feelings mabye James will start to come around? I really hope so!! Looking forward to more, PG

 Report Review

Review #33, by Crook_shanks Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
no... i totally think your point is coming across clearly!!! Its really amazing how well your able to describe heartbreak. have u ever had ur heart broken cause your so good portraying it. awesome chapter!!! when are james and lily getting back together!! uh! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liza Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
Okay..Woah! Just read the whole thing and i couldn't be feeling more emotions because of it-though just so you no excellent story!. :)
Right now i'm like about to cry AGAIN after all that heartbreak..i just feel so upset at all the stuff going on :( though you've written it all so well and the descriptions and the characters are so good!
But i really really hope that it gets happier cos all this crying is getting to me :P
Please update quick cos it is a really amazing story :)
Ps. I live in Ireland and just wanted to say that if you were talking bout Forget by Ruth Gilligan then that is literally one of the best books ever and you have incredible taste :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
ohh dont give up pretty please :) i love this story and this chapter was as good as any of them :) it was so emotional and you could catch Lily's inner turmoil i have to admit i loved the ending bit, i can just imagine Lily hitting James for not complying to her (not in the domenestic violence way) and i have a feeling that James kinda backed out of what he was actually going to say am i right or have i totally missed the marker?
Anyhoo i loved the chapter can't wait for the update :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #36, by SpartanDancer Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
no. it seemed absolutely perfect to me. except for the whole "i wanted to cry for lily because i felt so bad for her" part. but otherwise, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #37, by marauderqueen Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
Nah it's not waffle! It might be like that because everyone is all angry with one another or something!
I'm sure it'll flow as it once did.
Please update and keep writing!!!
marauderqueen
10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rock_Princess93 Chapter 32: Head To Head

12th August 2009:
This is a really good story and i would like to know what happens and if James cames out of his shell and let his friends and Lily in again.So please could you keep up with this story and post more

 Report Review

Review #39, by laura Chapter 12: Broken Promises

6th August 2009:
awesomenessnessness i love it girlfriend u need 2 write more love it muchly

 Report Review

Review #40, by Spiffy_Griffy Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

5th August 2009:
Oh my gosh! You updated... twice! Cool beans!!! I guess I haven't checked in a while xD

And... whoa. This is so doom and gloom! :O

 Report Review

Review #41, by ParkerGirl Chapter 31: To Let You Go

5th August 2009:
Argh!!! Gabby!! How could she??! Great chapter but i think i'm going to cry again =( And poor Sirius, but Amberle is right, he can't just expect her to run back to him. I'm looking forward to how he gets her back though =) Looking forward to more, PG

 Report Review

Review #42, by marauderqueen Chapter 31: To Let You Go

4th August 2009:
NOOO!! Gabriella did not call Remus a monster!! AHH!!! Great chappie btw.
Update soon pwease> ^_^
marauderqueen
10

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lady Amalthia Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

29th July 2009:
I am not particularly happy about the story right now but I can see some of the bigger picture. At least with James, I can see what he is doing. Please don't lose heart in the story it will drive me mad if you don't finish. Good luck

 Report Review

Review #44, by ParkerGirl Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

29th July 2009:
Wow! I've just read this entire story (over about a week!) it's really good but so depressing! haha. Looking forward to more, hopefully the boys will have come to their senses and Gabby will apologise a hell of a lot of Moony or is this just wishfull thinking?? =) PG

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lady Amalthia Chapter 4: Intimidation

28th July 2009:
I absoluetly love this chapter it is brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ivoryrose x Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

27th July 2009:
At least this one wasn't sad, but PLEASE write some happier stuff, :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

27th July 2009:
aww i really loved this chapter, i can't believe it the emotion is soo deep :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #48, by xTimexTurnerx Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

26th July 2009:
I was so excited to see that you updated this story! I'm such a fan of it, I'm glad you chose to put up the next installment in it. And I'm not going to hunt you down, I know what it's like to not feel like writing, but I'm glad you got out of it and came back to the FF universe!!! Can't wait to see what's next. (Preferably more quickly??)
-Lizzie

 Report Review

Review #49, by suziebanana14 Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

26th July 2009:
yay!!! i started reading your story last year and then i lost track of it, but now ive found it and i cant wait to read more!! loved the chappie.

 Report Review

Review #50, by LittleMissVampire Chapter 30: That's What Friends Are For

26th July 2009:
Woah..you updated!=]

Ive totally forgotten what this story was about but if you keep updating i'll reread it all again and give you a review on every chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>