Reading Reviews for Next Time
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Emily Chapter Ten

28th May 2004:
Wow! That was an amazing story, one of the best that I have read, it is so realistic and I think that you know the characters so well. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #52, by jen Chapter Five

23rd May 2004:
great story i'm enjoying reading it almost as much as the books!!!!! keep on writing

 Report Review

Review #53, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

14th May 2004:
Ron&Hermione, Ginny&Harry! I love it!!!!!!! I give this whole story a 10!!!

 Report Review

Review #54, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Ten

14th May 2004:
Pppppppllllllllllleeeeeeaaaaaaasssssssseeeeeee have it their first kiss!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #55, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Nine

14th May 2004:
I've got to read more!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #56, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Eight

14th May 2004:
You're crazy, right? Ron and Hermione not mean't for eachother!! Not true! never will be! IT's a good thing you're just kidding! Or you would face the wrath of Krista! (my real name)

 Report Review

Review #57, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Seven

14th May 2004:
Dang it! Harry and Ginny, get together already! You, too, Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #58, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Six

14th May 2004:
It's great! and romantic!

 Report Review

Review #59, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Five

14th May 2004:
Yes you should definantly bother writing the sixth chappie!!!!

 Report Review

Review #60, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Three

14th May 2004:
cute, cute, cute!

 Report Review

Review #61, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan Chapter Two

14th May 2004:
hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!funny (as in where Hermione and Ron get embarresed by Harry, Ginny, and themselves!) cahppie!

 Report Review

Review #62, by HUGE Ron&Hermione fan NEXT TIME

14th May 2004:
Aaaaaa! *Sqeals* i love this!

 Report Review

Review #63, by pottergirl_5 Chapter Five

6th March 2004:
IM READING THIS FANFIC DONT STOP WRITTING!!!

 Report Review

Review #64, by pottergirl_5 Chapter Three

6th March 2004:
great story! ron is being soo ronish!! I love how harry is teasing them .. reminds me of me =]!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Grith Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

14th December 2003:
That's like, totally sweet! U shouldn't let that be it. U should write more. Add on 2 it!

 Report Review

Review #66, by kattcha91 Chapter Seven

2nd December 2003:
Great story. Ron and Hermione are so frustrating. They both need to just admit it already.

 Report Review

Review #67, by aubrey Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

4th November 2003:
i love it

 Report Review

Review #68, by p-dog NEXT TIME

27th August 2003:
i dont like that comment about neville being dumb because there friends with him

 Report Review

Review #69, by tori NEXT TIME

17th August 2003:
It was a really great story. Well-woven and the two stories blended well. Good for you! E-mail me if you still need a beta-reader.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Vanessa NEXT TIME

31st July 2003:
I like the story very much

 Report Review

Review #71, by Sophie Melville NEXT TIME

29th July 2003:
I LOVE YOU!!!!! that was by far the best thing i have read in a long time! Maybe J.K Rowling should be taking tips from you. Seriously that was amazing. You wrote it so well that i felt the hot flushes of embarassment and the frustration. It was sssssssoooooooooooooooooo good.

 Report Review

Review #72, by Tereza NEXT TIME

26th July 2003:
A VERY beautiful and realistic story!!

 Report Review

Review #73, by Erin Huber NEXT TIME

22nd July 2003:
Wow. That fanfic was rly rly rly rly rly good. I loved it! it was soooo cute!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #74, by MuggleLover NEXT TIME

21st July 2003:
hey i luv this story! its so good! sequel maybe? oh and can u review mine? its called Dance! thanx a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #75, by Independent NEXT TIME

20th July 2003:
good story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>