Reading Reviews for Next Time
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sealpamela Chapter Four

29th December 2005:
Very Good. This is developing nicely.

 Report Review

Review #27, by sealpamela Chapter Four

29th December 2005:
What the heck did he get Hermione this is terrific!

 Report Review

Review #28, by sealpamela Chapter Three

29th December 2005:
Awesome chappie!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sealpamela Chapter Two

29th December 2005:
very good.

 Report Review

Review #30, by sealpamela NEXT TIME

29th December 2005:
that was very good.especislly the last part

 Report Review

Review #31, by bookwormhermione Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

25th December 2005:
uhhhhhhhhhhhhh so vute love ittttttttttttt

 Report Review

Review #32, by bookwormhermione Chapter Nine

21st December 2005:
luv it its perfecttttttttttt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!its amazing so cute and romantic keep it up!!!!!!!!!! kelly

 Report Review

Review #33, by bookwormhermione Chapter Eight

21st December 2005:
luv it its so cute keep it up kel

 Report Review

Review #34, by bookwormhermione Chapter Five

16th December 2005:
i'm reading ur fanfic its good really good updateeeeeeeeeee

 Report Review

Review #35, by Neptune_girl3 Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

11th December 2005:
It is a very nice story and I hope that you'll write more of them

 Report Review

Review #36, by ~~Emma~~ Chapter Six

10th November 2005:
Hey! This is Algebra_Geek5..I'm just not loged in right now. WOW! This is a great story! I can't wait to read the next chapter! *Clicks the back button so I can read the 7th chapter* AWESOME JOB!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #37, by angelbutterflytiger Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

24th October 2005:
I've just finished reading your story and I think it's GRAET so you should definatelly wright more stories like it. I repeat it's GREAT.

 Report Review

Review #38, by cutie Chapter Three

25th September 2005:
i like it but stop saying whislt so much

 Report Review

Review #39, by hannah Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

7th September 2005:
that was WAY good! even if you did make the small mistake of making harry fall in love with ginny instead of me! is there a sequel? there has to be a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by hannah Chapter Five

7th September 2005:
im reading it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Weasel_Bee Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

17th August 2005:
Beautiful * claps *

 Report Review

Review #42, by hpfan1 NEXT TIME

10th August 2005:
this is reallly gud keep writing!!!!!!!i LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Weasel_Bee Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

2nd August 2005:
Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #44, by splodge Chapter Seven

9th April 2005:
this is REALLY cool!

 Report Review

Review #45, by splodge Chapter Five

9th April 2005:
this is REALLY good !

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jane Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

2nd April 2005:
you are a fabulous writer! never stop writing!!! you're just awesome at it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by AJ Lovegood Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

15th February 2005:
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Really cute!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Valeska Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

30th June 2004:
hiya i have to say i absolutely love your story!!ive read it twice!! Please read my story Beatriz

 Report Review

Review #49, by Raistlins Lover Chapter Three

7th June 2004:
an ego boost you say? thats cool well your story is pretty good so far its confusing now that the fith book has come out but your good at romance (thats my weakness) keep up the good work and don't use the word whilst so much

 Report Review

Review #50, by Valeska Chapter Eleven - The Last Chapter

6th June 2004:
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!please go and read mine called lost innocence.ginny/draco!! i LOVE IT"!! (Just thought i should say it one las time lol) beatriz xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>