Reading Reviews for Attached
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by AshHa Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

17th September 2010:
You did not just do that! If this situation does not get better you will hear from me and it will not be pretty.

 Report Review

Review #27, by AshHa Home for the Holidays Part 2

17th September 2010:
Aww james is so cute when he is in love! The truth or dare game was a very unique way of showing that Lily knew the Marauders secrets. I loved the firewisky dare - hilarious! I hope James gets his chance soon... or you could just drag it out! This is a very good story.

Yes, I realize I took forever to read and review, but you know me. I have to do things at my own pace :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by girly1393 Making Sure

2nd September 2010:
The whole snogging Sirius thing made me stare at the screen with my jaw in Hades and the voice in my head repeat, "What the hell is going on? What the hell is going on? What the hell is going on?"

Thank you for that.

I also am grateful that you had the whole relationship drama goin' on. It made them seem seventeen, which is something I've noticed is sometimes hard for us fanfiction writers to do with James and Lily.

It was a wonderful story. Very, very enjoyable. Light, funny, and full of quirky changes.

Bravo to you and a thousand congratulations as well.

 Report Review

Review #29, by girly1393 Distractions

2nd September 2010:
What? Is this really happening? Like, am I going word-blind? (Similar to color blind, except words get mixed up instead of colors.)

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #30, by girly1393 Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

2nd September 2010:
Falling for Sirius? Oh, dear Lily. You just think so. I saw that pairings list before I opened the story; I know how it ends. I'm psychic, Lily Evans, psychic.

Bravo to you. I really enjoyed this chapter, and how Lily views herself as not being earnable.

 Report Review

Review #31, by girly1393 Home for the Holidays Part 1

2nd September 2010:
It was a sweet filler. I'm glad she only elbowed James. I could imagine if the hug had lasted much longer, she would've been forced to handle the situation more...violently.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #32, by girly1393 Stupidity in its Simplest Form

2nd September 2010:
I followed her explanation for why magic is the center of the magical world. I don't know why Remus couldn't, the dope.

I did enjoy this chapter; it made me feel a little choked with Lily's emotion.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #33, by girly1393 Friends Don't let Friends use the Loo

2nd September 2010:
"Aw, Evans. I loosely think of you as a friend, too!"

I thought that was incredibly hilarious. I need to go use the loo at the end of this chapter myself. (Which was more information than you needed.)

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #34, by girly1393 The Beginning

2nd September 2010:
I'm enjoying how easy of a transition you go through from one event to another. It's refreshing and simple.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by girly1393 Becoming Attached

2nd September 2010:
Bachelor Black! I've got to say, I was instantaneously impressed with that. I'm looking forward to it all already.

Bravo.

 Report Review

Review #36, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Making Sure

2nd September 2010:
hahaha i loved how that came around :) and to think you had me nearly convinced that she was going to end up with Sirius :) great story and i'm sad to see it complete
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

 Report Review

Review #37, by logjess Making Sure

31st August 2010:
Aw, CUTE! :)
I really liked your story, you finished it beautifully!

 Report Review

Review #38, by still_fly Making Sure

31st August 2010:
Yayness. This story was quite exceptional. I liked it and I hope to see more good stories from you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by doyoulikewaffles Making Sure

31st August 2010:
:) danke tht was awesome

 Report Review

Review #40, by jplove4evs Distractions

28th August 2010:
haha, that was funny. of course she liked james lol just thought it was siripoo

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #41, by logjess Distractions

27th August 2010:
only one left?!?! what?!?! oh no. . .

Author's Response: I'm sorry this upsets you, but I'm happy you liked it so much. Thanks for reading :D
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #42, by still_fly Distractions

26th August 2010:
OMG!
If she doesn't fancy James after that then she's crazy. Even if she fancied both James and Sirius at the same time.. that would be fine with me! There just needs to be James action :) James action is AWESOME! Just like this chapter :) I liked the quick update too! Do it again?
Coolbeans.

Author's Response: The last chapter's already typed and in the validation queue. Should hopefully be up within the week. Thanks so much for sticking with the story :D
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #43, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Distractions

26th August 2010:
well that was unexpected :L loved it though and really can't wait to find out what happens :D
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: lol Thanks. That was the idea :D Only one more to go!
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #44, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

22nd August 2010:
:O what a twist! you have to update superly fast so we find out what happens :) i loved the chapter :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: Haha the next chapter's already waiting for validation. Check back soon :D
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #45, by Lilly Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

22nd August 2010:
So so so good! I have to say I don't get the Sirius thing. Hope the rest of your story goes as well!

Author's Response: Thanks :D. All will be explained in due course. There are only two chapters left.
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #46, by Jessica Bray Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

21st August 2010:
Oh my gosh! I love it :) You're a great author, by the way

Author's Response: Why thank you! I just have fun with it :D
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #47, by still_fly Stupidity in its Most Complex Form

21st August 2010:
LILY AND SIRIUS!? What? Oh this chapter just made me love this story just THAT much more! Oh goodness, pllleeassee update soon :)

Author's Response: Why thank you :D Next chapter is already posted. Check back in a week - possibly less - for validation!
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #48, by jplove4evs Home for the Holidays Part 2

16th August 2010:
loved it. I love how they take it seriously till she gets dared to drink XD keep on writing it &hearts don't really have any criticism so hopefully you can thrive on compliments (: 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D While, yes, I thrive on criticism, I do quite enjoy compliments as well XD Thanks for the review!
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #49, by Ann.O. Nymus Stupidity in its Simplest Form

30th July 2010:
I really really like this. When I saw the title I thought it was going to be cheesy but this is brilliant!
P.S er... Isn't James Potter seeker?

Author's Response: Oh thank you. I'm glad you didn't find it cheesy :D Actually, that's a common misconception. Most people assume (because of the movie) that James was a seeker, but J.K. said otherwise. Thanks for reading and reviewing :D
-R_S


 Report Review

Review #50, by ilovepadfootandprongs Home for the Holidays Part 2

29th July 2010:
Wow this story is perfect, please keep writing! Other marauder fics are just so exagerated (really, teen pregnancies, lily screaming all day, and corny james/lily stories?)
hope you update soon, great fic!

Author's Response: Haha Thanks. I'll update as soon as I can, but if you hang around for any length of time, you'll come to understand that writers block is an unfortunately common companion of mine. I can't make any promises, but I'll do my best to update promptly...
-R_S


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>