Reading Reviews for Mixed love
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by mhareelin Draco\'s longing

4th June 2003:
hey! now you\'re ening is bugging me! At first, i thought it was really cool and unexpected not to mention TRAGIC but now it\'s really BUGGING me! Could you continue this please? Maybe resurrect Draco or something? Draco\'s too hot to die!! *wail* Come one, continue. Go ahead. Neville can die but not Draco! How bout if you did a sequel?? They could meet again in like ten years later. Everyone thinks that Draco had died but he had not. He could be like an auror. Well, just continue! I\'m hoping. Ok, byebye!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by jill Draco\'s longing

27th May 2003:
A very good story. Yes, I think that you should continue it from there! It would turn out to be a great story, and VERY unforgettable! Good job! Five stars~

 Report Review

Review #28, by mhareelin Draco\'s longing

25th May 2003:
wow, i like the last chapter. it\'s sad..

 Report Review

Review #29, by hothits Draco\'s longing

25th May 2003:
what. Why did draco have to die cause of that bitch! sorry but it was cool when just neville died not Draco too. oh well keep going if you want turn it into a Ron and Hermione romance sorry if im being harsh from kat

 Report Review

Review #30, by evilcourtney Draco\'s longing

25th May 2003:
Whoa Jen!!! That was great! So sad and also EVIL! YAY I LOVE EVIL FICS!!!!!!\\ I would love to read more but I don\'t think that you should continue it would end up longwinded and it might totally spoil the EVIL and sad moment at the end..... C U at school, we can disscuss it more there...... bye bye P.S. read the first chapter of Tina and my \'s fic - Reece in Hogwarts its a bit random and short though - but...*shrugs*

 Report Review

Review #31, by mhareelin Draco\'s longing

24th May 2003:
hello! this story is sooooo cute although the whole Neville and Herm thing didn\'t work for me! I couldn\'t imagine that! i was mortified! But i really like you chapters!! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hothits Draco\'s longing

24th May 2003:
hi! youre story is wicked, its sad how Hermione is obsessed with Draco Malfoy (but who wouldnt be) anyway thanx for reveiwing my story Harry Potter and the love charm, in answer to your question bout harry saying yes to being love with Hermione or being bi, it was both.. Pretty confussing sorry bout that.. There will be only a few chapters to go so keep the reveiws comming (lol) Ill have a new fic soon it will contain murdeer and suicide!!!!!! anway thanx again laters *KAT* (p.s if you have hotmail do you wanna add me to your contacts so we can chat about our storries on msn, add me or email me if ya want)

 Report Review

Review #33, by kat Draco\'s longing

24th May 2003:
heres my email datz_wat_u_get@msn.com thanx

 Report Review

Review #34, by HOTHITS Draco\'s longing

24th May 2003:
oh my gosh! that is so sad that means Draco goes to Azcaban (bo ho) oh well its awesome cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #35, by hothits Draco\'s longing

10th May 2003:
cool story, im lookin forward to see the outcome.

 Report Review

Review #36, by evilcourtney Draco\'s longing

9th May 2003:
Hi everyone, ITS COURTNEY!!!!!!! I\'m glad this story was good \"ROSE\" *snicker* (JEN) cos\' I registered just so I could review your fic..... Mwaa Ha Ha I am evilcourtney. This fic was pretty good considering Hermione\'s somewhat unstable mental state (she seems kinda insane) Draco is adorable (hmmmm, strange choice of words I know) but he seems pretty downtrodden, is Harry secretly beating him up? Lavender and Pansy just seem ummmm unlikeable to put it lightly. And Neville??? NEVILLE???? Thats a new one... One of the most logical fic\'s that I have read in a long time, and I have read and reviewed a LOT!!!! By the way, just cos\' I\'m here and registered doesn\'t mean I\'m deserting Fictionalley, Schnoogle OR Cassie, (Cassandra Claire for people who haven\'t read her) Cassie is possibly the greatest LOTR\'s and HP fanfic writer ever known to the internet!!!!!! *trumpets blow triumphantly* Read at schnoogle.com her fics ~ Draco Dormiens, Draco Sinister and Draco Veritas in that order ast they are a trilogy.... also she wrote the extremely funny and famous Very Secret Diaries of The Lord of the Rings characters - they are truly funny, she also sells clothing..... Read and review everything thats worth reading in the first place, bacically if you kept reading, review it...thats my rule o\' thumb.... e-mail me at kari358@hotmail.com, just for the sake of it, also i WILL beta-read fics!!!! (It is a limited time only offer, so get in quick, before I get swamped) Courtney/evilcourtney/kari358/evilkari358.

 Report Review

Review #37, by mhareelin Draco\'s longing

22nd April 2003:
Hello! I like your story! D/H rocks! Well, only suggestion, put space betweeb dialogues cause it\'s kind of nauseating to read it! Aside from that, good good work! You are a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Savannah Draco\'s longing

21st April 2003:
Hmmmm...I like it!!! Oh, please continue it. But the thought of Draco wanting to be friends with Ron and Harry is a bit strange but i love the story good work!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Eowyn Draco\'s longing

20th April 2003:
Very excelentay. Lots o Love Eowyn. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #40, by MrningGlry Draco\'s longing

20th April 2003:
Hi hi hi! Well thanks for your review for \"You can\'t\" !!! Well l clicked on your name from your review and it brought me to reading this!!! wow. unique and just damn good! Write more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by jackie Draco\'s longing

19th April 2003:
new story was ok i guess... not enough detail. it might be better after the next one is up. i do really love your style of writing. it is a gift. and you use it well. take care and please put another one up soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Michelle Draco\'s longing

11th April 2003:
Nice story, really realistic! Brilliant ideas! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #43, by jackie Draco\'s longing

2nd April 2003:
i thought this is awsome! so was the first one... now i have to go read the rest . i just have to tell my boyfriend about this! if you get something from a guy named T.J. thats my man!

 Report Review

Review #44, by jackie Draco\'s longing

2nd April 2003:
i love these stories! when will the next one be up? i always thought Ron and Hermione should get together but hey thats just me. Anyway, why dont ron and harry have girlfriends? what do you think of harry and ron\'s lil sis getting together? think about it. and the stories are awsome!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Eowyn Draco\'s longing

21st March 2003:
Very good 7 th chapter, well done keep going.lots o love Eowyn xxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Eowyn Draco\'s longing

19th March 2003:
can\'t wait for chapter . XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #47, by do i really need to tell u? Draco\'s longing

14th March 2003:
great story! but poor hermione!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Eowyn Draco\'s longing

8th March 2003:
This is really good again, i really want draco to like hermione but you\'ll probably disagree. Anyway keep goin this is excellent. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #49, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Draco\'s longing

8th March 2003:
HOW SOON IS SOON????!!!!! lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". I worked really hard but I barely ever get reviews. THANX!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lithinggrint Draco\'s longing

7th March 2003:
Wow! I love the story! Thats much more realistic, I mean, that he still doesnt like her. It would be to good, wouldnt it *smirk* Continue soon, please!!!!!! Cant wait! Lithing Grint ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>