Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Unforseen Truths
  
331 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sparklespazbunny The Beginning

12th February 2006:
omg omg omg omg omg!!! you really have to update. im sooo obsessed with this story. I need to know what happens next. this is such a great story, i LOOOOOVE it!!! i loooove you! hehe :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by Stevie Ann The Beginning

23rd December 2005:
ahhh, come on, this was a horrible place to stop!!! You cant just stop right here...grrrr, I think you should update VERY soon...Pretty Please?

 Report Review

Review #28, by hypermonkey The Realization of Ronald

25th September 2005:
i thought hermione loved draco?! i'm confused a little bit now!

 Report Review

Review #29, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd The Beginning

6th September 2005:
Um...already?

 Report Review

Review #30, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd Ginger Snaps and a Golden Orb

6th September 2005:
Well...good job...but please don't make Hermione fall for him already!

 Report Review

Review #31, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd The Midnight Flight in the Forest

6th September 2005:
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #32, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd The Truth Behind it all

6th September 2005:
Well...you have a very good theory going...but I hope your not going to make Malfoy into this super sweet kinda guy.

 Report Review

Review #33, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd An Unexpected Meeting

6th September 2005:
Well...you character Malfoy is a little OOC...but nothing to worry about. It would be better if he didn't call Hermione 'Hermione'. Oh well. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #34, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd A summer getaway

6th September 2005:
Wow! Great!

 Report Review

Review #35, by myenigmaticeyes The Beginning

11th August 2005:
excellent! i love the story so far. i really want it to end, but never end. i'd love to see what happens next and this different take on Narcissa and Draco is amusing. nice job. update soooon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by geminigurl The Beginning

26th July 2005:
PLEASE I MUST KNOW MORE .......PLEASE CONTINUE........PLEASE ..PLEASE .....PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dawn The Beginning

5th June 2005:
Noooooo! Finish this soon please. I'm enjoying it and really want to know how it ends. Whats going to happen?!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Monochrome The Beginning

22nd May 2005:
WOW! You've updated! That was a great post. I hope this story can get back on its feet - continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Cho_Chang The Beginning

19th May 2005:
FINALLY YOU UPDATED! BUT.. HURRY FOR THE NEXT CHAPPY! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by Urvi The Beginning

12th May 2005:
Wow, you updated! Short but urgent chapter. Your plot is amazing! Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Steven A summer getaway

3rd May 2005:
pretty good a bit short but other then that not too shabby keep it up

 Report Review

Review #42, by hermystwin The Beginning

2nd May 2005:
Thank you sooooo much for the update!I love this story!It rocks!!!!!!!!!Keep writing your a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #43, by jackie :-) The Beginning

30th April 2005:
i jus read ur story chapters 1 thru 26 and i have 2 say that im loving it! i cannot wait to find out how it all will end but until then i shall be content with your updating. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #44, by hermystwin Occulte Venenum

19th April 2005:
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz post soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Becca Occulte Venenum

12th April 2005:
Pleaaaseee update soon! I Check back everyday and still no update! Pleaaaase!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rachel Occulte Venenum

6th April 2005:
Very nice! Keep writing! Let Hermione get together with Ron! He's such a sweetie... ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by zoe Occulte Venenum

4th April 2005:
cant wait till you write the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #48, by Becca Occulte Venenum

12th March 2005:
OMG you have to update soon! I love you story so much! I need more Lol!!! Love the plto you've got! Very well written :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by oriental_chica Through a Telescope

19th February 2005:
Why doesn't Hermione just use her ball thingy? But AMAZING story so far. I didn't review before cuz I was enthralled in the story and couldn't stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Haley Occulte Venenum

27th January 2005:
oooo. This story is sooo good, i'm excited, write more soon! Oh, and I really hope Hermione isn't planning on going with Ron or anything, her and draco are much better together(in your story). Keep up the good work!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>