Reading Reviews for Son of a Snake
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #26, by chikage101 Chapter 1

12th April 2007:
that was funny! I thought this was going to be a creey thing, but i was sure wrong! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by draco_zelda Chapter 3

9th April 2007:
this is nice i have a idea for one to annoy him
harry: what you doing dad what you doing dad what you doing dad what you doing dad what you doing dad *5 pages later*
what you doing dad what you doing dad
lol
rating-9 great

Author's Response: that would be another way to annoy him. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by XxLaydee_PreciousxX Chapter 1

8th April 2007:
that was hilarious i couldnt stop laughin especially at da part where lucius fainted 10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by SexyDoorFrames Chapter 3

8th April 2007:
This story makes me laugh too much. I love it. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks Sexy! I try.

 Report Review

Review #30, by draco_zelda Chapter 1

4th April 2007:
i noticed you had no banner, i was super bored and made one as a temp, not trying to offend anyone but want it? lol dont ask about me
rating-9

Author's Response: Hey, I would love to check it out. I wonder how we could do that. On the forums, my name is Starving_Author. Maybe you could send it to me in a PM on there?

 Report Review

Review #31, by draco_zelda Chapter 2

2nd April 2007:
loved it
rating-10
add more soon you dont like me when im mad lol jk

Author's Response: Chapter 3 should be validated very soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by draco_zelda Chapter 1

2nd April 2007:
man this is the weirdest thing ever...i love it!

rating-9

Author's Response: Yeah, I was going for randomness. It should be gravy!

 Report Review

Review #33, by FutureAggie09 Chapter 2

26th March 2007:
This is hilarious! I can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: You shant wait long. Chapter 3 has been in the queue for a few days now. Should be validated within 3 days I'm guessing.

 Report Review

Review #34, by FutureAggie09 Chapter 1

26th March 2007:
Giggle. Very funny!!

Author's Response: Glad I made you giggle!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Toby Black Chapter 2

20th January 2007:
Another wonderful chapter, even better than the first, but that's just my opinion. I can't wait to see how the birthday party turns out. Unusual place for Harry to find friendship - in Crabbe, I'll have to wait and see how this turns out. Please update soon. ~Toby

 Report Review

Review #36, by Toby Black Chapter 1

20th January 2007:
Lol. Not exactly IC, but then, how the heck could a Voldy comedy be? This is great and I'm really looking forward to seeing where it goes. It made me giggle. I really liked how you made Crabbe a Star Wars geek, that is totally me. Well, I'm off to read the next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Loopy Chapter 1

4th January 2007:
It's really funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hogwarts_witch Chapter 2

27th November 2006:
I love your story! It's hilarious!

Author's Response: thanks! i tried! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by bobbles Chapter 2

27th November 2006:
this is so funny

Author's Response: glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by nat-real name Chapter 1

26th November 2006:
I LOVED IT!! WRITE MORE, MORE, MORE!!!THANK YOU.

Author's Response: chapter 2 is in the validation process. should be up any day now. this next chapter is much longer, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Wynter Chapter 1

7th November 2006:
Hah! Ah! Voldemort's worst nightmare. I love it! Please write more this looks to be hilarious! The after thought of Lucius passing out is brilliant. The explanations from the characters are funny. It's punchy, it's well paced and I loved that little 'pleading glare' part from the Dark Lord. This is only going to get better.
(Not all the Star Wars movies are awesome: surely you remember the new ones *shudders* lol...alright me and Crabbe are dorks.) Looking forward to the rest of it! I wish Voldemort was my father...*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #42, by blackcat05 Chapter 1

4th November 2006:
pretty good start, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Jackal_Slayer Chapter 1

4th November 2006:
OMG!!! THIS IS THE FUNNYEST THING I'VE READ IN... FOREVER!!!luv the story. Keep up the funny writing!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed it! i hope i can keep the funny going with the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by harrylilyjames Chapter 1

3rd November 2006:
Everybody is way out of character!
Harry is like a completely diffferent person along with Tom.
If your story is suppose to be OOC than you should leave a note telling readers.
6/10.

*harrylilyjames*

Author's Response: well i kinda assumed that the reader would realize that everybody would be OOC when i mentioned it was a response to a Voldy comedy challenge. i wouldn't know how to make an in character comedy about Voldemort. i don't think that's possible.

 Report Review

Review #45, by midnightraven Chapter 1

2nd November 2006:
HEHE this is just strange but... keep it up all the same cant wait to see the next chapter XD

Author's Response: i'm working on chapter two right now, not sure when it'll be up though. i won't keep you all waiting too long though! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by dansgrrl Chapter 1

2nd November 2006:
That last part made me laugh, I'm looking foreward to the actual challenge being played out. :D

Author's Response: i did incorporate i think threeish of the 103 ways. i'm gonna try to fit more in as the story progresses, as well as a few of my own ideas. yeah, i'm not going with the DE making a humor potion, i just thought this would be fun to make harry be an annoying teenager. glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>