Reading Reviews for 103 Ways To Annoy Voldemort.
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lieke test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
OMG! This is positively hilarious! I love the absurdity if the story and how our Dark Lord has to put up with giggling-like-teen-girls-Death-Eaters. Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by marissaeugine Cooked Rice and Confetti.

1st January 2007:
this story totally rips apart what we think of these characters =]
for example, now i picture Bella as some stupid Bimbo (hahaha)

Author's Response: Lmao now that made me laugh.... Some Stupid Bimbo, that is priceless.... :P

I want to use that in a future chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by marissaeugine test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
im crying with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Off_Her_Hippogriff test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
Oh
My
Gawd
I love this story and I've only read the first chapter! My parents are yelling at me to stop laughing but I just can't seem to.

O_H_H

 Report Review

Review #30, by lil3angel It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

17th December 2006:
lol this is hilarious! keep up the good work! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying this

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fanfair It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

15th December 2006:
this is way to funny I have never laughed this hard since in what two years and I just started reading and I love it keep it up

Author's Response: Im glad that you enjoyed it so much, I have had such a good time writting it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Soccerstar It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

13th December 2006:
I Absolutley, Positively Love This Story!



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review

 Report Review

Review #33, by Onyx Scorpio It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

13th December 2006:
Wow... this was an interesting read! It's soo funny. Ha ha ha. My fave part is definately Lucius' piggy tails... he he he.
Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying it. I'll try to update as much as possible.

 Report Review

Review #34, by GillieSo12290 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

7th December 2006:
I LOVE your story!! I always thought the list was hysterical so it's really funny to read in it in story form. Please keep adding!! :o)

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dragonette There is no dinner, but there is a show.

6th December 2006:
YAY!!! SPIFFING! 10!

cheers
dragonette

Author's Response: Oh yay a 10!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dragonette Campfires and Broken Banjos

6th December 2006:
I LOVE THE SONG KUMBAYA! Darn, i don't want this to be half over...i want it to go on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on.

Cheers,
Dragonette

ps; as always, 10.
d.

Author's Response: I don't think it can go on and on and on, Ill run out of ideas and story would be lame!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dragonette Cooked Rice and Confetti.

6th December 2006:
These are the most amazing quotes ever:
“Then in 3rd year, well you really didn’t do much” so Mcnair made Puppet Voldemort look like he was asleep.
"while Puppet Potter and Puppet Voldemort danced together."


I LOVE THIS FIC!! I am laughing SO HARD! You would fit in @ my school's drama...you have the right mind...

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: I love drama!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dragonette Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

6th December 2006:
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE! WHEEE!!! This is a brilliant chapter.haven't checked on this story in a while - i've got a lot of reading (and laughing) to do. 10/10!!!

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Lol you certainly like reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by keira2007 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
~*~*~ I knew snape was nuts, but cutting it off his arm with sewing-scissors? He's a loony. Wasn't his Great Grandfather Marvolo? I can't remember...Wasn't he his mum's dad? So that would make him his Grandfather. I'm just rambling now so I'm just going to say I still love it!~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: I know i was writting and i couldn't be bothered changing it, in fact i still can't

 Report Review

Review #40, by ivy_018 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
I just want to say that I absolutely LOVE this story and I'm so happy you like my Voldemort/OC romance. lol. Anyway, keep going. It's hilarious!

Author's Response: I do like that story :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rock_Junlie It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
Wow! so funny! please voldy-poopy-mort, can i have another chapter? and a glass of milk with that cookie? pllleaaasse??

^_^ thanks

Author's Response: Get your own cookie

 Report Review

Review #42, by Capn_kodah What really happened during the summer of 69.

3rd December 2006:
Ah, anything to annoy Voldemort. I'd love to see him wake up wearing a pink tutu and a wig super-glued to his head. Blonde and curly. Glitter too. I'm rather enjoying the story. I must thank my friends for recommending it.

Author's Response: Im glad that people are reccomending my stories it makes me proud that people are enjoying them as well. and as for your idea....it's a possibility I'll add it to my ever so growing list.

 Report Review

Review #43, by OMG test me, darling test me!

29th November 2006:
that is all i got to say

Author's Response: Omg to you as well.... :P

 Report Review

Review #44, by lothlorien What really happened during the summer of 69.

27th November 2006:
you are a f***ing genious! where did you come up with a thing like that? it's briliant!

Author's Response: well. it did start as a challenge with a list but pretty soon I used ideas of my own.
So instead of it being 103 ways im guessing it will be leaning more or less towards 150 :P


 Report Review

Review #45, by icey moonlight There is no dinner, but there is a show.

27th November 2006:
HAHA I luff it it's sooo funny !! Update as fast as you can please
Luff to all
Caitlin
xoxox

Author's Response: I'll try but I have like over 10 storys going at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #46, by ivy_018 (not signed in) There is no dinner, but there is a show.

26th November 2006:
That is excellent. I love this story!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #47, by PrincessDanusia Campfires and Broken Banjos

26th November 2006:
A wittle short,...
but still very good ;D

Author's Response: Yes, im bad at writting long stories but I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #48, by PrincessDanusia Cooked Rice and Confetti.

26th November 2006:
Love It :)
But Some Spelling Mistakes ;O

Author's Response: I know but i hadn't updated for ages and i couldn't find a beta so i had to do it myself and my betaing isn't to fab...well i am only 14

 Report Review

Review #49, by PrincessDanusia Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

26th November 2006:
LOL, That was VERY good :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by PrincessDanusia test me, darling test me!

26th November 2006:
LMAO.
GOSH.
VERY FUNNY.
LOVELOVE

Author's Response: Im glad you love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>