Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for 103 Ways To Annoy Voldemort.
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lieke test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
OMG! This is positively hilarious! I love the absurdity if the story and how our Dark Lord has to put up with giggling-like-teen-girls-Death-Eaters. Wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #27, by marissaeugine Cooked Rice and Confetti.

1st January 2007:
this story totally rips apart what we think of these characters =]
for example, now i picture Bella as some stupid Bimbo (hahaha)

Author's Response: Lmao now that made me laugh.... Some Stupid Bimbo, that is priceless.... :P

I want to use that in a future chapter :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by marissaeugine test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
im crying with laughter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Off_Her_Hippogriff test me, darling test me!

1st January 2007:
Oh
My
Gawd
I love this story and I've only read the first chapter! My parents are yelling at me to stop laughing but I just can't seem to.

O_H_H

 Report Review

Review #30, by lil3angel It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

17th December 2006:
lol this is hilarious! keep up the good work! XD

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying this

 Report Review

Review #31, by Fanfair It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

15th December 2006:
this is way to funny I have never laughed this hard since in what two years and I just started reading and I love it keep it up

Author's Response: Im glad that you enjoyed it so much, I have had such a good time writting it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Soccerstar It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

13th December 2006:
I Absolutley, Positively Love This Story!



Author's Response: Thanks for the great review

 Report Review

Review #33, by Onyx Scorpio It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

13th December 2006:
Wow... this was an interesting read! It's soo funny. Ha ha ha. My fave part is definately Lucius' piggy tails... he he he.
Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying it. I'll try to update as much as possible.

 Report Review

Review #34, by GillieSo12290 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

7th December 2006:
I LOVE your story!! I always thought the list was hysterical so it's really funny to read in it in story form. Please keep adding!! :o)

Author's Response: I will! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Dragonette There is no dinner, but there is a show.

6th December 2006:
YAY!!! SPIFFING! 10!

cheers
dragonette

Author's Response: Oh yay a 10!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dragonette Campfires and Broken Banjos

6th December 2006:
I LOVE THE SONG KUMBAYA! Darn, i don't want this to be half over...i want it to go on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on.

Cheers,
Dragonette

ps; as always, 10.
d.

Author's Response: I don't think it can go on and on and on, Ill run out of ideas and story would be lame!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dragonette Cooked Rice and Confetti.

6th December 2006:
These are the most amazing quotes ever:
“Then in 3rd year, well you really didn’t do much” so Mcnair made Puppet Voldemort look like he was asleep.
"while Puppet Potter and Puppet Voldemort danced together."


I LOVE THIS FIC!! I am laughing SO HARD! You would fit in @ my school's drama...you have the right mind...

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: I love drama!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dragonette Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

6th December 2006:
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE! WHEEE!!! This is a brilliant chapter.haven't checked on this story in a while - i've got a lot of reading (and laughing) to do. 10/10!!!

Cheers,
Dragonette

Author's Response: Lol you certainly like reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by keira2007 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
~*~*~ I knew snape was nuts, but cutting it off his arm with sewing-scissors? He's a loony. Wasn't his Great Grandfather Marvolo? I can't remember...Wasn't he his mum's dad? So that would make him his Grandfather. I'm just rambling now so I'm just going to say I still love it!~*~*~

~Keira

Author's Response: I know i was writting and i couldn't be bothered changing it, in fact i still can't

 Report Review

Review #40, by ivy_018 It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
I just want to say that I absolutely LOVE this story and I'm so happy you like my Voldemort/OC romance. lol. Anyway, keep going. It's hilarious!

Author's Response: I do like that story :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rock_Junlie It's not called the 'chicken dance' for nothing!

5th December 2006:
Wow! so funny! please voldy-poopy-mort, can i have another chapter? and a glass of milk with that cookie? pllleaaasse??

^_^ thanks

Author's Response: Get your own cookie

 Report Review

Review #42, by Capn_kodah What really happened during the summer of 69.

3rd December 2006:
Ah, anything to annoy Voldemort. I'd love to see him wake up wearing a pink tutu and a wig super-glued to his head. Blonde and curly. Glitter too. I'm rather enjoying the story. I must thank my friends for recommending it.

Author's Response: Im glad that people are reccomending my stories it makes me proud that people are enjoying them as well. and as for your idea....it's a possibility I'll add it to my ever so growing list.

 Report Review

Review #43, by OMG test me, darling test me!

29th November 2006:
that is all i got to say

Author's Response: Omg to you as well.... :P

 Report Review

Review #44, by lothlorien What really happened during the summer of 69.

27th November 2006:
you are a f***ing genious! where did you come up with a thing like that? it's briliant!

Author's Response: well. it did start as a challenge with a list but pretty soon I used ideas of my own.
So instead of it being 103 ways im guessing it will be leaning more or less towards 150 :P


 Report Review

Review #45, by icey moonlight There is no dinner, but there is a show.

27th November 2006:
HAHA I luff it it's sooo funny !! Update as fast as you can please
Luff to all
Caitlin
xoxox

Author's Response: I'll try but I have like over 10 storys going at the same time.

 Report Review

Review #46, by ivy_018 (not signed in) There is no dinner, but there is a show.

26th November 2006:
That is excellent. I love this story!

Author's Response: Thankyou, I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #47, by PrincessDanusia Campfires and Broken Banjos

26th November 2006:
A wittle short,...
but still very good ;D

Author's Response: Yes, im bad at writting long stories but I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #48, by PrincessDanusia Cooked Rice and Confetti.

26th November 2006:
Love It :)
But Some Spelling Mistakes ;O

Author's Response: I know but i hadn't updated for ages and i couldn't find a beta so i had to do it myself and my betaing isn't to fab...well i am only 14

 Report Review

Review #49, by PrincessDanusia Chapter two: Black is sooo going out of fashion

26th November 2006:
LOL, That was VERY good :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by PrincessDanusia test me, darling test me!

26th November 2006:
LMAO.
GOSH.
VERY FUNNY.
LOVELOVE

Author's Response: Im glad you love it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>