Reading Reviews for After Dawn
  
164 Reviews Found

Review #26, by wizrdgrl The Hoax

5th April 2007:
i dont really like when draco calls her my love,and stuff but i guess this chapter was vital to the story.
im glad u updated which means im glad you are still goin through with the story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by starriblue The Hoax

3rd April 2007:
great job

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #28, by sx_Celeste_xs The Hoax

2nd April 2007:
please continue writing...I like it... this was a short chapter, nontheless a nice one...=)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #29, by sx_Celeste_xs On The Road

2nd April 2007:
Reading this actually makes me grin... I love Hermione and Draco ships *sigh* please keep it going in the same way, I love it, I am more than intrigued to see whats going to happen.
Keep it up, keep it up, keep it up ... =D

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Chapter 15 will be posted as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ynaffit<3 On The Road

31st March 2007:
oOo i luv this chapter! great work! please please update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by lexiiiii The Hoax

31st March 2007:
love it. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by quadgirl2288 The Hoax

30th March 2007:
hmmm.another interesting chapter.please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by dolphindreamer20225 The Hoax

30th March 2007:
Oh, there's a bit of a twist. harry would have a fit if he was anywhere near. lol. Anyways, good chapter! Can't wait for the next one!! And please update soon! (And no, 'soon' does not mean in two months!) XD

Author's Response: Thanks fo your review. I'll try to update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by RubyRed The Hoax

30th March 2007:
That was akward lol. Great chapter, I was really excited to see you've updated and

and don't worry about the length between updates because that pesky little thing

known as real life does tend to get in the way, that and this chapter was entirely

worth the wait. I loved the scene with Lucius and how he knew that wasn't Draco,

very well written. My only critisism is that Draco seemed a lil bit OOC but besides

that everything was great. can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and unerstanding, it is quite dificult to balance writing and real life. I'll try to update soon though.

 Report Review

Review #35, by dreamdancer7 The Hoax

30th March 2007:
Aww Good job! I can't wait to see what's next! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Mary On The Road

1st March 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY. IT GREAT! KEEP GOING AND HOPE U UP DATE SOONER!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lexi On The Road

27th February 2007:
awaiting a kind update!^^
xLEXIx

Author's Response: I'm soooo sorry! I know I've neglected my story a bit, but I haven't forgotten about it. Don't worry, an update will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by fairgirl On The Road

17th February 2007:
That was so excellent, Draco is so cocky and so charming."sighs" lol 10/10 for this chapter

Author's Response: Long time no see! I thought you had abandoned my story... I'm glad to receive a review from you since you are one of my most loyal reviewers and I value your opinion on chapters. That being said, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by bvlover19 On The Road

17th February 2007:
I love this story, it is so good and your facts are on key. NOt to mention it is friggin cute. Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review. For me its quite important to stic to the facts and I'm glad someone spotted it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by quadgirl2288 On The Road

16th February 2007:
I really do love this story!!! It is so amusing! This chapter (as well as others) had me truly laughing out loud! I can not wat for chapter 14!!!

Author's Response: I get so happy when I know that I've managed to make my readers laugh, its really rewarding! Thanks for your review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by Aeolis On The Road

15th February 2007:
*SQUEE* I loved this chappy, can't wait for 14!!! I love the bit about her having to go get her shirt in just a towel! classic!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #42, by dolphindreamer20225 On The Road

15th February 2007:
very nice!! I'm loving this story more and more!!! Please update as soon as you can, ok??

Author's Response: Its been hard lately because between classes and work, the little time that I've got is dor sleeping. Chapter 14 was almost ready a couple of weeks ago, but I decided to rewrite it completely and I'm still working on it. I thank you for your patience and understanding. I don't know when I'll be able to post it, but I promise it'll be a good one!

 Report Review

Review #43, by quadgirl2288 The Dilemma

15th February 2007:
awww so cute!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by dreamdancer7 On The Road

2nd February 2007:
Great job! I love how things are starting to come together for Hermione and Draco now! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by wizrdgrl On The Road

1st February 2007:
i really liked it i was beginning to think you wouldnt update.
this was an excellent chapter keep up the good work.

Author's Response: It sometimes takes a while to update, it isn't easy to balance thinks between school, work and writing. So I ask you for a little patience sometimes, just don't worry I would never abandon a story! Thanks for your review, it makes me happy to know you liked the chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #46, by RubyRed On The Road

1st February 2007:
Gotta admit not my favorite of chapters, it was good and i really throughly enjoy reading it but i just didn't feel like it really went anywhere. The flirting between Draco and hermione was great though and the hair product thing also really funny. i really am looking forward to the next chapter because it seems like something really excting going to happen. you write wonderfully and i can't wait for more



Author's Response: I understand your point. I just needed a little calmness before the storm hits. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by EternalStarDust On The Road

1st February 2007:
I loved it! So wonderful; can't wait for 14!

Author's Response: Thanks! 14 is in the making, I'll post it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #48, by jusme'k On The Road

1st February 2007:
omg! thanks for finally updating! this was agreat chapter! so funny. . .esp about that grooming box! lol! draco's so vain! i dont blame him. . .lol. hope u update soom!

Author's Response: I had fun writing this chapter, so I'm glad you liked it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by LovNyoU On The Road

1st February 2007:
gods its so good and i need more please!

Author's Response: Thanks! More will come, more will come...

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ynaffit<3 On The Road

1st February 2007:
oOo la la things r starting 2 get all heated ;D luv it! great chapter! please update soon! =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>