Reading Reviews for The Birth Of A Hero
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by stranger_than_fiction Birth

21st January 2007:
Do I really have to say anything?

This is really good, keep up the good work!

I like "your baby" so far. :D

Author's Response: LOL. no i guess you dont. your meaning is well recieved. keep up your good work too...

 Report Review

Review #27, by stranger_than_fiction Interrogation

21st January 2007:
This is getting really interesting! I think it's almost perfect, almost no grammatical errors, etc. at all. Keep up the good work! :)

~stranger~

Author's Response: almost perfect? wow. never thought i was doing that well. thanx for reading and im stoked you like it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by stranger_than_fiction Flight

21st January 2007:
Hi Tyrannic! *laughs*

So sorry about the HUMONGUS delay, I wasn't in the mood for reading fanfics until today, so...

But I really like this story so far! *rushes off to next chapter*

Author's Response: thanks Stranger. ((hee hee that still sounds funny saying that))

I'm really glad you like my story. I shall get over and read your other one soon. havent been online much this week.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Potterholic Interrogation

5th January 2007:
Nice chapter again. I love how you subtly revealed the identity of Xavier. I also like how you wrote the interrogation. There were a couple of typos, but it’s nothing big. Good work!

Author's Response: yes as soon as the two new chapters are up i will go thoroughly through the story and make sure all the spelling and grammer are corrected. keep reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potterholic Flight

5th January 2007:
Interesting beginning. I like how you opened the chapter with the ride. There was a sense of urgency in it and it set the right mood for the whole chapter. The action was written really well too. I also like how the siblings interact, it really showed their characters. Great job, keep it up!

Author's Response: thank you for the review. i was really happy with this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hushabye_Mountain Flight

24th December 2006:
I really liked this, its an amazing start... I cant wait to go and get more, I love founders stories, and so far, yours is very intreguing, two thumbs up! :D Merry Christmas! Love, Kate xoxo

Author's Response: Woot kool. I love reviews. Thanks for the vote of confidence. more chapters coming soon. writing chappie 11 now.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Willow Lynette Potter Fire

15th December 2006:
loved it!!! who is Rowena on the banner?

Author's Response: Rowena is Jessica Alba. thank you for the review. I hope you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #33, by lionsgoRAWRx Wands

9th December 2006:
Ohh, can't wait for the next chapter.
>< Write quick! xD

Author's Response: Ok. I'm putting the finishing touches on the computer today. I'll do the dishes and then I'll sit down and I won't stop until it's posted. read soon. and I love your reviews. Keep them coming.

 Report Review

Review #34, by lionsgoRAWRx Fire

9th December 2006:
Yay, she's proven magical!

Author's Response: I KNOW ISN'T IT GREAT!! Now they all get to learn together. 'Cept Salazar but he will join them soon.

 Report Review

Review #35, by lionsgoRAWRx Night

9th December 2006:
>< You can't kill off all the horses! ;-;
Poor horses.

Author's Response: I know it's bad but they had to go. The story needed it. You wait though they will be avenged.

 Report Review

Review #36, by lionsgoRAWRx Triumph

9th December 2006:
He doesn't know magic and killed a dragon?
Impressive.

Author's Response: Well yes and no. He doesn't control his magic but he has it in enormous amounts. The whole dragon thing isn't really a magical skill though. It just requires the enormous courage and pure nerve that the young Godric posses.

 Report Review

Review #37, by lionsgoRAWRx Nature

9th December 2006:
-giggles- So sweet.

Author's Response: LOL. more to come yet.

 Report Review

Review #38, by lionsgoRAWRx Revelations

9th December 2006:
Wow, I was just talking about nonsense in my earlier review. I didn't actually know that Godric was so similar to Harry.
Well, loving your story.

Author's Response: Loving it?! YAY. Actually Godric is about half Harry half myself. A few of the characters are based on people I know in real life.

 Report Review

Review #39, by lionsgoRAWRx Friends

9th December 2006:
Woo. It's like Harry falling for Cho.

Author's Response: LOL. Probably a bit of that influenced it. I'm really glad you enjoy it. not many people commented on the romance parts.

 Report Review

Review #40, by lionsgoRAWRx Birth

9th December 2006:
O___O
Four deaths in one day?
That's terrible!

Author's Response: Ok now that was regrettable however it was necessary. It is one of the things that builds his character later in the story.

 Report Review

Review #41, by lionsgoRAWRx Interrogation

9th December 2006:
Oh, poor Jennifer.
Having her baby and knowing that her husband is dead.
Oh, poor her.

Author's Response: Yes she died sad. But things will improve I gurantee it.

 Report Review

Review #42, by lionsgoRAWRx Flight

9th December 2006:
Wow, I've never read a fanfic based on the four founders.
I'm gonna enjoy this.

Author's Response: YAY. I love new readers. Remember to review as you go along.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harrys_Patronum Wands

24th November 2006:
YAY it was good! what was the whole (insert Wand) thing about? lol well other then that i loved it!

Author's Response: a problem originating from reinstalling windows on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #44, by HarryPotterFanV Wands

22nd November 2006:
bloody hell, this story was great.always wondered how the four heads met and this is a bloody brilliant story of how.but who would have guess slytherins and griffindors were so closely fitted...please continue cuz am dying to read more.

Author's Response: of course. thank you for the review. I am glad you like teh story. Chapter 11 will be up as soon as I finish writing it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Harrys_Patronum Fire

19th November 2006:
GAH YAY! magic! I

Author's Response: LOL. Ur crazy gurl.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Harrys_Patronum Night

19th November 2006:
WHAT WAS THE CREATURE?!?!?!?! ZOMG I wanna know! Gah I hate you Chris I hate you hate you hate you!'

okay...Maybe not hate you.but dislike you greatly with a passion ATM!

Author's Response: MUHAHAHA Wouldn't you like to know. I promise it shall make a more dramatic reappearence later in the story, I'd tell you more, but that would spoil the surprise.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harrys_Patronum Triumph

19th November 2006:
O Gobric w/o a shirt? Niice lol jk...GO ROWANDA AND YOUR MAD SKIZILLZ! One thing.Where did she get the bow? lol

Author's Response: It was left outside by one of the servants, duh. ((i think, it was there thats all that matters)).

Keep reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #48, by Harrys_Patronum Nature

19th November 2006:
OHHH ROWANDA ID A WITCH! Just a quesiton how old are they? lol LOVE IT~


Author's Response: They are 15. it is clearly stated in chapter 3 or 4 or something.

 Report Review

Review #49, by letters Interrogation

18th November 2006:
The story takes turns you don't exspect.

Author's Response: YAY. thats what I hoped for. I didn't want it to be like every other story out there. Keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #50, by letters Flight

18th November 2006:
Gives you a good idea about the whole thing.

Author's Response: Thanks. There were so many things i wanted to put in there but would have given too much away. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>