Reading Reviews for Lines With Lily
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #26, by amortentia12 Lines With Lily

17th August 2007:
loved this. fluffy and funny. i especially loved this bit of fluff:

“You know, you could have saved yourself millions of lines and just said that to begin with.”
“I know. But, I wanted to spend the time with you.”

awww! =))

Author's Response: Tehe, thank you so much! This one-shot is probably the best one I've written yet. And also one of my only fluffy stories. Lol. I guess fluff is better recieved than anything else?

Lol. I tried to make it as cute as possible but still make it James/Lily. They are such a fun couple!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #27, by xX mOoNdAnCe Xx Lines With Lily

14th August 2007:
Awww, I loved it! It was sooo funny and original, you did a wonderful job
Love xX mOoNdAnCe Xx

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. I think that that one-shot is my favorite one I've written...yet. Lol. I'm always trying to out-do myself!

If you like this one, maybe you'll check out my James/Lily songfic collection? I know its not as good, but if you're a James/Lily shipper, I'd like to know what you think!

Thank you so much again for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!



 Report Review

Review #28, by Unforeseen Lines With Lily

13th August 2007:
Favorite~ x3

Loved it, and i'm very anti-JamesxLilly. ^^; It's really sweet -- and James is being the same git. n.n

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

::GASP:: Not a Lily/James shipper? Wow...I got an anti-JP/LE to like my one-shot! Score! Lol. I'm glad you liked it regardless of your opinions! Tehe.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #29, by NevunaRomione Lines With Lily

10th August 2007:
aw a happy ending :-)

Author's Response: Tehe. Yeah, a nice change of pace from my usual writing, right? Lol. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ink Laden Quill Lines With Lily

26th July 2007:
Hahaha, what a lovely one-shot! It's really making me laugh a lot. I like it's carefree nature.

"I know. But, I wanted to spend the time with you."

Good old James.

Great job...

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked it! I'm pretty proud of this fic myself...it actually isn't depressing! Lol. It was a nice change of pace to write a cute fic.

Its funny because I wrote half of this fic a looong time ago and then found it months later and wrote the rest of it. Lol. It happens.

And yes, I think that line is cute too. lol.

Tehe.


 Report Review

Review #31, by ambersky Lines With Lily

18th July 2007:
Lol...

James is amazing- nuff said. He's a great thinker-upper for line replacements... if that makes any sense whatsoever...

But anyways- Lily faltered?! GASP! Run for the umbrellas! (ya it sounds weird but its a thing... a fun apocalypsy type of thing...)

I loved it! 10/10!

xoxo's,
Ambersky :)

Author's Response: Lol. James is awesome, I agree. He's cute...well, my version of him is lol...he's a little different in the books, but I tried to stay as true to his persona as I could. Same for Lily. I tried not to butcher them too much.

Lol. Don't worry, "run for the umbrellas!" isn't the weirdest thing someone's said to me.

I glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #32, by iluv2eatcarbs Lines With Lily

10th July 2007:
Oh! This was so sweet! I absolutley loved it! I loved the fighting between Lily and James, it was perfect and so cute. and the last 2 lines were so sweet! I absolutley adored this fic! Great job!

~LB

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm a big Lily/James shipper, I felt like I had to make a super-cute one-shot. Lol. They are one of the best couples. I'm very happy you like the story, I'm glad you think I did them justice. That's just the kind of couple Lily and James come off to me as. Adorable but bicker-y. Lol. I'm so glad you liked it!

P.S. I also have a songfic collection of the "important" events of Lily and James' relationship. Its a little older than this one-shot, but I hope you think its still as cute. Its titled "So-Called Star-Crossed". I can't wait to hear what you think about it!


 Report Review

Review #33, by GriffinClaw Lines With Lily

27th June 2007:
Aww, very cute. I couldn't stop giggling like a little girl. I love how you wrote James and Lily! I'll have to check out your other stories. I seriously love how you wrote James lol. Great one-shot!

Author's Response: Tehe. Why thank you! I felt I needed to have a cute/fuffly James/Lily one-shot. And...it was a hit! Lol. I'm glad you liked it! I can't wait to hear what you think of my other stories!!!



 Report Review

Review #34, by xox snoskiracer xox Lines With Lily

22nd June 2007:
that was cute

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! If you liked that Lily/James fic, you might enjoy my LE/JP songfic collection!

Thanks for R & R!


 Report Review

Review #35, by 4evernever Lines With Lily

22nd June 2007:
lol that was a funny story. i like the end :)

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! I’m glad you liked it. I love writing little humorous one-shots...its nice to take a break from my regular depressing/angst one-shots. Lol. If you liked that Lily/James fic, you might enjoy my LE/JP songfic collection!
Thanks for R and R!


 Report Review

Review #36, by wildharrypotter01fan Lines With Lily

15th June 2007:
How cute!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Entmaiden Lines With Lily

14th June 2007:
That was adorable! The idea of lines was really cute and their bantering was great! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I love writing little Lily/James one-shots...they are such a fun couple!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #38, by LifeAndTimesOfABrokenSoul Lines With Lily

13th June 2007:
awww that was really cute and funny. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by outuhtune Lines With Lily

11th June 2007:
aww ... so sweet. im adding this to my favorites! 100/10!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by thegoldensnitch Lines With Lily

9th June 2007:
hehe!!
luvd it!
x golden x

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #41, by lveiswierd123 Lines With Lily

6th June 2007:
awe how cute! I like the end. And i liked how you talked about the random charcter from Book 6. Nice touch! 8)

10/10

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you liked it! I thought nobody would catch the Bertram Aubrey thing, nice job! I didn't want to make up anything for the scenario, and I wanted to see if anyone recognized him. Lol. You're the first one!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #42, by Ozoh the Wise Lines With Lily

6th June 2007:
hahaha, that was such a great idea, it was an excellent story

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by lost_in_my_dreams Lines With Lily

5th June 2007:
I know that nearly everyone else has said this, but there's no other way I can think to phrase it, this story really is very cute. I absolutely loved the bantering between the two and the ending was very sweet.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I love writing Lily/James fics...they're the kind of couple you can be cute and fluffy but witty and banter...y. Lol. I'm glad you liked my one-shot! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #44, by A14 Lines With Lily

4th June 2007:
so CUTE!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Luck O the Irish Lines With Lily

3rd June 2007:
Very cute! The lines that they read out loud was a very creative touch. Great job!

Lucki.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I liked the idea of the reading the lines aloud because it sounds like something I would do to annoy someone. Lol. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by hprulestheworld Lines With Lily

2nd June 2007:
adorable. one of the best one-shots i've read in a long time!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! Maybe you'll like my James/Lily songfic collection too?

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Pheonix_Lullaby Lines With Lily

1st June 2007:
AW! CUITE!

Author's Response: Tehe. Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by eowyngirl Lines With Lily

1st June 2007:
Very, very, VERYVERYVERY good, touching, AND funny! 10/10! The last line was especially sweet

Author's Response: Awww, thank you! Who doesn't love a good 'n fluffy James/Lily fic? Tehe. I know I do...well, I love to write them. Lol. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Silver Whisper Lines With Lily

1st June 2007:
Aw... Definately worth the read!

Author's Response: Tehe. Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #50, by sammy lupin Lines With Lily

1st June 2007:
AW!

*insert squeeing here*

*and here*

and a lot here*

AW! LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you squealed so much! It must be really cute. Tehe.

Thank you sooooooooooooo much for the banner too! It rocks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>