Reading Reviews for Princess of the Rising Sun
  
91 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jesstina22 The Train Ride

1st January 2007:
You have to update this soon! I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by sammm The Train Ride

1st January 2007:
sounds quite interesting, keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lanie The Train Ride

30th December 2006:
psh. that sucks. ok.. done with the sarcasm and mean humor now. this is good! other than the part that the MoM controlls the wizarding world and its not a dictatorship... but i can put that outta my head. this is a cool way of twisting the hermione we all know and love.. i like it! please continue soon though!

Author's Response: Umm.. If you must know, Britain is a parliament. It's ruled by a Prime Minister, but they still have royalty... Hope this clears up things... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #29, by Iluvdraco hermione The Train Ride

29th December 2006:
please keep posting.this is so good!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Honeydukes Luver 4ever The Train Ride

29th December 2006:
Wow! You are really good. Please continue. And please HURRY! I want to read more about it! Its really funny. Write more fast!

*~*HL4*~*

 Report Review

Review #31, by flagurl1_j The Train Ride

22nd December 2006:
i had my doubts about this story, but now i'm really into it. can't wait till your next update.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Georges girl Summer Before Hogwarts

14th December 2006:
This story is bloody brilant, you have to keep writing cos i'm so intriegued

 Report Review

Review #33, by _sword Summer Before Hogwarts

12th December 2006:
nice, hope it's updated soon

 Report Review

Review #34, by draco_Babe21 Summer Before Hogwarts

12th December 2006:
omg thats relli god i liked that story u write so well

plz keep up the gggoood job
=D
xox

 Report Review

Review #35, by firelynx The Train Ride

10th December 2006:
I'm addicted already!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy The Train Ride

8th December 2006:
update please

 Report Review

Review #37, by lady_darkness The Train Ride

8th December 2006:
damn...u really love to tease us, don't u? it says that u updated but i find the same cliff hanger here... i need it!! ASAP!!

update really really soon

 Report Review

Review #38, by heather The Train Ride

8th December 2006:
I totally LOVE this story! its sooo original!!! please continue it soon!

 Report Review

Review #39, by lil3angel The Train Ride

8th December 2006:
i'm like about as old as you and im not that good. WOW. i wonder who the girl is. great work. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by :) The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
good!really good actually!keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Living In Dreams The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
this is great, you said your only 11 right. Geez thats impressive. your story is amazing. cant wait to read more! xox Meegs

 Report Review

Review #42, by cherry tree The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
love ti sooo good!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by ..unnamed.. The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
..hey wer's d next chapter?..
..hmmph..
.

 Report Review

Review #44, by CutieBritty31 The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
OMG! That is so good! (I had to exagerate the so, lol) Post more soon! I can't wait to see waht happens and who was the girl!

 Report Review

Review #45, by the_slytherin_goddess1509 The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
please add a new chappie i am going out of my mind ps i really like the way that hermione secret is reveled very clever

 Report Review

Review #46, by phoenix_ablaze The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
good!
carry on!
happy ending please!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Togar The Train Ride

7th December 2006:
BLOODY HELL!! WRITE MORE!! FAST!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by geewhiz716 The Train Ride

6th December 2006:
this is really great. I really liked how there was a whole chapter dedicated to the prologue. I also can't believe you're 11! its so cool that you can write so well. I'm 15 and not nearly as good as you are! lol Please Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by dorfam The Train Ride

2nd December 2006:
great

 Report Review

Review #50, by Kathrina The Train Ride

1st December 2006:
Next one Please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>