Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Blood Feud
  
274 Reviews Found

Review #26, by belle morte A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

24th March 2007:
Really cool story you've got here. Looking forward to more of it. :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by nads A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

21st March 2007:
now that ending was really cool cant wait to see what comes next keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #28, by nads Bad Surprises

21st March 2007:
pretty cool and i liked how they were able to preform wandless magic would want to meet Harry when he's angry either lol

 Report Review

Review #29, by nads The Knights and The Introduction

21st March 2007:
Yah it was cool i cant wait to see what Draco does next lol very cool

 Report Review

Review #30, by nads Before the ball

21st March 2007:
yah it was cool but i still am a bit apprehensive about trusting Draco even if he did take Veritsurum

 Report Review

Review #31, by nads Uncle Marcus?

21st March 2007:
im not surprised why Ron was angry poor thing cant be with Hermione aw poor him

 Report Review

Review #32, by nads The Lion's Den

21st March 2007:
Yay a ball how cool i love balls


 Report Review

Review #33, by nads Meeting Dad

21st March 2007:
So Hermione gets to meet her father how cool for her and i love how that cats called cheese lol

 Report Review

Review #34, by blondie94 A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

20th February 2007:
you need to email me when the next chapter is up. my email: dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com Thanks so much fallen angel. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by shadlehighlander A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

17th February 2007:
Wow and all this time they've been doing nothing but fighting its about time.

 Report Review

Review #36, by _pixelperfect_ A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

16th February 2007:
AWW SO SWEET!!! Please Update soon i really wanna find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #37, by blondie94 Uncle Marcus?

15th February 2007:
no offence but that ring would look good on me and i'm a girl.

 Report Review

Review #38, by jojo A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

11th February 2007:
plz make chapter 9 plz !1

 Report Review

Review #39, by Cho Hana Ren A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

3rd February 2007:
i loved it!Update son please!

 Report Review

Review #40, by LuthienCelebrindal A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

29th January 2007:
loverly ending! I just read the whole thing and I need more! haha. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ForgottenWriter The Trip That Changed Everything

27th January 2007:
*squeals in delight*

 Report Review

Review #42, by mickeybee A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

27th January 2007:
yay! i think you moved a little too fast in the beginning w/ the king and all,but other than that, its great!

 Report Review

Review #43, by mickeybee Uncle Marcus?

27th January 2007:
o.pretty ring!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Liz Malfoy A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

27th January 2007:
Sup girl! ur story isn't bad, but make the chappies longer please!

 Report Review

Review #45, by wizrdgrl The Trip That Changed Everything

26th January 2007:
rofl!
aw u got the names from runescape
if u dont have permission jagex could fine u.
other wise else story was good.

 Report Review

Review #46, by GoDs_HoMeGiRl__00 A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

26th January 2007:
oh im likin this story! Update!

 Report Review

Review #47, by S.S. Ky A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

17th January 2007:
I love your story and it's worth the wait, But isn't the last sentence supposed to read "And HE Kissed Hermione..." not she... I don't think you made Draco a girl
Sorry about the sarcassam, I'm just like that.
P.S. Making Hermione younger than all the boys was a nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Felton_lover_ Uncle Marcus?

6th January 2007:
i love how you gave a picture! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by la_bella A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

25th December 2006:
Aww, tat's so sweet
Update soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Bronte Before the ball

23rd December 2006:
Hey. I Luv Your Story. If you need a BETA reader i wille it for you if you want. I will email you next time I am on MSN how does that sound?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>