Reading Reviews for The Blood Feud
  
273 Reviews Found

Review #26, by nads A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

21st March 2007:
now that ending was really cool cant wait to see what comes next keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #27, by nads Bad Surprises

21st March 2007:
pretty cool and i liked how they were able to preform wandless magic would want to meet Harry when he's angry either lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by nads The Knights and The Introduction

21st March 2007:
Yah it was cool i cant wait to see what Draco does next lol very cool

 Report Review

Review #29, by nads Before the ball

21st March 2007:
yah it was cool but i still am a bit apprehensive about trusting Draco even if he did take Veritsurum

 Report Review

Review #30, by nads Uncle Marcus?

21st March 2007:
im not surprised why Ron was angry poor thing cant be with Hermione aw poor him

 Report Review

Review #31, by nads The Lion's Den

21st March 2007:
Yay a ball how cool i love balls


 Report Review

Review #32, by nads Meeting Dad

21st March 2007:
So Hermione gets to meet her father how cool for her and i love how that cats called cheese lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by blondie94 A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

20th February 2007:
you need to email me when the next chapter is up. my email: dumb-brunette_2387@hotmail.com Thanks so much fallen angel. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #34, by shadlehighlander A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

17th February 2007:
Wow and all this time they've been doing nothing but fighting its about time.

 Report Review

Review #35, by _pixelperfect_ A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

16th February 2007:
AWW SO SWEET!!! Please Update soon i really wanna find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #36, by blondie94 Uncle Marcus?

15th February 2007:
no offence but that ring would look good on me and i'm a girl.

 Report Review

Review #37, by jojo A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

11th February 2007:
plz make chapter 9 plz !1

 Report Review

Review #38, by Cho Hana Ren A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

3rd February 2007:
i loved it!Update son please!

 Report Review

Review #39, by LuthienCelebrindal A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

29th January 2007:
loverly ending! I just read the whole thing and I need more! haha. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ForgottenWriter The Trip That Changed Everything

27th January 2007:
*squeals in delight*

 Report Review

Review #41, by mickeybee A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

27th January 2007:
yay! i think you moved a little too fast in the beginning w/ the king and all,but other than that, its great!

 Report Review

Review #42, by mickeybee Uncle Marcus?

27th January 2007:
o.pretty ring!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Liz Malfoy A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

27th January 2007:
Sup girl! ur story isn't bad, but make the chappies longer please!

 Report Review

Review #44, by wizrdgrl The Trip That Changed Everything

26th January 2007:
rofl!
aw u got the names from runescape
if u dont have permission jagex could fine u.
other wise else story was good.

 Report Review

Review #45, by GoDs_HoMeGiRl__00 A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

26th January 2007:
oh im likin this story! Update!

 Report Review

Review #46, by S.S. Ky A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

17th January 2007:
I love your story and it's worth the wait, But isn't the last sentence supposed to read "And HE Kissed Hermione..." not she... I don't think you made Draco a girl
Sorry about the sarcassam, I'm just like that.
P.S. Making Hermione younger than all the boys was a nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Felton_lover_ Uncle Marcus?

6th January 2007:
i love how you gave a picture! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by la_bella A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

25th December 2006:
Aww, tat's so sweet
Update soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Bronte Before the ball

23rd December 2006:
Hey. I Luv Your Story. If you need a BETA reader i wille it for you if you want. I will email you next time I am on MSN how does that sound?

 Report Review

Review #50, by trillian42 A Favor Asked and a Favor Returned

22nd December 2006:
aw! update again soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>