Reading Reviews for Starting Over
  
227 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gitgit Secrets Revealed

27th November 2008:
oh o
tahts not good they traced him didnt they
they traced him to the camp ek

 Report Review

Review #27, by gitgit Kiss and Tell

27th November 2008:
i think sarah is getting a little out of control i understand that draco and hermione are jumping into a relationship to quick
but still

 Report Review

Review #28, by gitgit Exciting First Day of Camp

8th November 2008:
ahahah of course hermione would end up with a dare like that
nice chapter

Author's Response: Of course it had to be Hermione. lol.

thanks for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #29, by gitgit Secret No More

8th November 2008:
o
definatly a interesting chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #30, by gitgit Conversations

8th November 2008:
eheheheh
that was an awesome chapter
especially when he kissed her

 Report Review

Review #31, by gitgit Slow Moments

8th November 2008:
o
interesting chapter
draco = mrmaple = me laughing on the floor ahhahahah that was awesome

 Report Review

Review #32, by gitgit Friends, Old and New

5th November 2008:
definatly interesting chapter
poor hermione

 Report Review

Review #33, by gitgit Rows and Rocks

5th November 2008:
that was definatly an interesting argument
nice chapter wow a lot of deaths

 Report Review

Review #34, by gitgit Daniel Martin

5th November 2008:
definalty an interestig chapter
i wonder what shes goin to say when she unfaints heheh

 Report Review

Review #35, by gitgit The Letters

5th November 2008:
o camp is always good
i wish i had gone :(:(

 Report Review

Review #36, by gitgit The Secret

5th November 2008:
wow the weasley family got considerably smaller but then got bigger becuase of the kids
but that was an incredble chapter especially when she knew it was time to move on

 Report Review

Review #37, by gitgit Life Moved On

5th November 2008:
ooo they had twins
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by gitgit Back to the Burrow

5th November 2008:
wow
that was a really depressing first chapter
and it was really well written :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by J Epilogue

27th October 2008:
Wow! Nice ending. I relly like the fact that they all get re-united in the end

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #40, by rebecca Secrets Revealed

4th June 2008:
uh oh! loving the story :D

but it's frisbee, not frizz bee

Author's Response: thanks so much for pointing that out and leaving a review :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #41, by draco4eva Epilogue

3rd June 2008:
i loved this story! so sweet! you have to write more!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you loved it! Maybe I'll do a spin-off later, but I have 3 stories going no so that's pretty impossible right now.

thanks so much for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #42, by slytherinchica08 Epilogue

2nd June 2008:
This is one of the best storys i have read in a while. I think its really cute but the draco/hermione happend really fast... but it worked out fine besides some relationships in life come from outta no where and you wonder how it happend... its a great story and i just added it to my favorites.. keep up the good work.. can't wait to see what you come up with next..
10/10

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: I know that the relationship developed fast, but hey, love does that sometimes as you said.

I'm so glad you like it, and look out for my other stories! Thanks for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #43, by Weasleys Forever The Secret

2nd June 2008:
Poor Hermione. To be so close to happiness and to lose it is terrible. To dwell in your sorrow is even worse. I hope she can move on.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Hermione is stuck in the past. She's strong, and you'll find out how she handles herself.

Thanks so much for the review :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #44, by Weasleys Forever Life Moved On

2nd June 2008:
Nice chapter. Glad Ron was remembered, but sad he never got to meet his nephews.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, i really appreciate it :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #45, by Weasleys Forever Back to the Burrow

2nd June 2008:
Good first chapter. It is like the return of the prodigal son. I am looking forward to seeing where your imagination takes us.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: I will keep writing as long as my brain keeps the plots coming!

Thanks so much for the review :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #46, by FayeMalfoy Epilogue

1st June 2008:
this story was amazing but to add something funny you could have made lavender but a name tag on hermione's belly that said baby :]

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. The baby thing is hilarious. It's such a lavender move too... Maybe I'll look into that. Haha. I'll definitely credit you.

Thanks for the review :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #47, by lilyandjamesfan Epilogue

21st May 2008:
that was a brilliant story and one of the only ones which hasn't got a cliche in. i love the description you put into things and the way you explain how people got to where they are.

Author's Response: I tried hard not to be cliched, so I'm so happy that you think I did that well. I really love description, so it's a great comfort to me that you like my description as well.

Thanks so much for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #48, by SlytherinPrincess Epilogue

18th May 2008:
Fabulous, I love it!

Author's Response: thanks so much :]

~emily~


 Report Review

Review #49, by Alikat Epilogue

18th May 2008:
This is an excellent story. Thank you so much for putting your time and effort into it. I really enjoyed reading it! Kudos and God bless!~

Author's Response: wow. you're welcome :]

I'm really glad you liked it, and thanks so much for leaving a review!!

~emily~


 Report Review

Review #50, by kitkatkaitlee Secret No More

17th May 2008:
ha ha! i love switchfoot too! they really are the best. that song really does fit the story. its a good song too. my brother has it on his ipod and i listen to it a lot. love switchfoot and great story. love it!

Author's Response: a switchfoot fan? AWESOME. they're my absolute favorite band. And I was amazed at how absolutely perfect this song was!

so glad that you liked the story, and thanks for the review :]

~emily~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>