1,512 Reviews Found

Review #26, by giuliasvoice Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd November 2013:
OMG, this story is absolutly PERFECT. I read it twice (i found it some days ago) and I think i'm going to read it for the third time. I love the charachters, especially Nellie. She's so original, unique and funny.
The plot is captivating, not the typical (sometimes boring) love story.
I hope you will update soon because I can't wait any longer :)
P.S: please forgive any mistake in my review but i'm not english

 Report Review

Review #27, by neha Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

4th November 2013:
great story...plz update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you like it. I hope to update soon. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a good day. Xxc

 Report Review

Review #28, by Yuna Xio Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th October 2013:
This is so cool! I love it, i love you, i love frozen peas... What? Update soon!

Author's Response: Hello :) I'm so glad you like the story and peas, I guess :P I love you too for reading my story. Updates are in the works. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ms_D_Longbottom Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

8th October 2013:
Haha I've already reviewed the next chapter so it wouldn't let me review again. Please tell me you plan to continue this story :). I still check back on it everyday and have read it over and over again.I honestly can't wait for an update it's been so long :(

Author's Response: Hello :) I am fully planning to keep writing this story. Health problems have kept me away but I'm back now. Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot to me. Hopefully an update should be coming soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have an wonderful day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #30, by marissa lily potter Hypocrites, Break-ups, Firewhiskey’s and Me

16th August 2013:
Uh is it bad that I don't know whether I'm shipping Nellie/Sirius or Nellie/Regulus? Haha I love them both. This is killing me. Your characterizations are amazing! Nellie is such a lovable character but I think my favourite has got to be Izzie. She's so spunky and cool. I just love everything about her! Can't wait to continue reading! : )

Author's Response: Haha. Quite a few people feel the same thing! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like the characters! I hope you like the rest of the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #31, by marissa lily potter Feelings, Past, Memories And Me

16th August 2013:
That was one amazing plot twist. I love and hate Regulus at the same time haha. It's a nice backstory you gave to Nellie and Regulus's relationship! It definitely caught me off guard but it was awesome all the same!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the little twist in this chapter :) I loved writing it! Thank you, that means a lot to me, Nellie and Regulus are really fun to write about. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #32, by Loony lovegood Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

13th August 2013:
That's it. You've done it to me again. I've not read this story in three years, now I'm back on this site stayed up all night absolutely HOOKED on this story and then it stops like that?! Keep going! Your story is the only one on here that I remembered after leaving for a while. SO KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Wow. You being serious! An old reader! I thought I didn't have any older readers left! Thanks so much, I'm going to try to update soon and I'm so happy you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #33, by dying Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

5th August 2013:
i keep coming back in hope that you will update. but you never do. it's the saddest part of my day.

Author's Response: hey :) I have an almost finished chapter on Nellie, but it\\\'s on my moms broken computer. Once that\\\'s fixed, I\\\'ll finish the chapter and post it! I do plan to update, thanks for inspiring me, I\\\'mma go and bug my mom to get her compter back :P Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by kitty kitten luv Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st July 2013:
I'm sad. I've been checking for updates for the past year... I guess there won't be any. But that won't stop me from checking, because I absolutely love this story. I hope you come back and write more. (:

Author's Response: I have the chapter almost finished, it\\\'s on a broken computer, so until my mom gets her computer fixed, I can\\\'t get to it. Don\\\'t worry, I do plan on finishing it and I thank you for your support, it means the world to me and It inspires me so much. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by Hester Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

10th July 2013:
Whoever you are you must be pure evil. For months I would check daily to see if there had been an update. Gradually, this fic took a back seat in my mind, but whenever I couldn't be bothered trawling through the masses I would return with my fingers crossed. You have let me down. It's 2013 and I know that because I have remained hopeful and expectant I will probably return to check (begrudgingly and a little expectant) for the next ten years. Please stop breaking my heart. This fic is too good to just stop.

Yours sincerely,
Frustrated/admiring reader.

Author's Response: Oh, I love you. I really do, thanks so much for the support. I have an almost finished chapter on my moms computer ...but it\\\'s broken. Imma push her to get it fixed so I can give you the chapter that\\\'s been in the works for quite a while. I won\\\'t leave this unfinished. I promise that. I have the story mapped out in my head. It\\\'s a need to tell her story. Thank you for your support though, it means a lot to me that you like my little story that I expected no one to like. I\\\'ve had a lot of surgery this past year, which left no writing time, but I\\\'m getting better and back into the swing of things. Thanks for your review, it means a lot to me. I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #36, by emily Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

29th June 2013:
YOU SERIOSLY (excuse the pun) CAN NOT END IT LIKE THAT!!! I REFUSE FOR THIS TO BE THE END

Author's Response: Don't worry, it's not the end! Not by a long shot! The next chapter should be coming soon (as soon as my mom gets her laptop fixed as the chapter is on there) But thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by IM DYING Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

22nd June 2013:
For the love of jesus please please please update. I've re-read this probably over 50 times now, its got such an absorbing plot and all the characters I love it so much I could die and oh jesus what kind of cruel, sick and twisted person are you to just leave it there. I want cast myself onto the ground and flop around like a fish out of water until I've bludgeoned myself to death when I think of the NONEXISTENT NEXT CHAPTER.

Author's Response: I'm sorry but the flopping like a fish remark made me laugh so much. I'm sorry for taking so long, health issues, but I'm finding more writing time lately so hopefully an update should follow soon. Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for your review, I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dani x Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st May 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE. please. please. please. please. I'm in physical PAIN. agony. this story is going to be the death of me. you're going to be a murderer. halp meh. I'm going to die. ned. sirius. sirius. sirius. sirius. why did you do this to me. you cruel sadistic person.

Author's Response: Hullo :) Hopefully an update should be coming soon. The almost complete chapter is on my moms computer, which is broken, so as soon as that is fixed, the story shall be updated. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by Overlyemotionalfangirl Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

23rd May 2013:
This story is too amazing, but its so sad that its probably not going to be updated ever again. This would easily be my favourite fan fiction ever if it was complete... Sadly its not :( *sigh* brilliant job anyhoo!

Author's Response: I have news for you, I'm planning on completing the story :) Next chapter will be out once my mom fixes her laptop, as the chapter is on there :) Hopefully that will happen soon. Thanks for liking my story though, it means a lot! Thanks so much for the review, it's inspired me a lot and I hope you have a wonderful day. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #40, by Eraj Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

21st April 2013:
Can you please write more,Ive reread this so many times, please, your story is amazing and I really want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Hello :) Thank you for liking my story, I didn't expect anyone to like it. I hope to update soon :) I'm working on it! Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nandini Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

17th April 2013:
Hey
i love this story... the realness of the characters and the unpredictable plot. i would really love it if you could update again. pretty please. with a sugar on top...

Author's Response: Hullo! Thanks a lot, I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. I'm working on an update, it should be appearing soon. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by WeasleyGinger Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

9th April 2013:
Why did you stop this wonderful creation! You're killing me!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, certain issues forced me to stop writing, but I'm back and I'm working on the next chapter :) Thanks so much for your support though, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Devonne Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th April 2013:
Beautiful! Update! Please! Keep going, it's going great.

Author's Response: Thank you Devonne, I'm glad you like my story, it means a lot to me! Ill try to update soon! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by x3sKara Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

6th April 2013:
I really love this story, there's so many things in here that I can relate to.

From Regulus still loving Nellie and how she hasn't gotten over him either, to her new love, Sirius, who she can't really have completely since life is such a bitch; it really runs a parallel to the situation I'm currently in now in my life.

I love Nellie, I think she's awesome, hilarious and she would be such a joy in life. And I love how Izzie is so different from Nellie but they're really soul mates in terms of friendship. And Lily, the sensible middle ground, the friendships really are so strong here.

Okay, I should stop ranting. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by EmmaLois Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

25th March 2013:
You're such a good writer. This chapter has been so dramatic so please update soon because I'm addicted to this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you for that huge compliment, it means a lot to me and I'm so glad you like the story, that makes me super happy. Thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Avis123 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

24th March 2013:
To be continued??? I'VE DONE MY WAITING! 12 YEARS OF IT! IN AZKABAN! Well, not in Azkaban. And not for 12 years either. But it feels like that! Please update soon!!! Pretty please with sugar on top??

Author's Response: This review made me giggle and you get top scores for that quote. I'm working on the next update, it should come soon. Thanks for your support, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for your review. xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by alicia and anne Confusion, Friends, Reasons And Me

8th March 2013:
A sequel? I so want to read a sequel, but only if you're still planning on writing one.
I really like James and Nellie's friendship, they're like a brother and sister and it's obvious that James cares about her.
I'm glad that he told Nellie that Sirius fancied her, not her pants :D Now Nellie can get with Sirius and I can be happy! Although that won't be for a while because of Sirius's feelings about Regulus.
Yes! They kissed, but have agreed to be friends, You really know how to play with my feelings with your awesome writing.
This chapter was brilliant and I really love this story, you really capture so much emotion in your story and the way you write it is so amazing. I really love this story.

 Report Review

Review #48, by alicia and anne Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

8th March 2013:
It's great to see that Nellie's parents are just as crazy as she is, especially with her dad talking to a stone. It's good to see she's so much like them, they've got to be great parents. Especially having a cafe named 'Oh gobstopper, it's not a cafe, it's an orange' and it's great that they've given her the cafe for christmas.
Sirius's gift was so cute, I really loved that he got her the bracelet.
No! How could you do that to me? They kissed and then Sirius pulled away! You brilliant yet evil mastermind! And then to see poor Sirius being jealous, I want him to give in to his feelings for Nellie so they could be happy.
It's a good thing that I love you and you're such a brilliant writer that I'll forgive you for the almost kiss hehe.
Another wonderful chapter of yours my love! I can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by alicia and anne Potters, Dresses, Budgies And Me

8th March 2013:
I am back to review the rest of the chapters I have yet to review :D
I must say that I am loving the chapter images
I forgot just how funny Nellie is, the way that she joked about James making her seek for twenty hours a day and hiding all of her food.
I loved when she fell off of the bed and James and Sirius were going to defend her with a pair of socks and a book, they're so funny.
I can't wait to see how the party turns out and how much fun they'll all have there.
I've really missed your writing and I can't wait to read more chapters and think about how much I love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by Someone who wants this updated ASAP :) Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

22nd January 2013:
I will die if this isn't updated soon! PLEASE! :'( A WHOLE YEAR I HAVE WAITED ;) hahahaha! Please update xx

Author's Response: Hello :) Thanks so much for your support, it's really inspiring. I'm working on the next chapter. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>