1,500 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Eraj Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

21st April 2013:
Can you please write more,Ive reread this so many times, please, your story is amazing and I really want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Hello :) Thank you for liking my story, I didn't expect anyone to like it. I hope to update soon :) I'm working on it! Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #27, by Nandini Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

17th April 2013:
Hey
i love this story... the realness of the characters and the unpredictable plot. i would really love it if you could update again. pretty please. with a sugar on top...

 Report Review

Review #28, by WeasleyGinger Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

9th April 2013:
Why did you stop this wonderful creation! You're killing me!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Devonne Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

8th April 2013:
Beautiful! Update! Please! Keep going, it's going great.

Author's Response: Thank you Devonne, I'm glad you like my story, it means a lot to me! Ill try to update soon! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #30, by x3sKara Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

6th April 2013:
I really love this story, there's so many things in here that I can relate to.

From Regulus still loving Nellie and how she hasn't gotten over him either, to her new love, Sirius, who she can't really have completely since life is such a bitch; it really runs a parallel to the situation I'm currently in now in my life.

I love Nellie, I think she's awesome, hilarious and she would be such a joy in life. And I love how Izzie is so different from Nellie but they're really soul mates in terms of friendship. And Lily, the sensible middle ground, the friendships really are so strong here.

Okay, I should stop ranting. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #31, by EmmaLois Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

25th March 2013:
You're such a good writer. This chapter has been so dramatic so please update soon because I'm addicted to this story :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Avis123 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

24th March 2013:
To be continued??? I'VE DONE MY WAITING! 12 YEARS OF IT! IN AZKABAN! Well, not in Azkaban. And not for 12 years either. But it feels like that! Please update soon!!! Pretty please with sugar on top??

 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Confusion, Friends, Reasons And Me

8th March 2013:
A sequel? I so want to read a sequel, but only if you're still planning on writing one.
I really like James and Nellie's friendship, they're like a brother and sister and it's obvious that James cares about her.
I'm glad that he told Nellie that Sirius fancied her, not her pants :D Now Nellie can get with Sirius and I can be happy! Although that won't be for a while because of Sirius's feelings about Regulus.
Yes! They kissed, but have agreed to be friends, You really know how to play with my feelings with your awesome writing.
This chapter was brilliant and I really love this story, you really capture so much emotion in your story and the way you write it is so amazing. I really love this story.

 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

8th March 2013:
It's great to see that Nellie's parents are just as crazy as she is, especially with her dad talking to a stone. It's good to see she's so much like them, they've got to be great parents. Especially having a cafe named 'Oh gobstopper, it's not a cafe, it's an orange' and it's great that they've given her the cafe for christmas.
Sirius's gift was so cute, I really loved that he got her the bracelet.
No! How could you do that to me? They kissed and then Sirius pulled away! You brilliant yet evil mastermind! And then to see poor Sirius being jealous, I want him to give in to his feelings for Nellie so they could be happy.
It's a good thing that I love you and you're such a brilliant writer that I'll forgive you for the almost kiss hehe.
Another wonderful chapter of yours my love! I can't wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Potters, Dresses, Budgies And Me

8th March 2013:
I am back to review the rest of the chapters I have yet to review :D
I must say that I am loving the chapter images
I forgot just how funny Nellie is, the way that she joked about James making her seek for twenty hours a day and hiding all of her food.
I loved when she fell off of the bed and James and Sirius were going to defend her with a pair of socks and a book, they're so funny.
I can't wait to see how the party turns out and how much fun they'll all have there.
I've really missed your writing and I can't wait to read more chapters and think about how much I love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by Someone who wants this updated ASAP :) Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

22nd January 2013:
I will die if this isn't updated soon! PLEASE! :'( A WHOLE YEAR I HAVE WAITED ;) hahahaha! Please update xx

 Report Review

Review #37, by NadineS Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

7th January 2013:
I hope you didn't give up on this story, since there wasn't an update for over a year now :/
Nell is just amazing, with her own little world, full of rainbows and unicorns :)
But yeah, it is obvious that thing are just not the same without Sirius.. I wonder how is she going to deal with the change, will his memory ever recover?
And I find it strange that she can still be so nice towards Regulus, even after finding out that he knew about the attack on her parents..
I hope you will find a will to carry on with this story, it is something special. :)

Author's Response: I've been having personal issues that have stopped me from updating, But I am back now, next chapter will be out when my mom gets her laptop fixed as the chapter is on there. Nellie is a very forgiving person, who is a slight push over she wants to be mad at Regulus, but can't, because she loves him, so she forgives him instantly, I think he could probably do something horrible and she'd still love him in some way. I'm so happy you're enjoying the story, it means a lot to me. Thanks so much for the review, it's made me smile and I hope you have a great day :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kalyana Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

3rd January 2013:
Oh i love it! I sometimes find myself laughing on my own at midnights! This is an amazing story and it is inspiring. Nellie inspires me to always be yourself and be happy, not to forget that she teaches me to be an optimist. Please update you are an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #39, by BellatrixisFred Breakables, Revenge, Plans And Me

1st January 2013:
I'll admit, a lot of the time your plot confuses me. Lily sort of came out of nowhere into the story and there are other little inconsistencies which for other stories are enough to make me look for another. But I know I'm going to finish this story because it's hilarious. Nellie is great, she's just so funny. I'm enjoying the randomness and hilarity. Also the Regulus backstory is very original and that dynamic interests me. But I mostly reviewed to applaud you on the creation of Nellie (and Izzie, she's good too).

 Report Review

Review #40, by HermioneEverdeen Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

31st December 2012:
Update soon please!

This is my favorite marauders fanfict that I have read! It has a very interesting plot and very unique characters, and I just love the format of the drama. I hope you keep going with this story! It is a very good one!!! I really, really like it a lot!!!

Love,
Sarah xxx
(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #41, by santa Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

25th December 2012:
new chapter for christmas?

Author's Response: Several new chapters should be out soon ;) The next one is a goodie and is half finished :) thanks so much for your review and I hope you have a wonderful day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by cece Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th December 2012:
write a new ch please!z

Author's Response: Your wish is my command ;) Expect an update coming soon ;) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #43, by Serendipity1234 Izzie, Quills, Biscuits And Me

10th December 2012:
I like it so far. Nellie is ridiculous and funny. But why would anyone ever name something a digestive? It sounds gross, like medicine. Ah well.
I'm looking forward to the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Luna Liu Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

10th December 2012:
Oh, God! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE review! Actually, on second thought, how cool would it be if you made the rest an actual sequel? 'Cause it's almost a whole new story line! Bah, just my thought. Either way, when do you think you'll gave the next chapter up? I'd love you if you got it in soon, I'm obsessed with this story!
Good luck with writing :)
Luna Liu

 Report Review

Review #45, by SiriuslyLily Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

30th November 2012:
I love this story, but Sirius NEEDS to get his memory back, or I will DDDIE.

Author's Response: Haha! I really need to finish the next chapter so you can see the new developments! It's a good chapter with lots of things happening:) Maybe Sirius will get his memory back or maybe he won't :) Mwhahaa! Haha! Thanks so much for the review! I hope you have a great day :) xx

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mandy Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

30th November 2012:
I just read through your entire story today and I am loving it! Please post more soon! I am stuck in a hospital and it's a great way to make the time go by...

Author's Response: Hey Mandy! I'm glad you like the story. I'm sorry you're in hospital, I hope you get better soon, but I understand what you mean, time drags so badly in there, I mean, I've had two operations this year, which means staying in hospital and I could bearly stand it. It's so boring. Ill try to get the next chapter out soon :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hp_Generation Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

30th October 2012:
This story is beautiful. It has made me laugh, smile, cry and ask more questions than I swear I've ever asked about a book/story in my life!! I have literally been curled up in my room for 3 days(hey I'm a slow reader;) ) reading this story, if you don't update soon, I am afraid I may die as Nellie is exactly like me and she is my newly proclaimed bestest friend in the world. PLEASE UPDATE OR I WILL ACTUALLY DIE D:

 Report Review

Review #48, by SpellDust Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

21st October 2012:
Okay... school tomorrow and I know I should be asleep now. But this story is amazing.

At first I thought it was a bit silly, childish and she was WAY to happy. But I liked it, i needed happy after a lot of stuff that have happened to me lately. And this story, it was the first time I actually laughed in weeks. So thank you, i needed this.

This is the kind of story that really grown on you. And now 00.00 at night i finally read the last published chapter. So now I can go to bed a happy girl.

Again, wonderful story with a lot of ups and downs and twist and... it has everything. I almost cried when James said that Sirius can´t remember Nellie. So sad, I hope that it will be like the movie the vow. Happy endings, i really enjoy happy endings. Just thought that I should tell you.

I´m waiting desperately for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #49, by 0Phoenix_Feathers0 Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

7th September 2012:
im loving the story so far :D i hope you update soon :)



Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you're liking it, next chapter sits at around 2400 words at the moment so it should be out soon:) Thanks so much for your support, it means a lot to me. Thanks for the review and I hope you have a great day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hedwig_Pie Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

7th September 2012:
please please please please update! like im seriously going insane, i keep on finding these amazing stories (like this one) and all of them are a work in progress! love your writing, your practically killing me with the suspense:)

Author's Response: I'm going to update soon, chapter is almost done:) I'm glad you're liking the story though, it means a lot to me. Thanks! I'm so happy you like my writing! Thanks for your support and the review, the review has made my day. I hope you have a great day! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>