Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
1,376 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Beth Second First Impressions

12th July 2009:
hey, nice draco thing, i hope he gets nicer, like in the other fan fics i read, but i dont know yet, but this is really good

 Report Review

Review #27, by Beth The finding of love

12th July 2009:
This was actually cool. was ryan wearing a skirt? it said he was picking at the hem of it, maybe it was hermonie, idk. good anyway

 Report Review

Review #28, by Beth The finding of love

12th July 2009:
This was actually cool. was ryan wearing a skirt? it said he was picking at the hem of it, maybe it was hermonie, idk. good anyway

 Report Review

Review #29, by beth The Last Day of Summer

12th July 2009:
preety good , i actually like there is another character, not just the regulars

 Report Review

Review #30, by mlhmessy Life's New Start

28th January 2009:
extremely fantastic plot, very interesting and even though I love Draco and Hermione together, I found this far more twisted. I also love Ryan Ross so all is well... Thanks, I truly enjoyed the gripping tale

 Report Review

Review #31, by Moinekcac Life's New Start

28th January 2009:
The story was such a joy, not to mention completely addictive. I will be sure to look for more from you. Thank you for your hard work.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Moinekcac His Final Breath

28th January 2009:
I agree there really was no better way for Draco to go. Personally, I think the friendship between Draco and Hermoine was a great if not a better alternative to a romantic relationship between them. Kudos.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Moinekcac A Serpentís Deceit

28th January 2009:
What a perfect twist! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Moinekcac The Boredom Of Fame

28th January 2009:
It just gets better and better

 Report Review

Review #35, by Moinekcac The Last Day of Summer

28th January 2009:
I really like it so far

 Report Review

Review #36, by *billy. - The Last Day of Summer

27th May 2008:
love your use of grammar. it's a welcome change from the usual fanfics. can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by deapgreen The Power of Lust

19th April 2008:
review for you: GREAT 10/10 keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #38, by kitty Just Friends

15th April 2008:
wow. this is great.
hermione & ron
" "& harry
" "& ryan
" "& draco.
WHAT THE HELL IS THIS?
(but, hey, at least its not the normal rubbish.)
In other words, i like it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by bethrath_08 Life's New Start

6th April 2008:
that was such a sweet ending. i'm so glad you decided to keep ryan in it!
i will definitely check out your other stories!
your writing style is great :D
x

 Report Review

Review #40, by bethrath_08 His Final Breath

6th April 2008:
wow that chapter was amazing. i cant believe what happened to draco! especially harry the one who did it! however, you described it beautifully.
i cant believe there is just one chapter left...
xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by bethrath_08 A Serpentís Deceit

6th April 2008:
omg i knew it!
but i didnt guess that draco hated her, but it makes sense!
unless he's double bluffing? ha
i wonder where ginny ron and harry have gone
xxx

 Report Review

Review #42, by bethrath_08 When Friends Reunite

6th April 2008:
oooh! i think draco is going to betray them.
cause who put the tracking device in her coat?
and we know he wants hermione!
i bet he stabbed blaise.
but its likely i'm wrong. haha
next chapter-
x

 Report Review

Review #43, by bethrath_08 The Pursuit

6th April 2008:
i love dark stories too! so now this has the perfect mix of horror and romance.
it just gets better :)
xxx

 Report Review

Review #44, by bethrath_08 A Dangerous Twist

6th April 2008:
tonks is dead?! aaw no.
at least ryan has forgiven her :)
but i hope the deat eaters dont kill him now...
i love this story!!
ive been reading it all in one go haha
xxx

 Report Review

Review #45, by bethrath_08 Hopeless Complications

6th April 2008:
oh no its going to be ryan isnt it?
aaah
xxx

 Report Review

Review #46, by bethrath_08 Morbid Regrets

6th April 2008:
ok now i'm thinking it will be ryan and hermione again. i soso hope so!
xxx

 Report Review

Review #47, by bethrath_08 Potions and Complications

6th April 2008:
no! i love ryan- i dont want him to go!!!
that brought tears to my eyes...
i have the feeling that it wont be any of those pairings-
am i right thinking it will be a hermione/ron ending?
xxx

 Report Review

Review #48, by bethrath_08 Dirty Regrets

6th April 2008:
shame on hermione.
i hope she gets her comeuppance!
but shes still such a good character.
x

 Report Review

Review #49, by bethrath_08 The Power of Lust

6th April 2008:
she seems kind of arrogant now.
but nevertheless i still really like the story.
x

 Report Review

Review #50, by bethrath_08 Friendships and Makeovers

6th April 2008:
aw i love draco!
xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>