Reading Reviews for Ravenclaw Rivals
  
342 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jennylou2 Chapter 15 - The End

28th March 2008:
love the story, but i really want to know what happened to the whole kate james albus story!!

Author's Response: There will be flashbacks in the sequel. Check it out!

 Report Review

Review #27, by bambina_innamorato How the Wanker Saved the Day

14th March 2008:
question:is this modeled after a sucessful lily/sev, or am i just being crazy?

Author's Response: Actually it's more of a DHr, but it's cool either way you think of it, to be honest. Never thought of it.

 Report Review

Review #28, by bannerificchik An Unexpected Feeling

14th March 2008:
Wait, isnt she like a fourth year? Or around that? Isnt he like a seventh year? Dude that's creepy!!! Poor Al, I always liked him more then James, he deserves a good girl (perhaps one with more humour, I do like how you gave him that Fred & George air to him)

9/10 :)

Author's Response: Three years isn't anything. Don't forget Hermione was with Viktor when she was in 4th year and he was at least 17 ... (not that James and Kate are like Hermione and Viktor ...) THanks for the read and review.

 Report Review

Review #29, by bannerificchik The Decision

14th March 2008:
Mmm Slightly confusing with some of the dialogue but entertaining. 9/10 :)

Author's Response: I like to be oddly confusing. LOL. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #30, by I love Kyo-Kun! Chapter 15 - The End

7th March 2008:
It was amazing! Write More Stories with Scorpious and Rose! They're so cute together!

Author's Response: Hehe. Look for a sequel to RR soon.

 Report Review

Review #31, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx Chapter 15 - The End

4th March 2008:
awww,i loved it
absolutely loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kimberlily Chapter 15 - The End

28th February 2008:
OMG WRITE MORE!
that was a fantastical story, one of the best Rose/ Scorpious
loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks but RR is at a close. Check out some of my other stories though. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by light_blue Chapter 15 - The End

24th February 2008:
AW SUCH A CUTE STORY! :)

NIce work, a little cheesy at times but the last chapter was good.
(not that I really like gore, but Scorpius and Rose never looked so perfect!)

Rating 9/10 Great job! Try writing a longer story next time! :) Only if you want to though.

From light_blue

Author's Response: Thanks. It would have drawn it out but I have so many WIPs and, on top of that, my job is rather bothersome ... I am hoping my sirius/jane fic will be pretty long. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rashel Quinn Chapter 15 - The End

24th February 2008:
aw .. it was so sweet .. but james and albus didnt get sorted out completely ... epilogue ???

Author's Response: No epilogue. :) Wanted to keep it open! :) Thanks for the read/review.

 Report Review

Review #35, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 15 - The End

24th February 2008:
very nice. i really liked this story, so good luck with whatever eles your writing

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ravengrl16 Chapter 15 - The End

23rd February 2008:
awww that was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #37, by xlilyx Chapter 15 - The End

23rd February 2008:
awww that is so cute :) great ending

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury Chapter 15 - The End

23rd February 2008:
aw, so great!!!
i wish it wasnt over though!! is there gonna be some sort of sequel or followup story?

Author's Response: I haven't really decided on a sequel yet. I have 4 or 5 in progress stories I would like to finish up - and I am hoping to wrap them all up before I head to England in a month. Thanks for the read/review!

 Report Review

Review #39, by darksecret Chapter 15 - The End

22nd February 2008:
aw man i want to see how it all turns out with Al, James and Kate, unless your doing another story for that bit of drama. I'm so glad that they love each other its really cute, the way you wrote that last part.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. I am considering a sequel to resolve the Kate/Al/James but I don't know. I kind of want to keep it open to interpretation.

 Report Review

Review #40, by marauderettee Chapter 15 - The End

22nd February 2008:
hi,
i loved your story!!!
im pretty much new here and
i want to know how to make
beautiful banners.
can you please tell me where to make banners?
if you can, thanks!
dana

Author's Response: I actually make my own banners on a photoshop program. :) But you can check out The Dark Arts (it's affiliated with this site) and request banners. The artists are phenomenal. And thinks for the read/review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Rosie Chapter 15 - The End

22nd February 2008:
Aw perfect end to a perfect fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by CrimsonDesire06 Chapter 15 - The End

21st February 2008:
Its OVER?! *stares incredulously at the computer screen* I can't believe it's over. I didn't want it to end! *cries* Anyway, it was really very good. I think all of your loyal readers deserve to find out what happens with Albus and Kate. I'm praying you create a story based around them. Please! Brilliant story and I rate this 10/10! ^_^

Author's Response: I ahve an Al/Kate story but it's nothing to do with this one. It's called A Date for Christmas and I've just now added chapter 2. Please check that out.

Thanks for reading! Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #43, by Smith_Babe_1 Chapter 15 - The End

21st February 2008:
OMG!!! Brill ending but now I really wanna know about Albus and Kate lol
Fabulous story loved it all
Hugs

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. I think I might need to change the name of my Kate in the other Albus story I'm writing ... so people top being confused. ;) Reckon I'll do that now. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by afan Chapter 15 - The End

21st February 2008:
oh come on...you had to leave the albus-kate-james open...are you planning on a sequel?say yes:)But great story really enjoyable keep up with the imagination ;)

Author's Response: I DID have to leave it open. I might write a sequel, I might not. I don't know. I would be more about Al-Kate-James than Rose/Scorpius.

Thanks for the read and review! - MBW


 Report Review

Review #45, by Pingo Chapter 15 - The End

21st February 2008:
An open ending.. I love it.. Any epiloug or is it completed now? hehe..

I really like this story and how it's built up.. It's kind of sad the way things go with Al and James and I just want to hug Al and have James' heart, because he's such a sweetheart! He's mine right? Haha.. I have a thing for characters in people's fics.. Hahah..

I really like this story.. You have some typoes here and there, but it's nothing big.. Keep up the good work, even if it isn't in this story!

Pingo

Author's Response: Crap. I hate typos. LoL.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. No epilogue. Ever since DH I've kind of tried to steer away from them. Don't like the idea of disappointment. LOL.

THanks so much for sticking wiht me through this!

MBW


 Report Review

Review #46, by merlins_pants A Very Weasley Christmas

20th February 2008:
I haven't been on in so long to check if you'd updated it was like Christmas when I logged on and saw 3 new chapters!! I absolutely love this story! Please don't be shy with plenty more updates =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you like it. I actually think it's going to be winding down soon. 2 or 3 more chapters maybe. :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by LoverofRupert A Very Weasley Christmas

16th February 2008:
You've been busy!! And I highly appreciate it!! =) Wonderful as always!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ravengrl16 A Very Weasley Christmas

16th February 2008:
awww everyones home for christmas =) i hope Kate and James get together sooon ;)

Author's Response: *shrug* Haven't quite decided who she's going to get with yet. If anyone.

 Report Review

Review #49, by glamgirl A Very Weasley Christmas

16th February 2008:
AH! omg, i can't like tell u how much i LURVE this story! its so cute! gosh, all of ur stories r AMAZING, i have read like almost every single one! i rlly do like that james likes kate and albus is all angry, i just wish you would do something like get albus and kate hooked up or like james and kate w/out ne hard feelings (i think kate kinda needs more personality.). but my fav thing thing in this story is the rose and scorpious idea, its so adorable how the meet and all. I HEART THIS STORY, and update ASAP!

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks. I didn't want to develope Kate too much for fear of her taking over, if you know what I mean. She has the potential to be such a strong character. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by light_blue A Very Weasley Christmas

15th February 2008:
ahahahahah awesome new chapters! I was so surprised when i saw three new ones all of a sudden! :) Great job!
I wish you put more into the Rose being the-ruler- part when Scorpius wonders why he was on autopilot. And I can't wait to hear about Charlie, Kate and James (plus Albus of course!) :)

Nice flow, rating 8/10
from light_blue

Author's Response: :) Well, Kate didn't go with James to see Charlie ... yet. ;) We'll see. I haven't go anything else written (busy with work and other personal things) but I am hoping to soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>