Reading Reviews for All Pent Up
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by psychedelic fish You Decide

26th December 2008:
oh you are evil. lol good story, if you work on it like u said i'm sure it'll be great. :)

Author's Response: I'm working on it tonight for a while, and as I'm on holiday from school, I should be able to get a little further on, I'll try my best :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #27, by alesya You Decide

26th December 2008:
o o
O O.M.G. They are going to get back together, right???!!! I hate Lucy.

Author's Response: Well, I certainly hope so, but no promises! :) I'm so glad I'm getting back into this story :D Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #28, by jess Because I Love You

20th December 2008:
most ppl would think that this is sickening
i actually like it
ilf this was made in2 a movie then my bro
would probs spew ova all the kissing scenes
lol

Author's Response: Lol. I suppose it is rather (okay, a lot) sickening, but it was great fun! Lol

 Report Review

Review #29, by evil little devil You Decide

17th January 2008:
Nice chapter - very actiony. I really liked this chapter - keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks! i'M GLAD YOU LIKED IT! =)

 Report Review

Review #30, by HPdiva You Decide

13th January 2008:
thats not very nice :( i think the gaps are just fine and a update would be very very very much appreciated!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate your opinion on the gaps, the only problem with the gaps is that the plot is limited this way. I'll update as soon as I can! :D Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #31, by hazellily You Decide

13th January 2008:
'gasps' so dramatic lucy what a whore lily is so stupid and james a damn git! lol i love it though it is pretty darn amazing!

Author's Response: Wow. You called it amazing. To me, amazing is like...chocolate covered strawberries....in other words genius! lol Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrysgirl88 You Decide

13th January 2008:
Please update soon. It was so sad, uhhh, I hate Lucy. I thought it was a good chapter though and I want to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I hate Lucy to...but do you know who I hate even more? Lily. If it weren't for her being so selfish, argumentetive and plain evil none of this would have happened! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by harrysgirl88 The Beginning of the End

13th January 2008:
What just happened there? Oh my gosh, that was so sad!! I was almost crying, seriously!! I thought it was a good chapter though, very well written.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! It almost broke my heart writing it, but what has to be done, has to be done! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by harrysgirl88 First Impressions

13th January 2008:
That was so sweet. I loved it so much!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've enjoyed all of my chapters so far!

 Report Review

Review #35, by harrysgirl88 Because I Love You

13th January 2008:
I really liked this chapter. Go Lily and James!!! I was laughing so hard when Lily blurted out that I love you. It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I'm so glad you liked it! I love it when things just blurt out and you never wanted to say it, hell, you didn't even know you THOUGHT it! lol

 Report Review

Review #36, by harrysgirl88 Dinnertime Discussions (Heated Ones at That)

13th January 2008:
That was a sad chapter, I must say. I hope things get better. Loved it all the same though!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by kat potter You Decide

12th January 2008:
please add another chapter soon i love dis story. it's gr8 and true 2 da characters. 10/10.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it so much! As I've said, I'm filling in the gaps between chapters, after that, who knows what will happen? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HarrysHoney You Decide

12th January 2008:
thats cruel.
very very cruel.
making lily and james be like this ?
and lucy.. and..
james wouldnt have done that.
totally out of character for him.
he was persistent of being with lily..
and after an argument he would've went to lily and tried to tlk to her and make things right.. not.. do tht with another girl.

only get cookie points for good writing.
making me cry and everthing ):

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm sorry they were all out of character - but here's a question, if your partner argued with you, day in, day out, and if he never listened and always jumped to conclusions - would your temper not wear thin? James went through all of this, and more, he stuck with it for months...Lily just couldn't see that he needed someone too. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #39, by xxxmisspotterxxx You Decide

12th January 2008:
SO SAD!!

but i still love this story!

10/10

update soon!!!

I'm adding this to my favourites!!!

love,
elliexxoxoxoxoxoxox

Author's Response: Well, you're in for some luck as I'm just about to submit the chapter that follows on from Chapter 3! :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by xxxmisspotterxxx The Beginning of the End

12th January 2008:
Ok, I take back the smiling thing.

But it's still good!

elliexoxoxoxxo

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by xxxmisspotterxxx Because I Love You

12th January 2008:
AW!!!

I'm gonna be smiling for the rest of the day!!!

10/10!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your reviews make me smile! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by evil little devil Because I Love You

11th January 2008:
Yeah, they are cute together. Even though it was short, lacking in detail, cheesy and a little sickly, I like it anyway, I think it was my favourite chapter of this story.

Author's Response: Yay! I love this one too! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by evil little devil Dinnertime Discussions (Heated Ones at That)

11th January 2008:
I like the way you have Sirius being mean to Lily because she's hurting his best mate. I feel so sorry for James, the poor guy.

Author's Response: Thank you! Finally someone has said that! :D

Lots of people have been feeling sorry for Lily, which isn't the way I had planned it, but I suppose different people have different opinions!


 Report Review

Review #44, by tis I Because I Love You

8th January 2008:
i like this chapter. it was kinda tense but then she said I LOVE YOU and the tension sort of just ... left! it was okay.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you reviewed! I'm glad you liked it, and apologise for the anti-climax! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Quibner You Decide

7th January 2008:
i think that was absolutely amazing.
i love how you didn't give it that over used everything is all right ending.
its a refreshing change.
this is definitely in the top james/lily stories i've ever read.
kudos to you.
=D

Author's Response: Oh my God! Thank you so much! Wow. I can't believe you think it's that good! You've made my day! Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lindsey Because I Love You

7th January 2008:
Why would Lily yell it out in the middle of dinner? She is going to humiliate herself in front of everyone? And then just stand there and allow James to continue asking her questions about it. I got the impression it was more natural for her character to run away from the situation than to face it.

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reviewing! I understand what you're saying, but that's exactly the reson everyone was shocked. It was totally un-Lily to shout about it, but she got so wound up, she couldn't help herself. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hopeless Romantic First Impressions

13th November 2007:
That was beautiful! He was so nice! If only I could find a guy like that!

Author's Response: That makes two of us...! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Hopeless Romantic Because I Love You

13th November 2007:
That was amazing! Great really great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Is this who I think it is? If it is, I love you! If it isn't, I still love you!

 Report Review

Review #49, by silver_d0e The Beginning of the End

9th October 2007:
Umm, well I'm kind of confused. Is the story not in the right order or am I just totally missing something here?

Author's Response: I think it's in order, I'll go check! =) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #50, by xTimexTurnerx The Beginning of the End

9th October 2007:
oh no. oh no. I can't believe Lacy would do that. Skank. I feel wicked bad for Lily. I love this story! Keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: Heh! You haven't seen anything from Lucy yet! And are you sure you should feel bad for Lily? Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>