Reading Reviews for Chronological Disorder
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by prettywheezy Chapter Four

5th November 2007:
fantastic job! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #27, by violet_voldemort Chapter Four

5th November 2007:
A brilliant chapter! I really like the way you write.

Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I will.

 Report Review

Review #28, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Four

5th November 2007:
i liked this chapter. update soon please. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #29, by BurningPast Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
this story is great =)
loved it =)

Author's Response: Thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #30, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
this is so cool I love this AU universe good job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Cressy Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
I think this story is really getting good and I hope to see the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to get it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dragonballgt88 Chapter Four

4th November 2007:
GOOD JOB!!!

9/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by HP_RP_on_myspace Chapter One

4th November 2007:
um just a comment i have read it all before but sirius isnt the secret keeper he knows the secret so he could se but every wizard or witch could see because when the subjects of the fidelus charm die the secret dies with them.

Author's Response: Yeah, that's why I wrote "Thinking the Potters' address as he jumped off his motorcycle, he ran towards the house that -didn't- need to materialize before him..." because he could already see it, he just thought the address out of habit.

 Report Review

Review #34, by James and sirius 4 eva Chapter Three

31st October 2007:
i like this story its really different from anything that i have read so far.
Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by gdgrwgwgwe Chapter Three

30th October 2007:
update please!
pwease! *makes sirius do puppy doge eyes*

Author's Response: I'll try to update sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Twippy Chapter Three

30th October 2007:
Good chapter - looking forward to see how Dumbledore reacts to Sirius' claims of innocence.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #37, by BurningPast Chapter Three

30th October 2007:
Awesome I love your story! Keep it up =)

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #38, by violet_voldemort Chapter Three

30th October 2007:
Your story is AMAZING! Please keep writing it because i can't stop reading it.

I would rate this story more than 10 but it won't let me.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Three

30th October 2007:
i liked this chapter. please update soon, i want to know what happens between professors dumbledore and mcgonagall, remus, and sirius. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Three

29th October 2007:
Im speechless that was an amazing video

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Potter n Mione Chapter Two

27th October 2007:
Good chapter. i cant wait 4 the nxt one!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by BurningPast Chapter Two

22nd October 2007:
i really like this story =)
keep writing =)

Author's Response: Thanks. I will. =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by WickedDreamz Chapter Two

21st October 2007:
I really like this! I love the plot and the description in your writing! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Dragonballgt88 Chapter Two

20th October 2007:
I like this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #45, by PUMKIN_girl Chapter One

20th October 2007:
This is really cool

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Marina Cartwright Chapter Two

20th October 2007:
Wow, this is a great story so far please update soon. It is such a touching story. I hope they find out he is innocent!

infinity/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #47, by columba_the dove Chapter Two

20th October 2007:
it is really good.
write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #48, by onestop_hpfan18 Chapter Two

19th October 2007:
very interesting storyline so far. i'm interested in where you take this. update soon, please.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #49, by kiwigirl Chapter One

18th October 2007:
oh, that was so amazing. the detail you put into that really made it worth reading. i liked the way you switched between places. that really added to the story, instead of just saying, and then he flew... etc. i think that the way you portrayed remuswas unfair, though. i don't think remus would've done that. then again, did remus think sirius was the spy? i sort of got that, but it was a bit unclear. you would probably want to clarify that, somehow, if it ends up being important for the story. well ,good job!
hopefully helpful,
kiwigirl

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, Remus did think that, since Sirius thought that of him, that was my reason for thinking Remus had a reason to believe that.
You were, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #50, by cameo ruby Chapter One

12th October 2007:
oh! Please hurry up with the next chapter! I love the idea of this story and can't wait for the next chap! Brilliant story!so far!

Author's Response: Thank you!! It's about 1/4 or 1/3 of the way done, so I'll try to have it up by the end of the weekend.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>