Reading Reviews for The Day After
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Potter n Mione Prelude - Loss

25th September 2007:
OH, THAT CRUEL, EVIL IDIOT!

Author's Response: Yes, but remember: What goes around comes around, even if it's not right away.

 Report Review

Review #27, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

23rd September 2007:
Hmmm...? I don't know what to say?? It was very interesting. Please continue as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Thank you, I will!

 Report Review

Review #28, by debz Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

22nd September 2007:
Wow this is so cool, i'm totally confused but in a good way! Can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Thanks! Maybe I should start explaining more of the story, I don't like confusing so many of the readers. Hopefully in a couple of weeks there will be one.

 Report Review

Review #29, by blackruby Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

22nd September 2007:
can't wait to see what happen next

Author's Response: I'll try to get the next chapter up within a few weeks, it still needs to be written and typed.

 Report Review

Review #30, by michaelc Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

22nd September 2007:
hard chapter for harry

i cant wait for the next chater

i hope the order rescue harry soon

Author's Response: Yeah.

Hopefully it will be up in a few weeks. (I have some other stories I want to update inbetween that time).

It probably won't happen the way you think it will...


 Report Review

Review #31, by xxxmisspotterxxx Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

22nd September 2007:
i have NO idea!!!
umm... loving the story by the way!
keep going!!!

Author's Response: You're not the only one, and I think the reason I even knew it was there was my hyperness at the moment when I was typing.

Thanks!! I will!


 Report Review

Review #32, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

22nd September 2007:
yay u updated cant wait for more 100/100 coz 10/10 wasnt enough;) um im guessing harry doesnt care about the prohecy or.hm...

Author's Response: Thanks!! No, not the prophecy, but you could take an entire line from the fic, cut off the first three (if I'm remembering right) words, and the rest of the line would state it exactly if you knew where the last three words "came from" (since that wasn't intentional). And those last three words do get "explored" because of something that happened as result of the prophecy.

 Report Review

Review #33, by A Diffrent type of Flower Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

21st September 2007:
okay i like it but a wee bit confused. he s probably gonna see sirius again, next chapter.oh god i m really confusesd

Author's Response: Of course he is, the story would be pretty boring otherwise. I mean, the only thing of real significance that happened this chapter was Harry waking up at Privet Drive. And nothing from chapter one would fit in with the rest of the story if that chapter weren't built upon. The day after Sirius is alive, he is dead, and the day after he is dead, he is alive. It's basically two "story" lines combined into one fic, and Harry has to learn from his experiences in both to find his true "reality" and in it, find the strength fulfill the prophecy and learn that what happens will happen and while he can't ignore it, the bad things will never outweigh the good.

 Report Review

Review #34, by octoberose Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

21st September 2007:
love? eating? rap music? merlin, either im daft or ur very cryptic

Author's Response: Um, no... Where did you get rap music? (Just out of curiousity.) It's not that you're daft, this probably just isn't a connection many people would think to make, or that even exists in many cases. If you know what you're looking for (I think) it's fairly simple, but I don't want to give what to look for away just yet. (I'm kinda hyper, so please excuse my... odd behavior.)

 Report Review

Review #35, by mugglelover1981 Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

21st September 2007:
He dosent care if he lives or dies anymore.

Author's Response: In a way, that's what it meant, but it's more of a direct quote that can be directly related to something else.

 Report Review

Review #36, by octoberose Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

21st September 2007:
u know- i think harry and sirius are alittle too attached- if u kno what i mean- lol- great story, though..i am a little confused- at first i thought he had woken up in an AU or in the future

Author's Response: Well, I think it's more Harry, and this story was mainly for experimental purposes, so it's not really... I don't know. That doesn't make sense. Anywho, he did wake up in AU, when he went to sleep, Sirius was dead, he woke up and Sirius was alive. Kind of a confusing concept, but it should become easier to understand as it goes on.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #37, by Sirius8675 Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

25th August 2007:
i realy like this story but i wish u would update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try.

 Report Review

Review #38, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

25th August 2007:
I felt like crying, it was so emotional the way Harry realized that Sirius is still alive! I absolutely love this! Please update as soon as possible! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely try!

 Report Review

Review #39, by blackruby Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

28th July 2007:
Like the way it is going

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Larisia Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

24th July 2007:
Oh, hun, this story is incredible. And you're right, to Mr./Ms. Anonymous, if you don't like the story, shove off. Are you righting it? NO! So go away and leave this talented young author alone, before I Hex you within an inch of anything.

Author's Response: Thank you! (for more reasons than one =])

 Report Review

Review #41, by pottyandweezlbe89 Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

23rd July 2007:
lovin it. keep up the good work.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #42, by michaelc Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

23rd July 2007:
confusing but lets hope that harry doesnt wake u again at privet drive with a sore hand, and lets see harry get with ginny

Author's Response: Well, Harry with Ginny, in my eyes, inevitable.

 Report Review

Review #43, by IAmClearlyInsane Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

23rd July 2007:
What happened with his hand? O.K. I am so confused.but if you said it would make sense in a few more chapters, then i'm waiting anxiously.
Lovin' the story so far!

IAmClearlyInsane

Author's Response: With his hand, when Harry woke up, no one else seems to remember Sirius being dead. So if Sirius never died, essentially, the conseques of his death, including Harry's hand, never occured.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #44, by Twippy Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

23rd July 2007:
I love this fic so far. I miss Sirius.

Looking forward to the next update soon. (hint hint)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Well, I still only have a basic idea of what the chapter's going to be, but it'll be up as soon as it's finished.


 Report Review

Review #45, by Onjag Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

23rd July 2007:
!

Author's Response: Um, thanks for the review...

 Report Review

Review #46, by Rurouni_Kenshin Prelude - Loss

11th July 2007:
Thanks!

Author's Response: np

 Report Review

Review #47, by Rurouni_Kenshin Prelude - Loss

8th July 2007:
Hey me again...I completely love this story when is your next chappie up??

thanks!

~Rurouni Kenshin

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully by the end of this week.

 Report Review

Review #48, by blah Prelude - Loss

6th July 2007:
i like your story, when are you going to update?

Author's Response: Thanks, hopefully soon.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Andromedatonks Prelude - Loss

4th July 2007:
It's very well-done, and seems pretty canon so far, so I like it.. I can't really tell what I think about it just yet, as it's just the Prelude, but your writing is really good, hope to see the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, though it probably won't seem too canon by the end of chapter one. Thank you again, I'll get it up as soon as it's finished.

 Report Review

Review #50, by A Diffrent type of Flower Prelude - Loss

18th June 2007:
Ahhh! please update quickly! i absolutly love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>