Reading Reviews for The Day After
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aaabi Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

21st January 2011:
OMG ITS BRILLIANT! ARE YOU DOING MORE?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abi Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

15th January 2011:
PLEASE write a follow up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

28th January 2010:
I am really enjoying this story so please add the next chapter soon. Out of the storis i've read i like um i can't remember whats it's called the one where Lily and James can watch Harry in his room even though they're dead, that one's my fabourite then this none then Harry Black.

Please add more to them, please, please :)

Ta for a great read!

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! I've finally gotten around to updating Harry Black. I'll be finishing this story and What Happened Next at some point too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

28th January 2010:
It sounds like he's given up not only his will to llive but he no longer cares about Voldemort or what happens anymore. I guess i'll find out.

I love you writing story and are enjoying most of your stories :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoy them!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bonnie_russell Chapter 3 - Home At Last

12th September 2009:
i dont like where this story is going so im going to stop reading it now!

Author's Response: At least you still liked it enugh to review. =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by bonnie_russell Prelude - Loss

12th September 2009:
...hedwigs dead? aw,she was the best owl ever! i love the story so far! 10/10!

Author's Response: Indeed she was. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by IAmClearlyInsane Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

19th May 2008:
What happens?
LOVE the story.
Thx for updating
IAmClearlyInsane

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karen Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

19th May 2008:
This story is well written, but it is getting hard to follow. In understand that he is living in two different realities, and each chapter has him waking up in the other reality. But, it is hard to even have an idea as to where you are going with this story.

Author's Response: Basically, it's going to end with Harry finding out which "reality" is real and the one he belongs in.

 Report Review

Review #9, by FullMoon Chapter 5 - Birthday Wishes

18th May 2008:
OH MY GOSH! This story is so cool! I love alternate universes! And how Sirius is a "matchmaker" and how he's still alive! Yay! Keep writing the story cuz I wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DR_CHICK909 Chapter 4 - Back Again

19th March 2008:
okay... Harry is living two worlds?

Is he the only one or something? I am a bit confused by this... but it is pretty good. can't wait till next chapter! Oh, and will Harry tell the other world Sirius about what is happening, or tell the real world Dumbledor what is going on? I am pretty confused, but can't wait till next chapter! 9/10

Author's Response: Basically, although it would probably be better described as two "realities", since he's technically on the same "world".

He's the only one who is bouncing back and forth between the realities, yes. Well, I'm not entirely sure yet...

I'll try to get it up sometime in the near future. Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_Alamalexia Chapter 4 - Back Again

11th January 2008:
I think I am starting to understand what is going on with the two "worlds." Who knows though, I could be completely mistaken.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try to explain it more in the next chapter too.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #12, by tayla Chapter 4 - Back Again

26th December 2007:
UPDATE SOON U TAKE TO LONG

Author's Response: This story I plan to sometime in the next, possibly, two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by tayla Chapter 4 - Back Again

26th December 2007:
UPDATE SOON U TAKE TO LONG

Author's Response: It's difficult to update every story in a decent amount of time when I'm working on as many as I am.

 Report Review

Review #14, by tayla Chapter 4 - Back Again

14th December 2007:
hi i love it so hurry up or ill hex you

Author's Response: Hi, thanks. I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n Mione Chapter 4 - Back Again

27th November 2007:
Double realities! Cool!

Author's Response: Hannon le.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potter n Mione Chapter 3 - Home At Last

27th November 2007:
Interesting. My fic is updated! Check it out!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Oki-dokes, will do!


 Report Review

Review #17, by blackruby Chapter 4 - Back Again

19th November 2007:
He should of put something in his letters to get some one to come

Author's Response: Yeah, but I was planning something for that reality that, if someone did come, it wouldn't work out right.

 Report Review

Review #18, by michaelc Chapter 3 - Home At Last

17th October 2007:
well this story is getting, err, interesting

although you are making harry into a psycopath leading a double life

Author's Response: I may be interpreting that differently than you mean it, but if not, then that will be amended before the story is over.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hjg hjp rw Chapter 3 - Home At Last

14th October 2007:
This is a good chapter, even if it is a bit "odd" like you say.

Maybe, instead of just having one POV in your chapter, you could have both? By POV, I mean, one from each 'universe', for lack of a better word?

This is a really good story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks.

I would do that, except that this story is confusing enough (even to me) with the POVs changed just every chapter.

Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jkrofanatic14 Chapter 3 - Home At Last

14th October 2007:
This was exciting! And I liked the part with Sirius and Tonks and the wrong button and the bed! That was funny! Update soon!
-jkrofanatic14

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to!

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoot-lils-haz-prongs Chapter 3 - Home At Last

14th October 2007:
brilliant i love the whole story so far. you are are a good story writer.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackruby Chapter 3 - Home At Last

13th October 2007:
Glad that Harry can be with Sirius

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriusly Cool Chapter 3 - Home At Last

13th October 2007:
It's not that odd. Is Harry switching between two possible realities - one where Sirius dies and one where he lives? That's my theory at the moment, and he's living double, sort of. Unless one is just a really detailed, long dream, since the reality switch seems to happen when he sleeps. Hmmm... *Shrugs shoulders* I'll find out eventually, I guess.
I can't believe I missed that!!! I combed the entire last half of the last chapter and completely missed it, somehow. It's a wonderful mistake, really. Hidden meaning.
Sirius... I really don't know what to say. I love Sirius, and I think that you've done a great job with him.
Anyway, keep writing!
Thank you.

Author's Response: Basically, yes, he's living two realities.

Well, it's something you'd have to look for knowing you were looking for it. I almost missed it.

Thank you! I will.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter n Mione Chapter 2 - Dreams, Reality, and Prophecy

25th September 2007:
Poor Harry.

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter n Mione Chapter 1 - St. Mungo's

25th September 2007:
Sirius is alive?! How?

Author's Response: How exactly will be explained in the last chapter. But, for the time being, the veil just wasn't deadly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>