Reading Reviews for Death and Destiny
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #26, by 001anonymous Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
Aww, I really liked this, especially the part where you mentioned Harry holding his mother's hand. I can just imagine the beautiful scene. We want a sequel! lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #27, by kyrandia Destiny Determined

9th January 2008:
oh you must write a sequel this is too too good !@!

Author's Response: Thanks! I probably will, but it won't be right away.

 Report Review

Review #28, by x Michelle x Difficile Death

18th December 2007:
All come on plz!!! make harry come back alive.

Author's Response: Would back alive in a flashback count? Because I'm probably going to add one of those.

 Report Review

Review #29, by grace phillips Difficile Death

18th December 2007:
it good but u better make harry came back

Author's Response: Thanks. Would a flashback or something of when Harry was alive suffice?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kwero Difficile Death

11th December 2007:
No! Harry can't be dead! Pleeease tell me he's still alive somehow! :@ :@ :@ :'( :'( :'( :'( :O :O :O :O :O

p.s. I love the story ;)

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but I can't.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #31, by James_Girl_Lily Difficile Death

9th December 2007:
It is suspenseful! Oh how sad!!! Harry can't be dead!!! Post more soon!!! Please!!! 10/10 =) AMAZING FIC!

Author's Response: Sadly he is. I'll definately try to. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hp_winnie_099 Difficile Death

9th December 2007:
I'm adding this to my favourites; i LOVE, ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by 001anonymous Difficile Death

9th December 2007:
Omigosh! How could you end it like that?!!! Pure evil!!! lol I sure hope you'd update soon! You cant make us wait so long for the next after that happened!...can you? ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you, lol. I'll try to update it soon. I've already begun the next (or last) chapter, so it shouldn't be -too- long.

 Report Review

Review #34, by wicked26 Difficile Death

8th December 2007:
great story... extrmly gripping... i read the 10 chapters in one go and can't wait for ur next!!
plz update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #35, by pottyandweezlbe89 Difficile Death

8th December 2007:
WHAT!!! YOU CANNOT I REPEAT NOT KILL HARRY POTTER...

Author's Response: I'm sorry to say it had to happen.

 Report Review

Review #36, by James and sirius 4 eva Difficile Death

7th December 2007:
OMG, did harry reallh die or did she just jump to conclusions? and how did they know what room james and lily were in?
Well good job on the chapter can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Harry did die; that conclusion would not have been jumped to. When they were talking with James before he and Remus left, he would have mentioned the room, and they were able to guess that was where they most likely were.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #37, by harryschick Difficile Death

7th December 2007:
no, harry dead. *tear* :(

Author's Response: Unfortunately so.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ink_Well Dreadful Direction

4th December 2007:
UPDATE SOON! THIS IS BLOODY FRICKEN FANTASTIC!
YOU HAVE TO UPDATE.i cant live with out it!infinity/10 ten just wasnt good enough!

Author's Response: Thank you!! The next chapter will hopefully be up soon, I've been writing for a while, but it's a very long one, and a rather difficult one to write. I will hopefully be able to have it up by this weekend. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by trio4ever Daunted Dialogue

2nd December 2007:
nice emotional moment between Harry and James keep up the writing ur a good writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by James and sirius 4 eva Dreadful Direction

30th November 2007:
in response to your question "so what do you think?" i will say that i think you are an amazing writter with an amazing abiility to get the reader to believe everything that was wriiten on the page. You also have an abillity to keep the reader wanting more which is a very hard thing for me to do i am sorry to say. although i must say it seems to come naturally to you.

So how was my answer, just so you know i dont normally write or talk like that just got a bit bored with writting reviews the same old way so i thought id have a bit of fun! anywho keep up the great work and keep me believing everythin you write, i love that in an author!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been trying to think of something a bit more... responsive, but this is one of, if not the, highest compliments I've received in regards to my writing, and I'm just... flattered. Thank you. (*is hoping wording didn't take from sincerity of gratitude*)

I really appreciate your answer; and I'm glad you did- thanks! I'll try to! =]


 Report Review

Review #41, by Phoenix Keir Porter Dreadful Direction

29th November 2007:
Hey, nice. I Love this story. Please keep writing more. It's awesome. Nice storyline

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Phoenix Keir Porter Dreadful Direction

29th November 2007:
Hey, nice. I Love this story. Please keep writing more. It's awesome. Nice storyline

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #43, by harryschick Dreadful Direction

27th November 2007:
this is one of mt favorit hpff stories.u r probly busy but i cant wait for the next.ttfn XD

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to have it up by the end of the week or shortly after.

 Report Review

Review #44, by pottyandweezlbe89 Dreadful Direction

27th November 2007:
NO...plz update ASAP

Author's Response: I will, next chapter is already in progress.

 Report Review

Review #45, by BurningPast Dreadful Direction

21st November 2007:
wow i'm glad iif ound ur story, this is really really good!
violent and i bit disturbing, but very good! =]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by gtt Dreadful Direction

21st November 2007:
its brillant cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #47, by 001anonymous Dreadful Direction

21st November 2007:
Oh my gosh! Where the heck is Dumbledore?!! Poor Harry! What will save him now? And then the Weasleys and Hermione had to see it. That must've been a horrible feeling seeing their best friend hurt. Good description about the effects of that dagger though. It really created an image. "He approached James and pulled out the dagger, still stained with Harry's blood." Gosh, this made me shudder. Imagine Harry's blood smeared on his dad. Hope you update soon! Aaah!!! The suspense! lol

Author's Response: Where Dumbledore is, I'm not entirely sure yet, I just know they won't be able to reach him. As for Harry, well. . .

Thanks. I'll update as soon as I've finished the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #48, by James_Girl_Lily Dreadful Direction

20th November 2007:
Thats horrible. Please post more soon. I need to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to finish the next chapter during Thanksgiving break.

 Report Review

Review #49, by AK Carmel Distress and Delight

13th November 2007:
i love this story! I really do!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Dangerous Denouement

10th November 2007:
oh my what next love it.

Author's Response: That will, hopefully, be up soon. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>