Reading Reviews for The Baby's Coming!
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Potter n Mione Homecoming

7th July 2007:
Wow, this was a great fic! is there a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you!! No, and most likely there won't be.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Potter n Mione Paperwork Problems

7th July 2007:
Yeah, there was a lot of fluff, but I still loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Potter n Mione More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

7th July 2007:
Awww, Baby Harry's here!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Potter n Mione Crashes

7th July 2007:
Oh, I luv this fic! Don't forget to read mine, k?

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I won't!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potter n Mione Forgetful

7th July 2007:
This is absolutely hilarious! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Potter n Mione Uniqueness

7th July 2007:
This is a really great start! Please check out my own fic, The True Son.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Izzieluv Homecoming

1st July 2007:
thats swet

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Izzieluv Paperwork Problems

1st July 2007:
that was cute...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Izzieluv More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

1st July 2007:
yay

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Izzieluv Crashes

1st July 2007:
james james james

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Izzieluv Forgetful

1st July 2007:
lol! JAMES WE LOVE YOU

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Izzieluv Uniqueness

1st July 2007:
lol

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by siriusgirl2010 Homecoming

9th June 2007:
I don't know what i think of this piece as something i would read like i read Harry Potter books but i think i would definantely read it again for a good chuckle.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lily Opal Evans Homecoming

7th June 2007:
aww, sweet! i loved the way james was getting really confuddled and fainting, lol, my fav part was the part where sirius had to day his middle name. where did u come up with that?lol

anyways, good story with lovely ideas

Author's Response: Actually, I don't know where I came up with that, lol. Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by kyrandia Homecoming

7th June 2007:
cute all of it

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #41, by liyas Forgetful

30th May 2007:
lol! he forgets lily!

Author's Response: =] Thanks for R&R

 Report Review

Review #42, by princessgemini_7 Homecoming

26th January 2007:
I love the starting of this story! It's so funny how James kept passing out! And it's hilarious how Jasmine is still a trouble maker!

I love your stories. I am so totally ur number 1 fan!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :D !! you've definately been proving that!! hannon le (thank you) again!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by dracoluv Paperwork Problems

3rd December 2006:
WHeeeH! Little Harry is Born!!!NIce! Keep it up,you're doin an xcellent JOB!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by dracoluv Crashes

3rd December 2006:
Heeh!heeh!Ha!HA!HA! THat Is SOOoh HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by dracoluv Uniqueness

3rd December 2006:
Nice beginning!And that was really funny about james fainting.Ha! Ha!Pls. keep da writing flowing.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Writing_Rockz Homecoming

24th November 2006:
WOW i loved it, It was so sweet with some parts funny with James. Good work keep it up,

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Evee Homecoming

21st November 2006:
It's really funny! Hahahahahahaha!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by chocolatefrog Homecoming

20th November 2006:
a BOY having a sweet 16th birthday party? wow! (I suggested one for my male cousin and he beat me up)

Author's Response: oh, i never really thought of that, but he's turning 16 and its sweet that he's even still alive, so... should that work?

 Report Review

Review #49, by chocolatefrog Paperwork Problems

20th November 2006:
Men-calling? wth? hahaha
that was too funny
lmao
10/10 for sheer humor

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by a_shooting_star Homecoming

13th November 2006:
Aww, that was such a cute story :) I really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>