Reading Reviews for The Baby's Coming!
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #26, by C D johnson Uniqueness

24th September 2007:
Good Chapter!!! funniest line was "Don't worry, Lil," Jasmine tried to assure her, "he'll be there if we have to tie him to the car to get him there."

Regards Craig

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Potter n Mione Homecoming

7th July 2007:
Mae govvanen, this an addition to my other reviews. As you can see I'm also a LotR fan, and I'm a bit obsessed with elves actually. I just want you to know that my fic is a Potter/LotR cross and I would be honored if you read it. Hannon le, mellon. Namarie.

Author's Response: Suilad! Ni tanca indome! Baw, hannon le. Namarie.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Potter n Mione Homecoming

7th July 2007:
Wow, this was a great fic! is there a sequel?

Author's Response: Thank you!! No, and most likely there won't be.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Potter n Mione Paperwork Problems

7th July 2007:
Yeah, there was a lot of fluff, but I still loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Potter n Mione More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

7th July 2007:
Awww, Baby Harry's here!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Potter n Mione Crashes

7th July 2007:
Oh, I luv this fic! Don't forget to read mine, k?

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry, I won't!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Potter n Mione Forgetful

7th July 2007:
This is absolutely hilarious! ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Potter n Mione Uniqueness

7th July 2007:
This is a really great start! Please check out my own fic, The True Son.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Izzieluv Homecoming

1st July 2007:
thats swet

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Izzieluv Paperwork Problems

1st July 2007:
that was cute...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Izzieluv More Uniqueness: Courtesy of the Forgetful

1st July 2007:
yay

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Izzieluv Crashes

1st July 2007:
james james james

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Izzieluv Forgetful

1st July 2007:
lol! JAMES WE LOVE YOU

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Izzieluv Uniqueness

1st July 2007:
lol

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by siriusgirl2010 Homecoming

9th June 2007:
I don't know what i think of this piece as something i would read like i read Harry Potter books but i think i would definantely read it again for a good chuckle.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lily Opal Evans Homecoming

7th June 2007:
aww, sweet! i loved the way james was getting really confuddled and fainting, lol, my fav part was the part where sirius had to day his middle name. where did u come up with that?lol

anyways, good story with lovely ideas

Author's Response: Actually, I don't know where I came up with that, lol. Thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by kyrandia Homecoming

7th June 2007:
cute all of it

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #43, by liyas Forgetful

30th May 2007:
lol! he forgets lily!

Author's Response: =] Thanks for R&R

 Report Review

Review #44, by princessgemini_7 Homecoming

26th January 2007:
I love the starting of this story! It's so funny how James kept passing out! And it's hilarious how Jasmine is still a trouble maker!

I love your stories. I am so totally ur number 1 fan!

Author's Response: thanks so much!! :D !! you've definately been proving that!! hannon le (thank you) again!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by dracoluv Paperwork Problems

3rd December 2006:
WHeeeH! Little Harry is Born!!!NIce! Keep it up,you're doin an xcellent JOB!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracoluv Crashes

3rd December 2006:
Heeh!heeh!Ha!HA!HA! THat Is SOOoh HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by dracoluv Uniqueness

3rd December 2006:
Nice beginning!And that was really funny about james fainting.Ha! Ha!Pls. keep da writing flowing.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Writing_Rockz Homecoming

24th November 2006:
WOW i loved it, It was so sweet with some parts funny with James. Good work keep it up,

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Evee Homecoming

21st November 2006:
It's really funny! Hahahahahahaha!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by chocolatefrog Homecoming

20th November 2006:
a BOY having a sweet 16th birthday party? wow! (I suggested one for my male cousin and he beat me up)

Author's Response: oh, i never really thought of that, but he's turning 16 and its sweet that he's even still alive, so... should that work?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>