Reading Reviews for I Promise Nothing Happened
  
243 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia From the author: A sneak peek

12th January 2008:
i loved your sory i hope draco and mione fall in love and get married i think it would be really good if mione got pregnate again w/ draco's baby since they had sex in the bar 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, well I can't give anything away, you'll just have to read the next story to find out what happens. Thanks for leaving a review. I love it when you do.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #27, by halfbloodprincess90 And the Father is.........

11th January 2008:
omgomgomgomgomgomgomg!

eekk this story rocks! poor draco he is gonna be P.Oed!

Author's Response: LOL yeah I bet he will be.... but then again I already know how he reacts.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #28, by Nutteroverwerid A memory charm and mabye a baby?

6th January 2008:
hi i think your story is going great however i noticed you spelled theme wrong when you wrote about Hermione in the library well just wanting to let you know

Author's Response: Yeah I know i have some spelling errors, I now have a beta reader and she's helping me fix things. Thanks for leaving a comment. Hope you like the story.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #29, by HannahGranger The Reason It Happened

22nd December 2007:
oo..how wrong she probably is!!;)

Author's Response: Lol. yeah, but I'll let you read and find out more on your own.

 Report Review

Review #30, by HannahGranger Waking up with a snake

22nd December 2007:
hahah...hermione's reaction was hilarious!!good story!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i am glad that you liked it, I love Hermione in this story, I just simply love Hermione..... thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by LadyOfDarkness A memory charm and mabye a baby?

21st December 2007:
Oh my.. poor Hermione. Draco has to know! ox
-Mia

Author's Response: LOL. you mean he should know, but does he? I am not sure.

 Report Review

Review #32, by LadyOfDarkness He Knows?

21st December 2007:
Holly cow! ox Draco was her first? owo;; you know Hermione should really stop saying she's done it before. xD it just makes me giggle when she lies.
xD
-Mia

Author's Response: LOL, yes, well it is all part of the whole story, ppl had to think she was sleeping around so they didn't just assume Ron, was the dad, or that Draco was the dad, they just had to think that way for the story to work.

 Report Review

Review #33, by LadyOfDarkness So did it happen?

21st December 2007:
omg! o:
-staring at the kissing pair-
owo;;
hot..
;o
-Mia

Author's Response: LOL thanks

 Report Review

Review #34, by LadyOfDarkness The Reason It Happened

20th December 2007:
hahaha.. this is funny. i almost spit out my icecream as i read this.
xD
-Mia

Author's Response: LOL. thanks, I am glad that you liked it so well.

 Report Review

Review #35, by LadyOfDarkness Waking up with a snake

20th December 2007:
oh my goodness. i wanted to read the tri-squeal so i decided to check this story out. and i absolutely love what I'm reading. ;D
-Mia

Author's Response: Ah, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dragongirl1122 So did it happen?

10th December 2007:
Awsome! This story was one of the best i have read in a long time!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hope you read the next two.... happy holidays.

stephanie


 Report Review

Review #37, by Rosiebuds It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

2nd December 2007:
Nice story except for all of the spelling mistakes. I'm going to read the sequel now.

Author's Response: i now have a beta reader, and once she has my other stories fixed I am going to repost theem all fixed. Thanks for the comments..

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #38, by halfbloodprincess90 A memory charm and mabye a baby?

29th November 2007:
ooo this is getting good!

Author's Response: .thanks. glad u like it

 Report Review

Review #39, by lilyandjamesfan It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

28th November 2007:
i love this story. one thing i have to mention is that in the 3rd paragraph from the end when draco says stop, you say 'wasn't not.' it makes no sense it either should be was not or just wasn't. apart from that everything was ok. ive favourited it and about to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #40, by avani1230 From the author: A sneak peek

27th November 2007:
cant wait to read it!! the preview is killing me!! lol

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #41, by avani1230 It All Comes Out In The End Anyway, Why Lie?

27th November 2007:
cant wait to read the sequel!! great chapter!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #42, by avani1230 Realizations

27th November 2007:
i love it...hope everything turns out ok!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #43, by avani1230 The Ball

27th November 2007:
good twist... i wonder what happens now... i hope draco finds out!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #44, by avani1230 Bad Boy To The End

27th November 2007:
I love it...cant wait to see what happens!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #45, by avani1230 Dance Partner

27th November 2007:
i like it!! good chapter!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #46, by avani1230 A memory charm and mabye a baby?

27th November 2007:
I like it!! good chapter!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #47, by avani1230 He Knows?

27th November 2007:
I feel bad for Hermione... Draco's just being an idoit... but i still love him!! great chapter!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #48, by avani1230 So did it happen?

27th November 2007:
I like it.. its getting better by the chapter!! cant wait to read more!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #49, by avani1230 The Reason It Happened

27th November 2007:
i like it soo far!!! im really excited to know what happens!! if only hermione was wrong it would be amazing... of course i can just click the button and see, but i had to review first to tell you, you did a fabulous job!!!

10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #50, by avani1230 Waking up with a snake

27th November 2007:
I love love love it so far!!! good chapter

10/10 =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>