61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Quis Prologue - Back for the summer

1st April 2003:
Just thought I should let you in on the news. This \"Author\" Lola you keeps spamming up your review board is nothing but a little thief. She\'s stole all her fics from other authors. Check out a few called \"The Art of Seduction\" or \"Hogsmeade Pizza\" just to name a few. The author\'s she\'s stolen from are mainly Ryoko Blue, Heaven, Aidee Eight, and wildgoldowl. Sorry I don\'t have an actual review for you right now but I thought since you\'ve had to put up with her you\'d like to know she\'ll be gone very soon. I will, however, give her full credit for that fic \"Brooke\" since we all kow what an incredible example of writing that is.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Carne Prologue - Back for the summer

25th March 2003:
GOOD ONE ON YOU AMBER! considering I just chatted to u.... and also, keep your good description at the intro up!!!! CARNE aka Cate

 Report Review

Review #28, by DangerPotter Prologue - Back for the summer

18th March 2003:
Good Story U Need to write Chapter 5

 Report Review

Review #29, by lolita Prologue - Back for the summer

17th March 2003:
very good but virtualhogwarts,emotions,passions of love and pretty women are the same idea

 Report Review

Review #30, by MariaRiddle Prologue - Back for the summer

17th March 2003:
I like your writing style, bravo, bravo, you really have a nack for this I love your story I like the way you foreshadow.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Anne aka Fleur Prologue - Back for the summer

17th March 2003:
VERY nice Amber! Good job! Descriptive, a very important thing when it comes to fics. Good grammar and spelling. I have only read the first chapter and already I like it... Very catchy. (oh and I LOVE the fact that you have hr+Ron, they are the ultimate ship!) The canons are into character. Yes, overall a very good story indeed... I can\'t wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #32, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #33, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #34, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #35, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #36, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #37, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #38, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #39, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
forgive me amber

 Report Review

Review #40, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
why dont we call it a truce amber

 Report Review

Review #41, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
good but not youre best effort is it

 Report Review

Review #42, by Anon Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo (Coolioolio) HAHAHAHAHA! Like the fic! -AnnieHalcock (THIS IS NOT MY NAME SO STOP CALLING ME ANNIE, WHOEVER CALLS ME ANNIE! :D) (My real name is Holly. I have another name on here which is HOLLYH. {I lost the password. OOPS.} *Crazy Person, Here!* \"Sorry.\" I Say. \"I\'ll Stop now.\"

 Report Review

Review #43, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
youre a disgrace to writting

 Report Review

Review #44, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
youre a disgrace to writting

 Report Review

Review #45, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
im kidding.I actually like it

 Report Review

Review #46, by lola Prologue - Back for the summer

16th March 2003:
read pretty women amber

 Report Review

Review #47, by JenniferRoyal Prologue - Back for the summer

15th March 2003:
i\'m a little confused, but i\'ve only read the first chapter, i like your writing style though, it\'s unique and comepletely you, keep up the good work. And if you get the chance could you check out my stories, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Anon Prologue - Back for the summer

12th March 2003:
Hi Amber, I\'m Rayya and I\'ve come to review. I got your story off the story swap link - yours was above mine. I really enjoyed it as it takes us further into the future, while we are still waiting for the 5th book. It\'ll be interesting to compare both stories and find the similarities - there\'s bound to be a few. I thought that the Dursleys were portrayed very well, and they definately acted in character. What I want to know is when the next chapter is going to be up. I hate waiting, I\'m not very patient. Anyway keep up the good work and I\'ll pop back to check how it\'s going. If you want to review mine, I\'d be grateful. It\'s called \"What\'s In A Name?\" By Rayya and can be found in the Angst section. It\'s dark, dismal, and about my character Rayya. Keep writing, Rayya

 Report Review

Review #49, by Jupi Prologue - Back for the summer

10th March 2003:
Sorry it\'s taken awhile for me to review, but hey, I am now! I like the Draco twist - it\'s definetly origonal. You might want to clear a few things up, but other than that you have a great plot in the process. I can\'t wait for more, so update soon! Jupi

 Report Review

Review #50, by Willow Prologue - Back for the summer

6th March 2003:
Hey great! It was really good! Keep writing! I will try and get another chapter up soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>