Reading Reviews for Freelove
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by iloveseverus Freelove

19th September 2007:
that was so wierd! um great writing but i'm not sure that i like the story. i thought i would but i guess not. anyway you have talent.

Author's Response: Well, thanks. :)
Yes this ship and topic is greatly a matter of taste, so I can understand you fully. Anyway, I'm glad for your review. Thanks, wings


 Report Review

Review #27, by Baer Kid Freelove

17th September 2007:
I love this story! Always been fasinated with the dynamics of Snape. What a great character. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Well, thanks a lot for your review! I'm truly glad you liked my version of Snape. :) wings

 Report Review

Review #28, by Snape_Malfoy Freelove

15th September 2007:
Delicious. The tension that you create is amazing! The cliffhanger at the end is wonderful! I love this story.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it Snape Malfoy! It was written for the sake of tension. :) I loved writing it, Snape's just wonderful! :) wings

 Report Review

Review #29, by New Kat Freelove

23rd August 2007:
That was a very cute story! I like your writing style, it 'flows' amazingly!

xx
Kat
8/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you found my story "cute" New Kat. :) And yeah, I worked a lot to make it "flow". :) Thanks, wings

 Report Review

Review #30, by Goldenlilies Freelove

23rd August 2007:
Its really intense
seriously amazing though

Author's Response: Thanks Goldenlilies! I'm glad you liked it! wings

 Report Review

Review #31, by patton Freelove

14th August 2007:
OH WAUW! I think this must be the best,most touching fanfic I've ever read. Really! I love Snape,and I wish I was Hermione right now. This is great^^ Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, Patton! I'm glad you liked it and found it touching. As you must know by now, I'm a great fan of Snape myself. And I wish I was Hermione, too. :) Thanks, wings

 Report Review

Review #32, by demonlover18 Freelove

10th August 2007:
Good! I love stories about Snape. And I love your writing style too.

Author's Response: Thanks for you review dear Demonlover18!
I'm sooo happy you liked my writing style, I wasn't quite sure about it. Thanks, wings


 Report Review

Review #33, by kissedbyavampire Freelove

10th August 2007:
omg, i loved this! ^.^

10.9
KBAV

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Beltane Freelove

10th August 2007:
I found this a surprisingly beautiful and haunting story. Looking forward to seeing more from you :)

Author's Response: Dear Beltane!
Thanks a lot for your review! I'm glad you found my story good. I'm already working on a next story, until then you will find a lot to read on my page. Thanks, wings


 Report Review

Review #35, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Freelove

10th August 2007:
You could easily throw in a sequel! It was a lovely story. keep writing!

Author's Response: Dear Jamie! Well, I haven't thought about making a sequel before... well, now I will have to think it over. :D
Thanks a lot for encouraging! wings


 Report Review

Review #36, by sexysnape Freelove

10th August 2007:
this story sucks just joking you got skills

Author's Response: Well, thanks :D!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ilovemalfoy1235 Freelove

10th August 2007:
love your story idk what t is but it makes me feel like i can be like her well keep writing cause your awsome!

Author's Response: Thanks a LOT! I admit I envy my Hermione, but I think every true Snape fan would if they read this story. :) Thanks, wings

 Report Review

Review #38, by poop-bum Freelove

10th August 2007:
I loved how Hermione just disappeared "leaving snae petrified'. haha! very well written story 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks Poop-Bum! I loved that point too, just imagine his face :D. People are funny in situations like that, especially men. :D. Thanks, wings

 Report Review

Review #39, by essenni Freelove

10th August 2007:
interesting... I liked the way you portrayed Severus.

Author's Response: Thank you Essenni! That was the Severus I love. :), wings

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>