Reading Reviews for Prime Suspects
  
340 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bester_jester A Vile Man

6th September 2012:
Ooooh ma gawwwd words can't even express... GO TEDDY! FIND ROSE! GIVE THE EVIDENCE OVER! And don't splinch yourself in the process!

So desperate for the end of this story, even if it does mean.. well.. the end. I just need to know what happens. Thanks so much for sharing this!

 Report Review

Review #27, by bester_jester Glass

26th August 2012:
Siiigh poor Teddy :( if only Rose could get better and realise that she does love him!

I really don't trust Sondheim, nor do I like him keeping track of Rose's progress.. nothing good will come of it, I'm sure.

Thanks for sharing another incredible chapter!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lindzz3 Glass

22nd August 2012:
Poor Teddy. That is all I culd think. But he did do the right thing, as much as it hurt both of them. It's goo to see Rose is finally coming around to them.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LittleMissPrincess Glass

22nd August 2012:
I absolutely love this chapter particularly.
You have written so well, omg(:
i really like how Teddy has finally stood up for himself, and isn't letting himself go because of rose.
not that i dont like rose, because i absolutely adore her. and tht part when she wanted to go to scorpius :( that was so sad.
i kept thinking that teddy would morph into scorpius for rose, but then, that wouldn't be morally right, and ted is a good(fictional)guy.
so yeah. and plus, it would probably screw rose up...so..
okay bye(:

 Report Review

Review #30, by AriesGirl40 Glass

19th August 2012:
So, in other words... Rose couldn't get who she thought she wanted, so she used Teddy to make her feel better, but Teddy realized Rose was only using him, so he backed off. Ted wanted to be loved by Rose, but the road Rose was taking was the one that leads to a one night stand and Ted is looking for forever. Yet, he atleast had himself in her mind for those few minutes, yet he put an end to it and left for good? Maybe what they had at the summer house should be forgotten and new bonding experiences found to take their place? I feel so bad for everyone right now. I just don't see a quick easy fix. Jail screwed with everything.
What a read! Their relationship is getting so complicated. See you next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by kate The Road to Recovery

18th August 2012:
is there going to be anymore?

Author's Response: Yes! There is! The next chapter is currently in the queue. As of now, I'm expecting roughly 8 more chapters. :) Hope to see you back for more.

 Report Review

Review #32, by pookielow The Road to Recovery

11th August 2012:
i think this is such a good story :)
although, i think u kinda overdid teddy's love 4 rose... some of the "i love u so much" and "i never loved anyone like i loved u" is kinda sappy and cheesy sometimes

 Report Review

Review #33, by noname The Road to Recovery

10th August 2012:
Aw.

You need to finish this D:

I can wait forever for the next one to come out.

 Report Review

Review #34, by noname The Breaking

10th August 2012:
He should do what they did for Barty Crouch Jr, and turn into her and do her sentence :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by noname My Home Away From Home

10th August 2012:
Oh, my gosh!

I've been reading this all day without leaving any reviews, but I think it is time for me to comment.

You. Are. An AMAZING writer.

One of the best stories I have ever come into contact with.

 Report Review

Review #36, by AriesGirl40 The Road to Recovery

10th August 2012:
Rose gave a little hope at the end of the chapter, thatsall I was looking for. That was a good update, showed she was healing both inside and out.

 Report Review

Review #37, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The Road to Recovery

10th August 2012:
That was so sweet. There more I read this, the more I love them and I just feel so sorry for Ted that I want to cry.

Brilliant chapter. I cannot wait for more.

LOVE HIM, ROSE. PLEASE.

Sam.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dizzy73 Day 61

29th July 2012:
Poor Rosie and Teddy. ;-;

 Report Review

Review #39, by AriesGirl40 Day 61

28th July 2012:
I'm glad that Rose made it back home, though still not in the right mind yet. Maybe Teddy getting away from the situation with Vic for some time off is just what he needs after this emotional roller coaster her is rideing. Wonderful update.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Paulette Day 43

26th July 2012:
So I started reading this story aroun when you had 20ish chapters posted, and I think it's one of the best fanfics I've ever read. Teddy/Rose is such an underutilized pairing I think haha. Also, I love how you make your chapters suspenseful without using cliches (like miscommunication, etc) and the whole music as background thing was totally awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by blackzero Day 43

24th July 2012:
Dude you rock in that suspense thing. Bloody brilliant

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much! I'm glad you are enjoying it and that you're enjoying the suspense. It's pretty tough for me, but your reassurance is awesome! Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne A Chaotic Mess

20th July 2012:
I really like the story so far,although I did fnd a continuity problem. Teddy said that he'd never seen rose cry before, but you said that she was crying when they were first taken to the cottage.
Great chapter, I'm itching to know what this intruder is up to and who it is...
~Gill

 Report Review

Review #43, by mashforever Day 43

19th July 2012:
This is really intense! I'm anxious to see how everything works itself out.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Loony_Scorpy Day 43

19th July 2012:
Oh my gosh oh my gosh success! What is going to happen now? I'm guessing it's not all going to be easy going. Aaah Rose is coming home! Yay! Well going home I should say... I hope she has changed her mind a bit about Teddy at least. *crosses fingers* But gah the plan worked! Aaah I was so happy when that happened! But stupid Sondheim had to be in on it. Gah. That music in the background was really effective for the mood too! I don't normally listen to music while reading or writing because it's too distracting but I liked that one :) Aah I can't wait for the next chapter! Aah and the repercussions for Teddy might not be so good...what is Peakes going to do? Stupid stupid man that he is. Anyway amazing chapter as usual!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bomberchica Heed My Warning

17th July 2012:
This story is so awesome. Seriously. It has everything! Humor, Dark, Mystery, Romance, ahhh! I love it. Personally, I don't think that Peakes is smart enough to be the head honcho in this whole mystery. I don't think that it's Sondheim even. I think it has to be someone else who can simply use Peakes and Sondheim as his or her pawns. I would love to see a return of Scorpius, because I think that he might have information that could prove vital. I also think that Ted needs to pay a visit to Rose. She's the only one who has the information he needs right now. Well, her and the guy who attacked her. At any rate, I can't wait until it gets updated again!
~amie

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you so much, Amie! Your review means a lot to me. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! And thanks so much for that helpful insight! You'll just have to see where it goes! :)

I hope to see you back for the next chapter! :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by LyrisLovegood Becoming Malfoy

17th July 2012:
Hey I'm finally here with our review swap and I am so sorry for the wait!

First off, I've been meaning to read this story for a while and I'm glad I finally took the first step and read the first chapter. I mean who doesn't love a good mystery??

I'm so intrigued as to what will be reveal and who committed the crime. I especially love that Teddy is the narrator :) I love a good Teddy story and it's nice to see it not being revolved around Victoire.

Anyway great chapter.

Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: That's okay! I understand things get in the way! So no worries there!

I'm just glad that you enjoyed this chapter! Thanks so much! Your input means a lot to me, and I'm glad you're liking Teddy as the narrator! Thanks so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Teddylover Heed My Warning

16th July 2012:
Oh wow. What do Teddy and Ron have up their sleeve? I can't wait to see how this will go. Pleas update soon! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #48, by LittleMissPrincess Heed My Warning

11th July 2012:
OMG THIS IS SO AMAZING WHY DO YOU WRITE SO WELL??(:
the plot i sso fabulous, i apologize for not leaving many reviews, when in all honesty i wanted to but i was too eager to keep the story flowing. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by LittleMissPrincess The Breaking

11th July 2012:
i hate Peakes.
like so much.

how come no one has tackled that part of her actually killing the minister? and why is she so mean to teddy? :(

 Report Review

Review #50, by LittleMissPrincess The Confession

11th July 2012:
OMG OH NO HE WOULDN'T.
UGH I HATE THIS GUY.

he's one of those men that were mention some time before during the real malfoy's hearing, right?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>