Reading Reviews for The Conspiracy
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Maria Seducing

15th January 2008:
Oooh, I really love this story! They're so cute together :D Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #27, by Elisa_Weasley Seducing

5th January 2008:
this is great! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #28, by BARbie Seducing

5th January 2008:
Love it so far!
I know that you said that you had 22 chapters deleted form here but could you plz tell when there will more for me to read

 Report Review

Review #29, by MaryMacdonald Seducing

27th December 2007:
I hope you will update soon, it's a good story and I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #30, by jibberish101 Seducing

22nd December 2007:
Best story ever, hurry and update

 Report Review

Review #31, by jibberish101 The Conspiracy

22nd December 2007:
Thank you so much for posting again,I've been looking for this storie for months, IT ROCKS

 Report Review

Review #32, by mrsmarauders Seducing

19th December 2007:
i love the story idea! it's great. you're writing is really good too. keep the chapter's coming! i wish there was more to read right now! lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by James_Girl_Lily Seducing

18th December 2007:
Amazing chapter with a sweet ending! I can't wait for more, so please post again soon! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #34, by James_Girl_Lily The Conspiracy

17th December 2007:
I'm so glad that you started this fic again! I loved the first chapter! 10/10 =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Seducing

16th December 2007:
kay, if u already have the chapters, either post them or e-mail them 2 me plz!
my e-mail is rdansinjen@sbcglobal.net
plz & thnk u!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Divine_Till_Night Seducing

14th December 2007:
Yeah! I waz wondering where this story went!! I never got to finnish reading it! I missed it so! I love this story! Are u putting the same chaps up? Cuz if my memories correct, then this is just about the same as the old ones! (Which is good, cuz I liked the old ones) Plz post more,
Your faithful reader,
~Ginny~ (1,000,000,000/10)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lovely_Lily The Conspiracy

13th December 2007:
yay! i loved this story, and i was sad when it got deleted. keep updating though, it has an awesome plot. :]

 Report Review

Review #38, by Gryfindor_hottie Seducing

11th December 2007:
Ohhh!
I love it!
Cant wait fro the next Chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gryfindor_hottie The Conspiracy

11th December 2007:
That was sooo awesome!=]
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Castaspella Seducing

11th December 2007:
Good start, I'll keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #41, by butterfly1694 Seducing

11th December 2007:
I think this story is really good so far.Keep going with it, i can't wait=]]

 Report Review

Review #42, by calliara Seducing

10th December 2007:
:) Nice. I LOVE it! Update soon!

kiss kiss

Calli :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by devils_snaree Seducing

10th December 2007:
Im so happy your reposting this story! I was wondering if your re writing it, or if you had the chapters saved?
also i dont know if you have re read it at all, but you have a few word errors in this chapter as well as the first. like "I jump bending down to rub him"

 Report Review

Review #44, by hazellily Seducing

10th December 2007:
I am in love with this haha i cant wait for another update it is so amazing

 Report Review

Review #45, by kat potter Seducing

9th December 2007:
please add new chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #46, by green eyes 92 Seducing

9th December 2007:
I'm really happy it is undeleted.
thank you
your story was my favorite.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Sirius_Padfoot_lvr Seducing

9th December 2007:
omg, wut is wrong w/ lily?
if i were her i would smack that u-know-wut all the way to Africa!

 Report Review

Review #48, by imaginexbelieve24 Seducing

9th December 2007:
ahh! i love it! keep going!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Smith_Babe_1 Seducing

9th December 2007:
Aww cool story lol Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #50, by ARoseNamedLily Seducing

9th December 2007:
yay! im so happy that youre updating this story! its so good and i LOVE it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>