Reading Reviews for The Potter Identity
  
71 Reviews Found

Review #26, by maraudersmap Love and Guilt

15th October 2008:
This story keeps getting better and better. I feel like I know Elizabeth now. I love your writing and how you portray Harry's emotions. Saw one mistake: "Like, you're favorite color." It should be "Like, your favorite color." As I can't wait to read the next chapter, I'm going to leave it with this - don't worry, the next review will be longer. :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by maraudersmap Amnesia and Tattoos

15th October 2008:
Hi, this is maraudersmap from the forum. :)

Wow. That's all I've got to say. This was an amazing first chapter! Your writing is spectacular. I loved the descriptions and dialogue between Harry and Elizabeth.

This chapter left me wanting more, curious of what will happen next, but while reading, I was never tempted to just skim through it all. Every word seemed important. It was the perfect mix of romance, mystery and action. I need to know what happens next! Was Harry a death eater? What happened to Ginny? I have so many questions...

The only criticism I have is that when Elizabeth rescued Harry, she seemed a little unaffected. You described what she was doing rather than how she was feeling. I would've thought she'd be a little bit more upset in a dramatic situation like that.

Even though I'm a Harry/Ginny shipper, I really like Elizabeth. But Ginny's not gone forever, is she? I mean, she will be a part of the story? I guess I'll just have to read and find out. I would've liked to know more about Elizabeth, though. I'm not too worried, however, as it's only the first chapter. :)

Now I'm off to read the next! :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by Leena Rekindling and Discovering

27th April 2008:
I hope that in ur plan for the rest of this story Harry and Elizabeth are only Friends!
This is really good nd i hope you update soon.
xo

 Report Review

Review #29, by Jekka Rekindling and Discovering

27th April 2008:
Oh NO!!
NOt an evil cliffy!
This is a great story and this is my favourite chapter by far.
I wanna know whats gonna happen when ginny finds out about harry/elizabeth and the whole harry-is-a-death-eater thing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Rekindling and Discovering

6th February 2008:
Grr.so close!!! When will Ginny find out about Harry!?!? I'm glad he finally let himself love Ginny even though his pathetic resistance towards it was fun to read XD!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!! I NEED to figure out this whole Harry-is-a-Death-Eater thing!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by hypercell Amnesia and Tattoos

26th January 2008:
I really liked Harry with Ginny. Just thought you should know.

 Report Review

Review #32, by lilyandjamesfan Rekindling and Discovering

16th January 2008:
i love this story so far its great. i have never seen the bourne movies but it doesnt put me off in the slightest. i can't wait to find out what happens and if harry goes after elizabeth or not. and i want to see ginny find out about the dark mark. ooh its going to be good

 Report Review

Review #33, by Harry and Ginny_4evr Rekindling and Discovering

12th January 2008:
OMG!! I love it!! This is my favorite chapter by far!

 Report Review

Review #34, by sarcasticaimers Rekindling and Discovering

9th January 2008:
That was one of the most beautiful chapters I've ever read on this site. It was written very well. I'm happy Harry decided to allow himself to love Ginny. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Amore_Angel Rekindling and Discovering

9th January 2008:
You write well and I like the concept, keep going. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #36, by icecruncher Rekindling and Discovering

9th January 2008:
This is so beautiful. I love it. Harry belongs with Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #37, by truelove Rekindling and Discovering

9th January 2008:
I love it. It's beautiful. Truly it is.

 Report Review

Review #38, by quailsrock23 Duelings and Kidnappings

6th January 2008:
it's so weird to picture Harry with a dark mark on his arm..haha, anyways, great chapter, again. can't wait for the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by icecruncher Duelings and Kidnappings

2nd January 2008:
Nicely done!! I do hope Harry remembers. I do hope Ginny and Harry stay together.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Shadab Duelings and Kidnappings

1st January 2008:
awesome cant wait 4 the nxt chapter

 Report Review

Review #41, by lunascope Duelings and Kidnappings

1st January 2008:
what an awsome story... I absolutly LOVE it!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by CrystalRain11 Amnesia and Tattoos

1st January 2008:
Wow! I have to admit I was a little worried at first. But it's a good story. Have to tell you though, I read the summary for the second chapter and was drawn in. I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dragonballgt88 Promises and Lies

29th December 2007:
I like it, update soon (please)

 Report Review

Review #44, by aftermath Promises and Lies

28th December 2007:
Great story!

I'm a huge fan of the Bourne movies too, watched them all several times :P.

Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #45, by infested_with_NaRgLeS_14 Promises and Lies

28th December 2007:
Oh darn no more Elizabeth!!! Darn I liked her!! Or will she show up again.

 Report Review

Review #46, by icecruncher Promises and Lies

28th December 2007:
I love it. I also love the Bourne movies, wicked!!! Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Roxy Promises and Lies

27th December 2007:
Wow! This story is very good. You have the characters set up nicely and I can visualize all of this. Poor Harry! He is so confused right now. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #48, by quailsrock23 Promises and Lies

27th December 2007:
okay, so i was totally watching the bourne ultimatum last night and this story wandered through my mind and i was like, hey i should check that one story, maybe there will finally be an update. and there is! ^_^ isn't that cool? uhm, good chapter. not much to say. i liked it and i want to know what happens next. so update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #49, by Pachuca123 Amnesia and Tattoos

27th December 2007:
ooh.good chappie!! i'm getting extremely exicted to see what's in the next chappie!

Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #50, by hermioneginnyluna Promises and Lies

27th December 2007:
You better update soon or I will hunt you down. You've gotten me hooked.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>