Reading Reviews for Making Good Use of Time Travel
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #26, by melissa Lost Kisses

19th February 2008:
This is just very OOC. I don't think Harry or anyone else would act like that.

Great pics, and I love your Hermione & Ron for the most part, but Harry & Dumbledore is acting.weird. :/

I wouldn't know about the Marauders so I won't say anything about them.

And I would think that, as THE James Potter & Sirius Black, there would be more of a hubhub around them yeah. ;D

 Report Review

Review #27, by Aeviaan Coming Home

12th February 2008:
Great ending to the story! Really an enjoyable read.

 Report Review

Review #28, by QuidditchRocks777 Coming Home

12th February 2008:
Wow..AWESOME story! I really hope the story isn't done,but if it is u wrote a great story! =) 100/10!! =) =)

 Report Review

Review #29, by RIPFRED Coming Home

11th February 2008:
I'm really going to miss this story! Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by Emil Coming Home

11th February 2008:
it's nice that you post the stories that got deleted.. to bad you don't post em in right order, i don't want to read the 3:rd story while im at the second one and so on... :) But aslong as they come up i won't whine i promise, great story ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy Coming Home

10th February 2008:
Wonderful! Absoulutely wonderful! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lyubov Coming Home

10th February 2008:
Aww I love the way this ends. I love the fact that he has his own Room of Requirement. I can't wait to read the sequel. I was thinking of starting it before this last chapter, but I thought to wait because I wanted to see how this was going to end. All right I got to go read the sequel now.
Bye Lyubov

 Report Review

Review #33, by hanoverpretz01 Coming Home

10th February 2008:
cute
liked the end :)
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #34, by potterfreak_07 Coming Home

10th February 2008:
wonderful! i loved this fic sooo much! u rock!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #35, by haleyblack Confessions

10th February 2008:
good story love the end

 Report Review

Review #36, by HarryGinnyFan188 Coming Home

10th February 2008:
UPDATE R.S.PJackie 100-100.. hugs kiss.

 Report Review

Review #37, by QuidditchRocks777 Maybe an Illusion

1st February 2008:
Awesome! I hope the story doesn't end here! Gr8 chapter! =) 1000/10!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Xray Maybe an Illusion

31st January 2008:
YAY! Harry finally has a home. I wish James and Lily would have berated the Dursleys a bit more though. Vernon with a pigs tale would have been nice. Great Story.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Aeviaan Maybe an Illusion

29th January 2008:
Is this then end of the story? bec ause of it is, it was great, and if its not, than that's even better! great story!

 Report Review

Review #40, by potterfreak_07 Maybe an Illusion

28th January 2008:
YAY!!! this was lke my fave chappie before it was deleted!!! so happy to read it again!!! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

 Report Review

Review #41, by hanoverpretz01 Maybe an Illusion

27th January 2008:
was that the end??
aww...
i liked it
alot
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #42, by sinwillys822 Maybe an Illusion

27th January 2008:
guess its not an illusion after all

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lyubov Maybe an Illusion

27th January 2008:
Hi. me again. I just had to say this and I am really sorry for it , but YAY Im the first person to review this chapter. I feel so proud of myself.
And again I am really sorry for this

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lyubov Maybe an Illusion

27th January 2008:
Ohhh. Im crying , but they are happy tears. That was sooo funny. I love it when Fred and George found out that James Sirius and Remus were Prongs. That was sooo funny. One little question is this the last chapter? I really wish it wasn't , or if it was could you start a sequel. I would be sooo happy. Please answer my questions.
Kisses Lyubov

Author's Response: There's one more chapter to this and the sequel is already up with six chapters to it. Called "The Most Powerful Magic"

 Report Review

Review #45, by Avery Wolford The Final Battle: Part II

25th January 2008:
this is really good!!
is the story over here?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Jess The Final Battle: Part II

25th January 2008:
Wow... this is a very good story!!
about 2 more chapters to go??
update soon =]

10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy The Final Battle: Part II

24th January 2008:
so many tears***
that was beautiful!
continue!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lyubov The Final Battle: Part II

23rd January 2008:
Come on Come on Come on update Please Please Please

 Report Review

Review #49, by Diana The Final Battle: Part II

19th January 2008:
Amazing story. But you could hurry up and finish it although I would like to read a few more chapters int his story if you don't mind. Bye

 Report Review

Review #50, by Xray The Final Battle: Part II

17th January 2008:
I love the aftershock of the Final Battle. Harry's scar exploding and the fireworks in the sky. Very nice touch. And original. I half expected the Horcrux in Harry to re-animate Voldemort. I eagerly await the next chapter where you explain how James, Lily and Sirius are able to return. Brilliant.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>