Reading Reviews for Hearts and Guitar Strings
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dracolover Misery Business

20th February 2009:
i agree, misery business is a great song! awesome chapter.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rasberry Danish Come What May

19th February 2009:
The only thing I like more than your plotline is your taste in music. Sequel ? :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by hp_forever13 Come What May

11th February 2009:
omg! that is the sweetest story i've ever read in a VERY long time. i think that halfway through i even started to shed tears. i give that story as a whole 100%, it was beautiful!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by roseredgal Come What May

6th February 2009:
:-)
two words:
loved it!
:-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by adluvshp Come What May

1st February 2009:
WOW! Awesome fanfic.it kept me glued to the pc.cheers!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Slytherin_Smartass69 Come What May

29th January 2009:
the story was amazing, the grammar was flawless and it was very refreshing from most of the plot lines that everyones hung up on right now. A great read!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Breaking the Habit

28th January 2009:
Wow. Who ever knew that a ferret could be so romantic? Lol. Love it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by VEWHogwarts False Pretense

31st October 2008:
ah pls post it up sooon lol i really like this plot it is totally different lol i was/am getting bored or the same old dramione stories and this added a good change thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by vixy My Way Home is Through You

9th March 2008:
omfgzzz. i love it .im bloody addicted lol. i need more. post soon please i need more.i give u 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #35, by shizzle My Way Home is Through You

3rd March 2008:
i love it
=]

is it possible to send me upcoming chapters?
my email:
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #36, by ODE2JOY My Way Home is Through You

27th February 2008:
GET ON THE COMPUTER AND FINISH THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #37, by scorpiossting My Way Home is Through You

5th February 2008:
Im ready to hear Draco's song. I have to say that with this Fic you have contributed to my iTunes addiction.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm working on the next chapter, but that terrible plague known as writer's block has hit me hard. :D I'll have it up soon, though. Perhaps the next few songs will increase your addiction as well, lol. Thanks again for reviewing!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #38, by miss_riddle My Way Home is Through You

16th January 2008:
i luv it and i love my chemical romance!! i was excited to see the title your story is fantstic!! i luv it and wait impatiently for the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, MCR is amazing!!!!! Well, I'm glad you like it, and thanks for reviewing!!!!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #39, by ? I Hate Everything About You

10th January 2008:
you should so add some detailed sex in the story, other then that love the story

Author's Response: Um, no. Sorry :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by KilosLupin I Hate Everything About You

9th January 2008:
i like the fact that a piano got brought in. i think Hermione would play the piano beautifully *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #41, by PotterEntourage I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
Great Story, I loved Animals, I've never listened to Nickleback, but I just might start! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #42, by queen_luna I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
!!! I love Apologize by One Republic! Great job. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by hanoverpretz01 I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
Timbaland!!
lol
really great
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by love harry potter I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
DRAO AND HERMIONE BACK TOGOER

 Report Review

Review #45, by dolphindreamer20225 I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
Omg I love it!! A song I think would work, if you could make it work for Draco since it is a girl's song, would be, like if him and hermione are still fighting when Draco's band gets off its feet, and everyone starts noticing them, maybe do "Invisible," by Ashlee Simpson. I dunno if you were planning on them getting back together before then, but it would fit if that was the direction you were going in. But either way, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by sparkle15 I Hate Everything About You

8th January 2008:
Omgosh I didn't know that was the last line to apologize! So suicidal. But anyway good update!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Brittany Dirty Little Secret

14th December 2007:
I really like your story. Keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #48, by reader101 Misery Business

12th December 2007:
i love it so far. please update soon because i can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #49, by dolphindreamer20225 Misery Business

11th December 2007:
Aww, this is a really great story. I love it. WOnderful plot line. Admittedly, I tihnk "Numb" by Linkin Park would've fit better for the song about Lucius, but the one you picked fit perfectly as well. :) Hm, can't wait to hear (or read) this song Draco's been writing. I'm willing to bet it'll be some cheesy one that makes Hermione go all teary. lol. But hey, cheesy stuff is fun sometimes. :) Anyways, update soon!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, "Numb" has been on the playlist for future chapters for a while now. :D And I agree that every story needs a little cheesyness. lol. Thanks for reviewing. Chapter five up soon.

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #50, by Anna Dumbledore Welcome to My Life

7th December 2007:
I tried to read your story, but it's just big blocks of text and very hard to read.

Author's Response: Oops. Thanks for pointing that out to me! :D I've fixed it now. It should be easier to read. :)
Thanks again!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>