Reading Reviews for Polychromatic
  
2,335 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 I Left My Conscience (Stupid Conscience)

22nd November 2012:
lol! Set them on fire!! Honestly! Typical Anna

Author's Response: She's ridiculous, haha.

 Report Review

Review #27, by JustanotherHarryPotterfan3816 Let That Ego Go

21st November 2012:
So far..I am soo impressed with you story. Buttt..I don't think one can be Qudditch Captain and Head Boy at the same time! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! Ah, well, there's always an exception to the rule, no? :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by LilyLou If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

31st October 2012:
This story was above all amazing. I don't believe I have ever read anything more hilarious, thrilling, mind bobbling, and touching. It was perfect and I enjoyed every word, syllable, and sentence. It made me cry, laugh, and hyperventate (from laughing so hard). It was absolutey heart warming and just absolutely perfect. I can't wait to read the next book! Which I am moving on to, just as soon as I finish posting this. You have an amazing gift for writing and it is astonishing. I love how you incorperated Darren and Damon into the story, which, above all, were my two favorite characters. Especially Darren. I loved Stephen as well, may I add. Anywho, just wanted to let you know how in love I am and was with this story and it has topped even famously published books that I have read. ~Lily Lou

Author's Response: I just. Wow. I can't even. I wish I could convey how thankful I am that you feel this strongly and chose to share that with me.

Honestly, I love this story and these characters more than anything. I basically grew up with them while I was writing this in high school, and that someone else feels that they were as great as I think they are, well, I just can't really explain how wonderful that feels for me. So there really is nothing I can say other than thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #29, by carosquiggle3003 I Know I'll Never Die Alone Because of All of You

1st October 2012:
Simply excellent work on your use of All Time Low quoting :D I'm a hude die-hard fan of theirs...

Anyway, I love the story! i realise you probably wrote it years ago now, but better late than never, yeah? It is really good, and I was wondering if you could help me? I'm writing my own fanfic and I don't know how to get a banner! Please help!!!

Author's Response: Ah, aren't they the greatest?

Yes, many, many years ago. Haha. I was a Sophomore in high school when I started writing, I think, and now I'm a junior in college. Time FLIES.

I'm sorry this is a bit late and I don't know if you've found someone by now, but if you go to the forums associated with this site, there is another site called the Dark Arts with lots of talented banner makers who would love to help!


 Report Review

Review #30, by Connor I Never Want to Let You Down or Have You Go

11th September 2012:
Im a guy and i think its great!

Author's Response: That's wonderful to hear! I hope you continue to enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ti You Can't Wait To Fall In Love

22nd August 2012:
This shit is addicting ... thanks so much for making me stay up late when i have to rise and shine early tomorrow (like i'd ever rise and shine) anyways ...

Anyways, seriously ... i love this =)
I guess you already know, but i thought i'd tell you nevertheless.

Author's Response: Oh, I remember the days when i used to stay up for hours on end reading and writing fanfiction. Now my nights are full of work and the highly coveted few hours of sleep. I miss it!

Anyway, thank you so much for taking the time to review! I always love to hear from my readers!


 Report Review

Review #32, by anonymous They'll Never Take The Summer From Me

12th July 2012:
you absolute and complete legend. perfect quote (i'm a huge atl fan) and a very good story. love it!
xoxo

Author's Response: Ah, wow! Absolute and complete legend. I like that, haha.

 Report Review

Review #33, by SiriuslyFunny I Know I'll Never Die Alone Because of All of You

8th July 2012:
I love your story a lot, and I just wanted to mention that I am also a HUGE fan of FOB and All Time Low!
Thanks again for writing this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I only wish FOB was still touring . . . I'd love to see them again.

 Report Review

Review #34, by brianne So What Did You Think I Would Say?

25th June 2012:
Anna's newly disclosed size reminds me of my own body :')
Too large breasts, HIPS, presumably little waist?
Anyway, I'm a way late reader, and I'm positively adoring every moment!
love, brianne

Author's Response: Late reader, or not, I appreciate you all! I hope you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Cait If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

10th June 2012:
It was amazing I read your story in 3 days and remember nothing about them other then reading. I cried and laughed so hard during this fanfic. I know j.k Rowling would approve

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear it! I love to hear that my story has emoted a response!

 Report Review

Review #36, by BellaCamille You Don't Remember Who You're Talking To

8th June 2012:
This one is kind of sad. I mean, it's so good and really let's the beginning of all the er- crap to start, but still...

Author's Response: It's sad that after all that time they felt like they couldn't trust each other. I suppose in times like that you feel like you need to blame someone.

 Report Review

Review #37, by BellaCamille You Might Think She's Bulletproof, But She's Not

8th June 2012:
Oh dear god... Sirius and Jason are SO, stupid. It's adorable.

Author's Response: Stupidity runs rampant around this lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by BellaCamille We'll Never Been Worlds Apart

8th June 2012:
Um, can I just pluck Darren and Stephen out of this little novel and steal them away to be MY best friends? Thanks so much!

All the tribal dances, mini golf and monopoly sounds like so much fun!

Author's Response: If you can develop the technology, you can have them! haha

 Report Review

Review #39, by BellaCamille It's Tough to Keep a Level Head

8th June 2012:
She paused for a few moments before jumping up excitedly. “Oh! I know! I’ll run in my skivvies! That’ll drive Twitchy absolutely mad-”

“No!” I cried. My voice squeaked a bit . . . It was disturbingly uncool.



Darren is ALWAYS cool. Always.

Author's Response: Haha, at least that's what he'd like to think.

 Report Review

Review #40, by BellaCamille Your Teacher Preaches Class Like You're Some Kind of Jerk (Professor Twitchy)

8th June 2012:
Professor Twitchy being invented is the most brilliant thing.

Author's Response: She's a pain in everyone's arse, but that makes for good entertainment.

 Report Review

Review #41, by BellaCamille All That Glitters Is Gold

8th June 2012:
Anna is so weirdly angry about the Ravenclaws sometimes. It's incredibly entertaining.

PS. she BEARS (hehe) a striking resemblance to a friend of mine and it's totally freaking me out.

Author's Response: It's like a weird hatred that started out as a little thing, and just blossomed into a life-long thing.

 Report Review

Review #42, by BellaCamille I Could Have Died With You

8th June 2012:
"Anna, stop talking. Your bad mood is throwing off my vibe."



Why is Remus so perfect sometimes? I mean, how much do you just want to hang out with him for like, ever?

I know this is super weird but I looked over the chapters and saw that some of my reviews were deleted! Therefore, I had to put that right. Mostly, though it gave me a reason to re-read some of my favorite chapters.

Author's Response: Isn't he great? I feel like he's the kind of person that you wouldn't get annoyed with, even after a while, ya know?

Haha! You know you don't have to do that! But much appreciation!


 Report Review

Review #43, by BellaCamille We're Writing a Song That We Can Dance To

8th June 2012:
Oh so casually mentioning the mooning and the secret relationships (while wearing the boxers). That's how Anna rolls.

Author's Response: I suppose it is! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Mutt N Feathers Start Over Tonight

28th May 2012:
Hm, Lily has an eating disorder. Perhaps too much stress and she's controlling one of the few things she can? Great chapter and nice change of POV.

MNF

Author's Response: Yes. I just touched on it; I'm not fully comfortable writing dramatic or troublesome things, but I wanted to use it to enhance Lily's character. Her desire to control everything drives her to be unhappy, and that is part of it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mutt N Feathers Everybody Seems So Happy

28th May 2012:
Ah, her worst nightmare, a girlfriend! Can't wait to see how this plays out!

MNF

Author's Response: I'm glad you've kept reading!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mutt N Feathers We're Writing a Song That We Can Dance To

28th May 2012:
Another interesting chapter. I take it Anna is blind to the notion she's good looking? She certainly seems to attract them. Holiday weekend so off to read more.

MNF

Author's Response: Sort of. She's very comfortable and confident in herself. That, coupled with her natural attractiveness tends to hook something in guys.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mutt N Feathers You Can't Wait To Fall In Love

28th May 2012:
The story is moving along nicely. Love the characters. Can't wait to see where you take this.
MNF

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Mutt N Feathers This Is How We Do (Return of the Cupcakes)

27th May 2012:
Yes, the VHS would have been available, but insanely expensive! Her family must be rich!

Good chapter,
MNF

Author's Response: We'll just have to take a little leeway with the time period then. Her family isn't rich, but they're well-off enough. At least, that's what I tried to convey.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Mutt N Feathers Kids Will Have Fun

27th May 2012:
This story is such an easy read! You characters and pacing are excellent! I'm in love with it already!

MNF

Author's Response: Oh that's great! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Mutt N Feathers Everyone Is Trying, Everyone is Shining (Who Are You? . . .The Dalai Lama)

27th May 2012:
Great start! Can't wait to read more!
MNF

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you enjoy the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>