Reading Reviews for It's a Part of you Now
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jolielf Returning Home

8th July 2006:
ooooooooooooooooooo
I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU
I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU I HATE YOU
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
plsplspslpslpls make it a draco/hermione romance!!!!!!!!! i dont lik ron/hermione ones!
neway it says dis is hermione/draco
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, but also it says Ron and Hermione. On the banner, it's Draco and Hermione, but that's because it's basically about their whole friendship/possible romance.

 Report Review

Review #27, by jolielf Learning to Trust

8th July 2006:
HE NO LONGER HAD LEGS?!!??!?!?!?? WOAH! didnt see dat one cumin! haha im lafin! x i laffed so hard wen it sed he was growin furious becos he culdnt work out y she wasnt dyin!!! haha wot a losa! x

Author's Response: I tried to think of one of the most gruesome things I could to happen to that traitor. I could. LOL

 Report Review

Review #28, by TheHerioneHermione Returning Home

7th July 2006:
Good story. Heartwrenching, but I still think that the Herione and hero of the story should fall in love.

Author's Response: Thank you. Well, they almost fell in love, but in the end, it was just lust for Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #29, by TheHerioneHermione An Explanation from the Past

7th July 2006:
I think that Hermione and Draco should fall in love.

Author's Response: You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #30, by MyxFadingxSmile Returning Home

6th July 2006:
This is so cute =] I love the story
I feel bad for Draco but Hermione and Ron make such a cute couple =D
Update soon

Author's Response: I will, very soon. I just need to put the finishing touches on the final chapter.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Infantasia Returning Home

6th July 2006:
Wow, I'll say, that was an interesting ending to the chapter. Draco and Hermione kiss, she doesn't feel anything, and then she and Ron kiss and she feels something. So has it been decided that this is a Ron/Hermione ship? It's funny how this chapter seems like an ending, but then there's still Snape to deal with, and this is just a guess, but Draco will probably have to deal with Snape, right? Haha. And then I take a look at your banner and it has Draco/Hermione on it, so I'm like 'what?'. Yeah, slightly confused, but I like where thing are going. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Well yes, the banner does have Draco Hermione on it, but my alternate banner has both couples. This first one was a mistake on my part.

For Draco, Hermione just felt a bit of lust, and her isolation from the rest of the world tricked her a bit. She had truly loved Ron all along. Nope, there's one more chapter. It's the epilogue. Technically this is the ending, I've just got a follow up chapter that wraps everything up.


 Report Review

Review #32, by chrystal241 An Explanation from the Past

15th June 2006:
wow great story can't wait for you to go on. I think you should continue with draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really like this story more than some of the others I write. Possibly because thisis the first chaptered fic that i will finish before I'm twenty. LOL. Thanks for you input of the ships. I'm just waiting to hear what my beta has to say.

 Report Review

Review #33, by NarcissaMalfoy An Explanation from the Past

15th June 2006:
I don't think that Ron and Hermione should be together I think you should continue with the new love between Hermione and Draco. Great story keep going! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting compliments for my story. Thank you for your input. I've got all of you guys and my betas input, I'll soon be making my decision. It's just such a tricky one for me.

 Report Review

Review #34, by weasley_luver An Explanation from the Past

13th June 2006:
Draco and Hermione, i really dont like reading R/Hr i dont think they really look good together. even though there is like a million D/Hr stories i just love them.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'll take your vote into account.

 Report Review

Review #35, by HermioneG149 An Explanation from the Past

11th June 2006:
DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! DRACO AND HERMIONE!!!
I think you get the point. Please update soon! I really enjoyed this! Remember:
DRAMIONE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not quite sure how soon I'll be updating though, the fourth chapter hasn't been even started yet.

 Report Review

Review #36, by lady_malfoy An Explanation from the Past

10th June 2006:
i vote for draco and hermione.

clear thing :)

Author's Response: Your vote will be taken into account. Thank you for reviewing. =)

 Report Review

Review #37, by gladeyes3 An Explanation from the Past

9th June 2006:
Grat story I can;t wait to see what happens next. You also get the Spelling award. I have read 9 stories today and you are the only one who spelled gryffindor right!!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's one thing I cannot stand, when people don't spell Gryffindor right.

 Report Review

Review #38, by brutally_couture Prologue- The Kidnapping

9th June 2006:
Let me start by saying that your story has a great plot and has the potential to be a great story, but it requires a bit of editing. My problem with your story is that the characters are a bit OOC, and no matter how hard I try, I can't bear to read stories when the characters are like that. Another thing is that, as much as I hate to say it, the flow of the chapter was a bit choppy. And I also had a hard time believing some of the features included in the story, such as the whole Potter Manor being near the graveyard thing. I feel that after the final battle, Harry wouldn't want to be anywhere near the place where it occurred, but that's just me. Those are the reasons why I will not be continuing to read your story. Please do not take this as a flame, for I am only expressing my opinion in a constructive manner. Good luck with your story. =]

Author's Response: I didn't take this as a flame and thank you for expressing constructive critism. Well, firstly, it's not where the final battle happened. It's just the Potter manor, but they put up a shrine or tombstone to honour all those who died in the war. Second, I dont know, they may be OOC, I havent really read the story over. I'm hoping to get a beta and maybe they can fix it. As for the choppy feeling, I can see that. I wasn't quite sure how to write the chapter and I'm pretty sure that the others aren't as choppy. Like I said before, thank you for actually giving me a review that can help me instead of just 'I love your story.' Which really doesnt tell me much.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Some one An Explanation from the Past

9th June 2006:
DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! DRACO AND HERMIONE!!! They make such a cute couple but make it so Draco has to risk his life for Hermione but he makes it.

Author's Response: Your vote will be taken into account. Thank you for reviewing.

If I do choose Draco and Hermione, I've already got the ending mapped out.


 Report Review

Review #40, by va An Explanation from the Past

9th June 2006:
ron and hermione!!!!!

Author's Response: Your vote will be taken into account. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ron_hermione_fan An Explanation from the Past

9th June 2006:
RON HERMIONE RON HERMIONE RON HERMIONE RON HERMIONE

please ron hermione i love that its my favorite ship ever i love it and your storie really good 2, up date soojn

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, Ron Hermione is my favorite ship too, but sometimes it's nice to spice things up. D/Hr has such misique to it. I'm still undecided, but, my original ending was...well...I'm not going to tell you, that'd ruin the whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #42, by oni_yakamiza Learning to Trust

8th June 2006:
Wow...That has some twist I tell you...Good twist, but....Wow. I have to read the next chapter so start typing.

Author's Response: Well, actually, the next chapter is already up. But if you mean the next chapter that isn't posted, I'm working on it. Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #43, by marie_claire Learning to Trust

4th June 2006:
i like it !
a graveyard at harry's . wow that's pretty depressing, innit ?
the story's pretty cool, but i think you haven't given it justice. an amzing story like this should be written out in beautiful detail.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I suppose it would be kind of depressing having a graveyard in the backyard, but, it seems like something Harry would do.

I suppose I could have written in more detail, a lot is explained next chapter, it's in waiting now. But, this is one story that I want to finish it, actually manage to finish a story that isn't a oneshot, and i rushed.


 Report Review

Review #44, by hpphoenix Learning to Trust

4th June 2006:
Hey, I made you a banner but I also took the time to read your story. I noticed a few spelling and gramatical errors here and there: In the first chapter, you used 'casualities of war' a few times, you might want to think of an alternative phrase just to show that you're not repeating. But other than that, a very, very good first chapter! I think you portrayed everyone's feelings quite strongly which is always good.

Okay, second chapter. Another good one, quite mysterious which really attracted me to the story. The appearances and reappearances of Draco are certainly intriguing and I'll continue reading to find out more. Another error I found was when Hermione first speaks, she says “Are just why not you horrible wretch?”- I think it's supposed to be 'and'.

Well, this is a very promising story that I'm sure has lots of potential and I'm very eager to continue reading. I'm not much of a Dramione-person, but this is a great story! Congratulations and keep up the good work!

And, here's the banner. I hope you like it and if you need anything changed, don't hestitate to let me know.

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c381/BohemianPhoenix/ItsPartofYounow.jpg

Author's Response: Yeah, I noticed some of those things when I relooked at it. I am sending it into mugglenet and having it betaed, so when it's done, I'll edit the chapters, its just easier to do it once rather than five times for all the times i spot an error.

Yeah, Dramione is not really my piece of cake either, but it's a very mysterious and somtimes dark genre and it intriging really.

Thanks so much, that banner is amazing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>